MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Scott Arms
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
0.10 miles away
Ammonite B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
1.30 miles away
Bradle Farmhouse
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Farmhouse
Bed and Breakfast
1.80 miles away
Norden House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Farmhouse
Bed and Breakfast
2.20 miles away
Vernon Lodge
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.00 miles away
Buddies B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.10 miles away
Amberlea Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
4.10 miles away
A Great Escape Guest House
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
4.10 miles away
Glenlee Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.30 miles away
Robertsbrook Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.30 miles away
Kingston Country Courtyard Wareham
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
Guest Rating: 4.1
See all 234 reviews
Kingston Country Courtyard, Kingston, Corfe Castle

Wareham, 

Dorset, 


BH20 5LR,  England
Average Guest Rating for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Guest reviews for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.1
Value:
3.7
Friendliness:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
3.9
Staff service:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
4.4
Guest Rating:
4.1
From 234 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
David
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Wonderful"
Had a wonderful short break in this gorgeous accommodation which my husband stumbled upon whilst out on a walking holiday with his friends. He saw a wedding party having photos taken there. Not only… Read more
"Wonderful"
Had a wonderful short break in this gorgeous accommodation which my husband stumbled upon whilst out on a walking holiday with his friends. He saw a wedding party having photos taken there. Not only is the accommodation charming, it is surrounded by countryside I can only describe as of outstanding beauty. There is a lovely pub just a short walk (10 mins), after turning right out of the courtyard - you can't miss it.
Lovely staff, nothing is too much trouble. Read less
Likes:
Everything. Breakfast is freshly prepared to order and delicious.
Dislikes:
No
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Thank you so much for your positive review which is particularly uplifting for the staff at this busy time of year. It is very rewarding to know we are keeping up our high standards even at this peak time and not letting things slip. Your room, Byres 2 is one of our older style rooms in the top courtyard and is indeed charming with the stone walls and high exposed beams. One of my favourites too. We are so glad you had a lovely time with us and look forward to seeing you both again.Best wishes
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Bryan
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Anniversary stay, where we were married."
Very relaxing stay.… Read more
"Anniversary stay, where we were married."
Very relaxing stay. Read less
Likes:
Peace and quiet.
Dislikes:
No!
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Steven
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Relaxing mid week break"
We wanted a quiet, quality location and Kingston Court fitted the bill perfectly. Very quiet with stunning views over Corfe and countryside yet close so Swanage with its amenities. Many fine restauran… Read more
"Relaxing mid week break"
We wanted a quiet, quality location and Kingston Court fitted the bill perfectly. Very quiet with stunning views over Corfe and countryside yet close so Swanage with its amenities. Many fine restaurants and pubs close by in all price ranges. We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was to much trouble. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We would not hesitate to book again or recommend to friends - RECOMMENDED! Read less
Likes:
Location, atmosphere, friendly and approachable staff with plenty of parking outside our suite. Excellent breakfast freshly cook with local produce, more choice than you could ever want.
Dislikes:
Just a couple of very minor niggles, a dressing table with a mirror would be very handy, maybe a small shelf in the bathroom below mirror (contact lens wearer!) more coat hangers.
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Thank you for taking the time review your stay. It means so much to us that you enjoyed your time here. I have noted those tips which are very valid points which we will certainly addresss. We really look forward to seeing you again!
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Melissa
Young Couple
Stayed: Jun '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Fantastic"
Stayed after a wedding.… Read more
"Fantastic"
Stayed after a wedding. Read less
Likes:
Gorgeous location, room was amazing. Such a comfy bed, and lovely wet room.
Breakfast service was speedy, and food was lovely. Great sausages and bacon.
Dislikes:
None. Perfect stay!
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to hear that the bed in Carpenters 1 Superior Double en suite with a wet room was comfortable and you really enjoyed our fresh cooked to order breakfast and our staff service was speedy during a busy weekend. I will pass on your praises and hope you can visit us again soon.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Ray
Alone
Stayed: Jun '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Short Break June 15"
Stayed for a few days mid week, facilities were very nice but the room was rather small. Staff were friendly and helpful.… Read more
"Short Break June 15"
Stayed for a few days mid week, facilities were very nice but the room was rather small. Staff were friendly and helpful. Read less
Likes:
Beautiful location and central to local attractions. Facilities and food were excellent.
Dislikes:
The room was very small and the main door did not seem to fit properly so in adverse weather it was very draughty!
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
loraine
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"relaxing"
lovely and relaxing… Read more
"relaxing"
lovely and relaxing Read less
Likes:
lovely area to stay
Dislikes:
the only thing I would say is that we were impressed with the bathroom when we looked at it ,it was very modern but when we used the shower we were disappointed that the water pressure was very low
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Hello Loraine, thank you for your review. If you visit us again please ask at reception as we have a large range of teas available in the breakfast room which you are welcome to use in the rooms as well.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
K R
Young Couple
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Walking holiday stop over"
3 nights in a mini suite… Read more
"Walking holiday stop over"
3 nights in a mini suite Read less
Likes:
Great attention to gluten free, nice location and close to SWCP, Corfe and the pub. It was an added bonus to have a fridge in the room
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Miss J
Group of Adults
Stayed: May '15
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
1
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
3
Location:
2
Breakfast:
4
"Rather disappointing for the money. No wifi as advertised."
Stayed for one night. Two separate rooms, one in Dairy Cottage, one in main courtyard.… Read more
"Rather disappointing for the money. No wifi as advertised."
Stayed for one night. Two separate rooms, one in Dairy Cottage, one in main courtyard. Read less
Likes:
Pretty location. Breakfast was good. Receptionist friendly.
Dislikes:
Free wifi not available. My room (dairy cottage) - old uncomfortable mattress, low pressure shower, bit dark, dated furniture, no toiletries. Courtyard room nicer but no wifi either.
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Dear Miss Rogers I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We have Wi-Fi in all the lower courtyaqrd rooms and the breakfast room but not in the top courtyard, The password needed to access this does vary according to location but all the pass words are in each room in the Guest book and we have printed copies on reception. I am sory if no-one guided you to the correct log-in. We have to have several passwords as Purbeck stone is not a good medium for WI-fI.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
JAMES
Alone
Stayed: May '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Good Service and Clean"
B&B for a business trip, regularly book this hotel.… Read more
"Good Service and Clean"
B&B for a business trip, regularly book this hotel. Read less
Likes:
Pleasant location and friendly staff.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Francis Peter
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"The whole service was excellent."
Overnight.… Read more
"The whole service was excellent."
Overnight. Read less
Likes:
The service, staff knowledge and location.
Dislikes:
Bed was slightly lumpy but acceptable.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.