MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Scott Arms
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
0.10 miles away
Ammonite B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
1.30 miles away
Bradle Farmhouse
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Farmhouse
Bed and Breakfast
1.80 miles away
Norden House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Farmhouse
Bed and Breakfast
2.20 miles away
Vernon Lodge
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.00 miles away
Buddies B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.10 miles away
Amberlea Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
4.10 miles away
A Great Escape Guest House
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
4.10 miles away
Corner Meadow
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
4.10 miles away
Robertsbrook Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.30 miles away
Kingston Country Courtyard Wareham
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
Guest Rating: 4.1
See all 248 reviews
Kingston Country Courtyard, Kingston, Corfe Castle

Wareham, 

Dorset, 


BH20 5LR,  England
Average Guest Rating for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Guest reviews for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.1
Value:
3.7
Friendliness:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
3.9
Staff service:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
4.4
Guest Rating:
4.1
From 248 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
David
Alone
Stayed: Aug '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A lovely place to stay"
I was looking for a quiet place to stay and found it here. The room was pleasant and the location is lovely.
It is well located for local attractions and things to do.… Read more
"A lovely place to stay"
I was looking for a quiet place to stay and found it here. The room was pleasant and the location is lovely.
It is well located for local attractions and things to do. Read less
Likes:
The location, the room, service and friendliness. It was very welcoming and I felt instantly at home.
Dislikes:
No
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in our small but cosy single en suite, Byres 4. Lets hope the sun shines next time you visit and we look forward to seeing you again.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Stephen
Young Couple
Stayed: Aug '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Perfect place to stay for first get away"
Had stayed before for a couple of days for a wedding last year, wanted somewhere away from the normal with someone special again for a few days.… Read more
"Perfect place to stay for first get away"
Had stayed before for a couple of days for a wedding last year, wanted somewhere away from the normal with someone special again for a few days. Read less
Likes:
Perfect room, fantastic bed, amazing quiet, beautiful location.
Dislikes:
Have a bell (of sorts) for the reception desk.
A few times now had issue raising someone.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Philip
Mature Couple
Stayed: Aug '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Comfortable stay in Dorset countryside"
Spent one night in Farriers. Unfortunately no fixture for shower over bath so not able to have a shower. All else fine with very good breakfast.… Read more
"Comfortable stay in Dorset countryside"
Spent one night in Farriers. Unfortunately no fixture for shower over bath so not able to have a shower. All else fine with very good breakfast. Read less
Likes:
It was conveniently close to where our friends were staying in Worth Matravers.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Rick
Young Couple
Stayed: Aug '15
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
2
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location:
4
Breakfast:
3
"Not bad but not what we expected and not very good value"
no… Read more
"Not bad but not what we expected and not very good value"
no Read less
Likes:
no
Dislikes:
no
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Paul
Alone
Stayed: Aug '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Value for money"
Short break… Read more
"Value for money"
Short break Read less
Likes:
Peaceful setting, good quality accommodation. Nice breakfast
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Cheryl
Mature Couple
Stayed: Aug '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Peaceful, quiet, relaxing, spotlessly clean, friendly, unobtrusive, stunning views."
We always stay here if possible. Easy to book even at short notice. Friendly staff always welcoming. For a peaceful, quiet location with stunning views and a short drive to the most beautiful and hist… Read more
"Peaceful, quiet, relaxing, spotlessly clean, friendly, unobtrusive, stunning views."
We always stay here if possible. Easy to book even at short notice. Friendly staff always welcoming. For a peaceful, quiet location with stunning views and a short drive to the most beautiful and historic locations. Rooms are clean and tastefully furnished. Full range of breakfast menu always cooked and served to perfection. The only bad thing is packing to come home and leave but we always find an excuse to gone back. Read less
Likes:
Knowing it is not a disappointment and it always never fails to please.
Dislikes:
Packing to come home
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Caroline
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Great accommodation, good location, lovely breakfast"
very relaxed… Read more
"Great accommodation, good location, lovely breakfast"
very relaxed Read less
Likes:
Location was great
Dislikes:
tap leaked a bit in shower room, hairdryer was a bit wonky?
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Peter
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A lovely break after 3 nights in an Eco-lodge"
We stayed to visit family who were camping locally… Read more
"A lovely break after 3 nights in an Eco-lodge"
We stayed to visit family who were camping locally Read less
Likes:
Nice clean and spacious room and good views from the garden
Dislikes:
We do like a bath rather than a shower
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Clive
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Great accommodation and good food."
Extremely delighted with our choice… Read more
"Great accommodation and good food."
Extremely delighted with our choice Read less
Likes:
Wonderful room and food
Dislikes:
No
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Thank you for your positive review, we do endevour to provide a good breakfast with extensive choice and locally sourced produce. We hope you can visit us again. Best Wishes Bobbie Brown
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Caroline
Alone
Stayed: Jul '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
2
Location:
3
Breakfast:
4
"Disappointing"
I was really looking forward to my stay...having tried to book a number of times. On arrival I was told the room I booked was not available due to technical issues, I think due to that fact, I was dis… Read more
"Disappointing"
I was really looking forward to my stay...having tried to book a number of times. On arrival I was told the room I booked was not available due to technical issues, I think due to that fact, I was disappointed from then on and didn't really like the room given as an alternative. Eveything was abit tired and did not live up to review on website....I had high expectations I guess. Read less
Likes:
Kingston Courtyard itself is very beautiful...the garden area in particular;even though I did not get the chance to enjoy to the full as I was out during the day and the evenings the rain came down!!!
Dislikes:
Oh yes! My room was next to the main road!!! Did not sleep and I was supposed to be resting. The traffic noise was unbelievable! Trucks thundering past. Not good - very noisy. No connection for mobile
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Caroline, we are so sorry that the standard of the room you booked could not be meet due to the hot water cylinder breaking down. This is now fixed. Your valid points are noted that the alternative appartment you were allocated needs a referb this year, which we do address every winter during our quieter months. I assure you we are a very friendly team. I hope you will come again when we have more rooms to offer. Warm regards and apologies for the hick up.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.