MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Scott Arms
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
0.10 miles away
Ammonite B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
1.30 miles away
Bradle Farmhouse
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Farmhouse
Bed and Breakfast
1.80 miles away
Norden House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Farmhouse
Bed and Breakfast
2.20 miles away
Vernon Lodge
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.00 miles away
Buddies B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.10 miles away
Amberlea Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
4.10 miles away
A Great Escape Guest House
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
4.10 miles away
Glenlee Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.30 miles away
Robertsbrook Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.30 miles away
Kingston Country Courtyard Wareham
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
Guest Rating: 4.1
See all 228 reviews
Kingston Country Courtyard, Kingston, Corfe Castle

Wareham, 

Dorset, 


BH20 5LR,  England
Average Guest Rating for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Guest reviews for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.0
Value:
3.7
Friendliness:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
3.9
Staff service:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
4.4
Guest Rating:
4.1
From 228 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
loraine
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"relaxing"
lovely and relaxing… Read more
"relaxing"
lovely and relaxing Read less
Likes:
lovely area to stay
Dislikes:
the only thing I would say is that we were impressed with the bathroom when we looked at it ,it was very modern but when we used the shower we were disappointed that the water pressure was very low
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Hello Loraine, thank you for your review. If you visit us again please ask at reception as we have a large range of teas available in the breakfast room which you are welcome to use in the rooms as well.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
K R
Young Couple
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Walking holiday stop over"
3 nights in a mini suite… Read more
"Walking holiday stop over"
3 nights in a mini suite Read less
Likes:
Great attention to gluten free, nice location and close to SWCP, Corfe and the pub. It was an added bonus to have a fridge in the room
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Miss J
Group of Adults
Stayed: May '15
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
1
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
3
Location:
2
Breakfast:
4
"Rather disappointing for the money. No wifi as advertised."
Stayed for one night. Two separate rooms, one in Dairy Cottage, one in main courtyard.… Read more
"Rather disappointing for the money. No wifi as advertised."
Stayed for one night. Two separate rooms, one in Dairy Cottage, one in main courtyard. Read less
Likes:
Pretty location. Breakfast was good. Receptionist friendly.
Dislikes:
Free wifi not available. My room (dairy cottage) - old uncomfortable mattress, low pressure shower, bit dark, dated furniture, no toiletries. Courtyard room nicer but no wifi either.
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Dear Miss Rogers I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We have Wi-Fi in all the lower courtyaqrd rooms and the breakfast room but not in the top courtyard, The password needed to access this does vary according to location but all the pass words are in each room in the Guest book and we have printed copies on reception. I am sory if no-one guided you to the correct log-in. We have to have several passwords as Purbeck stone is not a good medium for WI-fI.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
JAMES
Alone
Stayed: May '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Good Service and Clean"
B&B for a business trip, regularly book this hotel.… Read more
"Good Service and Clean"
B&B for a business trip, regularly book this hotel. Read less
Likes:
Pleasant location and friendly staff.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Sarah
Alone
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Excellent location, value and friendly staff"
I only had a short stay but I wish I'd stayed longer. Easy to find and in such a great location. Staff were very helpful and attentive.… Read more
"Excellent location, value and friendly staff"
I only had a short stay but I wish I'd stayed longer. Easy to find and in such a great location. Staff were very helpful and attentive. Read less
Likes:
Nice and peaceful location.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Barbara
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Could not be better for a country retreat"
Two nights peace and tranquility in a lovely part of the country, excellent accommodation, and a good base for exploring the area… Read more
"Could not be better for a country retreat"
Two nights peace and tranquility in a lovely part of the country, excellent accommodation, and a good base for exploring the area Read less
Likes:
We loved having a settee in our very large, delightful room.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Thank you for your kind review and its great you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased your stay was comfortable in Byres 3, Twin ensuite and hope to see you again soon.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Richard
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Fantastic place to stay; beautiful location."
My wife and I were looking for a quiet stress free place to stay for a few days; and this was it. The location was perfect with beautiful views over Corfe, exactly what we were looking for. We stayed… Read more
"Fantastic place to stay; beautiful location."
My wife and I were looking for a quiet stress free place to stay for a few days; and this was it. The location was perfect with beautiful views over Corfe, exactly what we were looking for. We stayed in one of the Carpenter suites which was clean spacious and very comfortable. The staff were kind and friendly and breakfast was excellent, plenty of it cooked freshly to order. From Kingston we had a lovely walk over the Common into Corfe and enjoyed a delicious evening meal in the Scott Arms. Read less
Likes:
Everything; the Accommodation, location and breakfast
Dislikes:
None
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Thank you for your positive review. We are very happy to have accommodated you comfortably and you enjoyed our varied breakfast menu. Our views are stunning from the garden and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Denise
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Very nice"
Lovely accommodation, would recommend to friends & family… Read more
"Very nice"
Lovely accommodation, would recommend to friends & family Read less
Likes:
It was quiet & relaxing
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Stephanie
Young Couple
Stayed: Mar '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Great place, beautiful views and friendly staff"
Lovely staff in great B&B in lovely countryside… Read more
"Great place, beautiful views and friendly staff"
Lovely staff in great B&B in lovely countryside Read less
Likes:
Friendly staff, great breakfasts and very peaceful.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Thank you for your positive review, all our staff are like a family team who aim to provide a relaxed ,friendly atmosphere. We hope to see you again. Best Wishes

Bobbie
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Linda
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Enjoyable weekend"
The room was large and airy and well presented. The clock was not connected so had to pull the bed side unit forward to switch on and that was when I found the dust behind the furniture. Also the in… Read more
"Enjoyable weekend"
The room was large and airy and well presented. The clock was not connected so had to pull the bed side unit forward to switch on and that was when I found the dust behind the furniture. Also the inside of the lampshades were dusty when turning the bedside lamps on. Read less
Likes:
The fish breakfast was delightful. The breakfast service was efficient and excellent. More than happy to give us fresh milk for our tea and coffee. Thank you.
Dislikes:
One of the single bed mattresse in the room was uncomfortable, and one of the castors was missing off the bed, which was rectified at once, but unfortunately it had fallen off again before we departed
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Thank you for your valid points. I have noted that this room is now flagged for a deep clean where we will remove all furniture and deep clean ready for the spring and get the mattress and bed checked and rectified. We hope you can visit us again.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.