MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Scott Arms
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
0.10 miles away
Ammonite B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
1.30 miles away
Bradle Farmhouse
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Farmhouse
Bed and Breakfast
1.80 miles away
Norden House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Farmhouse
Bed and Breakfast
2.20 miles away
Vernon Lodge
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.00 miles away
Buddies B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.10 miles away
Amberlea Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
4.10 miles away
A Great Escape Guest House
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
4.10 miles away
Glenlee Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.30 miles away
Robertsbrook Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.30 miles away
Kingston Country Courtyard Wareham
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
Guest Rating: 4.1
See all 239 reviews
Kingston Country Courtyard, Kingston, Corfe Castle

Wareham, 

Dorset, 


BH20 5LR,  England
Average Guest Rating for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Guest reviews for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.1
Value:
3.7
Friendliness:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
3.9
Staff service:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
4.4
Guest Rating:
4.1
From 239 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
Caroline
Alone
Stayed: Jul '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
2
Location:
3
Breakfast:
4
"Disappointing"
I was really looking forward to my stay...having tried to book a number of times. On arrival I was told the room I booked was not available due to technical issues, I think due to that fact, I was dis… Read more
"Disappointing"
I was really looking forward to my stay...having tried to book a number of times. On arrival I was told the room I booked was not available due to technical issues, I think due to that fact, I was disappointed from then on and didn't really like the room given as an alternative. Eveything was abit tired and did not live up to review on website....I had high expectations I guess. Read less
Likes:
Kingston Courtyard itself is very beautiful...the garden area in particular;even though I did not get the chance to enjoy to the full as I was out during the day and the evenings the rain came down!!!
Dislikes:
Oh yes! My room was next to the main road!!! Did not sleep and I was supposed to be resting. The traffic noise was unbelievable! Trucks thundering past. Not good - very noisy. No connection for mobile
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Caroline, we are so sorry that the standard of the room you booked could not be meet due to the hot water cylinder breaking down. This is now fixed. Your valid points are noted that the alternative appartment you were allocated needs a referb this year, which we do address every winter during our quieter months. I assure you we are a very friendly team. I hope you will come again when we have more rooms to offer. Warm regards and apologies for the hick up.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Alison
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Lovely accommodation and setting."
stayed for our wedding anniversary… Read more
"Lovely accommodation and setting."
stayed for our wedding anniversary Read less
Likes:
Lovely cottage
Dislikes:
Needs a shower hook for the shower over the bath
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Kirsten
Alone
Stayed: Jul '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"fabulous getaway"
Quick mini break on my own to see the Dorset countryside… Read more
"fabulous getaway"
Quick mini break on my own to see the Dorset countryside Read less
Likes:
Loved my room. Very quaint and cosy especially when the fog cane down late afternoons! Beautiful gardens. Staff nice and unobtrusive but friendly.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Rosy
Alone
Stayed: Jul '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"A very friendly welcome in a lovely place to stay."
Extremely enjoyable.… Read more
"A very friendly welcome in a lovely place to stay."
Extremely enjoyable. Read less
Likes:
The friendly staff, well-equipped room, and the views from the garden.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Wendy
Alone
Stayed: Jun '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Beautiful Country B & B"
Great country retreat in the vicinity to Corfe Castle, Purbeck Way and Swanage. A variety of rooms are available including space for a wedding or special event. The setting is very quiet and safe for… Read more
"Beautiful Country B & B"
Great country retreat in the vicinity to Corfe Castle, Purbeck Way and Swanage. A variety of rooms are available including space for a wedding or special event. The setting is very quiet and safe for those travelling alone. Read less
Likes:
The facilities are well kept, clean, and have a beautiful setting including a view of Corfe Castle from the garden.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
David
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Wonderful"
Had a wonderful short break in this gorgeous accommodation which my husband stumbled upon whilst out on a walking holiday with his friends. He saw a wedding party having photos taken there. Not only… Read more
"Wonderful"
Had a wonderful short break in this gorgeous accommodation which my husband stumbled upon whilst out on a walking holiday with his friends. He saw a wedding party having photos taken there. Not only is the accommodation charming, it is surrounded by countryside I can only describe as of outstanding beauty. There is a lovely pub just a short walk (10 mins), after turning right out of the courtyard - you can't miss it.
Lovely staff, nothing is too much trouble. Read less
Likes:
Everything. Breakfast is freshly prepared to order and delicious.
Dislikes:
No
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Thank you so much for your positive review which is particularly uplifting for the staff at this busy time of year. It is very rewarding to know we are keeping up our high standards even at this peak time and not letting things slip. Your room, Byres 2 is one of our older style rooms in the top courtyard and is indeed charming with the stone walls and high exposed beams. One of my favourites too. We are so glad you had a lovely time with us and look forward to seeing you both again.Best wishes
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Bryan
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Anniversary stay, where we were married."
Very relaxing stay.… Read more
"Anniversary stay, where we were married."
Very relaxing stay. Read less
Likes:
Peace and quiet.
Dislikes:
No!
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Steven
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Relaxing mid week break"
We wanted a quiet, quality location and Kingston Court fitted the bill perfectly. Very quiet with stunning views over Corfe and countryside yet close so Swanage with its amenities. Many fine restauran… Read more
"Relaxing mid week break"
We wanted a quiet, quality location and Kingston Court fitted the bill perfectly. Very quiet with stunning views over Corfe and countryside yet close so Swanage with its amenities. Many fine restaurants and pubs close by in all price ranges. We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was to much trouble. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We would not hesitate to book again or recommend to friends - RECOMMENDED! Read less
Likes:
Location, atmosphere, friendly and approachable staff with plenty of parking outside our suite. Excellent breakfast freshly cook with local produce, more choice than you could ever want.
Dislikes:
Just a couple of very minor niggles, a dressing table with a mirror would be very handy, maybe a small shelf in the bathroom below mirror (contact lens wearer!) more coat hangers.
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Thank you for taking the time review your stay. It means so much to us that you enjoyed your time here. I have noted those tips which are very valid points which we will certainly addresss. We really look forward to seeing you again!
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Melissa
Young Couple
Stayed: Jun '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Fantastic"
Stayed after a wedding.… Read more
"Fantastic"
Stayed after a wedding. Read less
Likes:
Gorgeous location, room was amazing. Such a comfy bed, and lovely wet room.
Breakfast service was speedy, and food was lovely. Great sausages and bacon.
Dislikes:
None. Perfect stay!
Response from Kingston Country Courtyard:
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to hear that the bed in Carpenters 1 Superior Double en suite with a wet room was comfortable and you really enjoyed our fresh cooked to order breakfast and our staff service was speedy during a busy weekend. I will pass on your praises and hope you can visit us again soon.
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Ray
Alone
Stayed: Jun '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Short Break June 15"
Stayed for a few days mid week, facilities were very nice but the room was rather small. Staff were friendly and helpful.… Read more
"Short Break June 15"
Stayed for a few days mid week, facilities were very nice but the room was rather small. Staff were friendly and helpful. Read less
Likes:
Beautiful location and central to local attractions. Facilities and food were excellent.
Dislikes:
The room was very small and the main door did not seem to fit properly so in adverse weather it was very draughty!
Guest Review for Kingston Country Courtyard, Wareham
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.