MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Grosvenor Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Number 46 - Rooms and Apartments
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Apollo Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Millifont Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Alexander's
Guest House Photo
Visit England 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Lansdowne Hotel Ltd
Hotel Photo
Visit England 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.20 miles away
Town House Rooms
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
0.20 miles away
Sunset
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
0.40 miles away
The Old Town Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit England 4 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
0.60 miles away
Eagle House Hotel
Hotel Photo
AA 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Hotel
0.80 miles away
Senlac Guesthouse Hastings
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
Guest Rating: 4.1
See all 16 reviews
47 Cambridge Gardens

Hastings, 

East Sussex, 


TN34 1EN,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings
Guest reviews for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.1
Value:
4.3
Friendliness:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Facilities:
3.9
Staff service:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Breakfast:
4.8
Guest Rating:
4.1
From 16 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 Next
Tim
Alone
Stayed: Nov '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Would stay again"
Overnight stay. Would stay again… Read more
"Would stay again"
Overnight stay. Would stay again Read less
Likes:
Clean, good value. Friendly
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings
Melanie
Mature Couple
Stayed: Aug '17
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
2
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
"Disappointed no breakfast facilities"
Bed broke fell through mattress on to the floor. This was reported and fixed.
Breakfast was in the cafe around the corner we was very good value… Read more
"Disappointed no breakfast facilities"
Bed broke fell through mattress on to the floor. This was reported and fixed.
Breakfast was in the cafe around the corner we was very good value Read less
Likes:
Close to sea front and where we needed to be
Dislikes:
Yes broken bed.
Response from Senlac Guesthouse:
Dear Melanie
Thank you for taking time to review us I am totally disagreed with your comments, breakfast was offer to you but you refuse to be serve in your room, we recommend a coffee shop across the road with 10% discount us our guest you was happy to go there, your double bed was absolutely fine, there was an extra single bed had miss place a meddle Plywood as per your concern I fixed the wood and putted it back in place, I hope you will stay in Helton next time for £65 in a family room.
Guest Review for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings
John
Alone
Stayed: May '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A small but clean and perfect room."
Excellent. My stay was without breakfast but judging by the quality and cleanliness of the place, I'm certain it would have deserved 5 stars.… Read more
"A small but clean and perfect room."
Excellent. My stay was without breakfast but judging by the quality and cleanliness of the place, I'm certain it would have deserved 5 stars. Read less
Likes:
Uncomplicated
Dislikes:
None
Response from Senlac Guesthouse:
Dear John
Thank you very much taking time to review us.
Guest Review for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings
Glenn
Alone
Stayed: Feb '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
"Clean room and friendly staff"
Staying in Hastings on business, good location, clean comfortable room.… Read more
"Clean room and friendly staff"
Staying in Hastings on business, good location, clean comfortable room. Read less
Likes:
Really comfortable bed.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings
David
Group of Adults
Stayed: Oct '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Very Enjoyable Stay."
All good, very clean and exceptional facilities for a value b&b.… Read more
"Very Enjoyable Stay."
All good, very clean and exceptional facilities for a value b&b. Read less
Likes:
Clean, great facilities in the rooms.
Dislikes:
No.
Response from Senlac Guesthouse:
Thank you for your review much appreciated
Guest Review for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings
Lisa
Young Couple
Stayed: Sep '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"Short but sweet"
Great service, excellent breakfast
Only downside was noisy street and our room was at the front of the building.… Read more
"Short but sweet"
Great service, excellent breakfast
Only downside was noisy street and our room was at the front of the building. Read less
Likes:
Breakfast! Parking voucher.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings
Stephen
Family with young Children
Stayed: Jul '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Great value for money and excellent reception"
Great stay… Read more
"Great value for money and excellent reception"
Great stay Read less
Likes:
Friendly and exceptional cleanliness
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings
Chris
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '16
4
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
"Basic, clean & comfortable"
We arrived Friday afternoon, left Sunday morning and were out most of the time (wedding, concert, sightseeing) so used room only for sleeping and changing… Read more
"Basic, clean & comfortable"
We arrived Friday afternoon, left Sunday morning and were out most of the time (wedding, concert, sightseeing) so used room only for sleeping and changing Read less
Likes:
Room was well-equipped, clean (except windows) & comfortable
Dislikes:
Nowhere to sit, relax and read a book - no residents' lounge and no easy chairs in room. Breakfast not available so had to go out in the rain to local cafe.
Dirty windows. Insufficient coat hooks.
Guest Review for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings
Elizabeth
Family with older Children
Stayed: May '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
"Lovely Little Gem"
Very clean and friendly guest house in a central location to Hastings town and the train station.

Modern stylish rooms.… Read more
"Lovely Little Gem"
Very clean and friendly guest house in a central location to Hastings town and the train station.

Modern stylish rooms. Read less
Likes:
Value for Money
Cleanliness
Style
Dislikes:
Would have preferred a king size bed.
Guest Review for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings
Sally
Mature Couple
Stayed: Oct '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"very relaxing"
It was brilliant, so close to the amenities. We felt welcomed and the roon was clean and very comfortable. The beds were so comfy we didn't want to get up in the morning. Will certainly book again whe… Read more
"very relaxing"
It was brilliant, so close to the amenities. We felt welcomed and the roon was clean and very comfortable. The beds were so comfy we didn't want to get up in the morning. Will certainly book again when we go to Hastings. The people in Hastings we also found very friendly and helpful, it was a great weekend all round. Read less
Likes:
As above
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for Senlac Guesthouse, Hastings
Page: 1 | 2 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2017 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.