MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Rowntree Holiday Flats
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
0.00 miles away
Winston House Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Oakwell Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.20 miles away
The Brunswick Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Townhouse hotel
0.20 miles away
Oakwell Holidays
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
0.20 miles away
All Seasons Bed and Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.20 miles away
The Marina Guesthouse
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.30 miles away
Windmill Guesthouse
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Guest house
0.30 miles away
Burlington Quays
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.30 miles away
Pembroke Seafront B&B Bridlington
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
Guest Rating: 4.1
See all 17 reviews
6 Pembroke Terrace

Bridlington, 

East Yorkshire, 


YO15 3BX,  England
Average Guest Rating for Pembroke Seafront B&B, Bridlington
Guest reviews for Pembroke Seafront B&B, Bridlington are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.8
Value:
3.9
Friendliness:
4.7
Cleanliness:
3.9
Facilities:
3.7
Staff service:
4.6
Location:
4.9
Breakfast:
4.6
Guest Rating:
4.1
From 17 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Previous Page: 1 | 2 
Alan
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '12
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A brief but really enjoyable stay."
We were only stopping overnight on saturday after a visit to the RSPB reserve at Bempton Cliffs. We arrived around 5.30 to a warm welcome, a quick chat about where to park the car and putting the perm… Read more
"A brief but really enjoyable stay."
We were only stopping overnight on saturday after a visit to the RSPB reserve at Bempton Cliffs. We arrived around 5.30 to a warm welcome, a quick chat about where to park the car and putting the permit in the windscreen and we were shown to our room. Huge bay window looking out at the sea. Just what we wanted. The room had everything we needed. Was clean and comfortable.We had opted for The Pembroke as the initial advert showed that there was a vegetarian option for breakfast.Highly recomended. Read less
Likes:
Sea view, really comfy bed, veggie breakfast that we did not feel as though it was a drama or a problem to provide and a warm welcome.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Pembroke Seafront B&B:
Thankyou so much for such a good revue, which also arrived on my birthday,You can only be in this business if you enjoy meeting and looking after people.So thankyou so much I hope to see you both again. Please let me know when you are coming and I will make sure the puffins are available. Jean.
Guest Review for Pembroke Seafront B&B, Bridlington
debbie
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '12
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"a pleasant hotel in a prime area"
a one night stay,on our arrival hotelier was very friendly & eager to help us book in quickly.we stayed in an attic room with sea view lovely clean room ,slightly dated decor but no other criticism.br… Read more
"a pleasant hotel in a prime area"
a one night stay,on our arrival hotelier was very friendly & eager to help us book in quickly.we stayed in an attic room with sea view lovely clean room ,slightly dated decor but no other criticism.breakfast was very tasty ,cereal & cooked produce available all cooked fresh. Read less
Likes:
we liked the the location of the b&b,friendly hotelier,comfy clean bed & tasty breakfast.
Dislikes:
NO
Response from Pembroke Seafront B&B:
Hi Debbie, thankyou for your welcome review, glad you enjoyed your stay,I will certainly revue the room decor,hope to see you again soon. Jean
Guest Review for Pembroke Seafront B&B, Bridlington
Chrystine
Alone
Stayed: Nov '11
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Warm & welcoming."
A lovely welcoming, comfortable B&B right next to sea & spa.… Read more
"Warm & welcoming."
A lovely welcoming, comfortable B&B right next to sea & spa. Read less
Likes:
Comfortable, homely, relaxed & welcoming.
Dislikes:
Bathroom & balcony areas could have been cleaner.
Thicker curtains would have stopped street lights from illuminating room at night.
Response from Pembroke Seafront B&B:
Hi Chrystine, glad to hear that you would come again, I am sorry you didnt find the bathroom up to standard,it is a public bathroom probably someone used it before you.The balcony is actually a well on top of the front door and not accessable from inside,I will certainly organise a ladder to have it cleaned out,All other comments will be addressed straight away. Jean.
Guest Review for Pembroke Seafront B&B, Bridlington
Amanda
Alone
Stayed: Nov '11
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
"Excellent location with a great view"
Had booked a single room, though was moved in to a double room, which had a great view of the sea.… Read more
"Excellent location with a great view"
Had booked a single room, though was moved in to a double room, which had a great view of the sea. Read less
Likes:
Jean provided a warm welcome.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Pembroke Seafront B&B:
Thankyou Amanda for your review, we usually try to upgrade when we have larger rooms available,I hope your photographs turned out well after getting up so early.Hope to see you again.
Guest Review for Pembroke Seafront B&B, Bridlington
judith
Young Couple
Stayed: Oct '11
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"very friendly atmosphere"
our stay here was very pleasant… Read more
"very friendly atmosphere"
our stay here was very pleasant Read less
Likes:
friendly host and a very nice breakfast
Dislikes:
None
Response from Pembroke Seafront B&B:
Thankyou for taking time to post a lovely revue judith.
Guest Review for Pembroke Seafront B&B, Bridlington
Jean M
Mature Couple
Stayed: Sep '11
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"very pleasant comfortable clean with a plentiful breakfast to start the day"
lovely to come back to a clean comfortable room with fantastic views after a days exploring… Read more
"very pleasant comfortable clean with a plentiful breakfast to start the day"
lovely to come back to a clean comfortable room with fantastic views after a days exploring Read less
Likes:
being able to come and go as we wanted to. Situation great for walking sight seeing and exploring the town.
Dislikes:
No it was just what we were looking for.
Response from Pembroke Seafront B&B:
Thankyou Jean for your great revue hope to see you again.
Guest Review for Pembroke Seafront B&B, Bridlington
patricia
Mature Couple
Stayed: Sep '11
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
2
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
"weekend away for BDC darts at spa"
Weekend away for darts… Read more
"weekend away for BDC darts at spa"
Weekend away for darts Read less
Likes:
Decore of room
Dislikes:
Bed unfortable & en-suiet very small & seperate sink in room overall unacceptable advertised as hotel & a B&B
Response from Pembroke Seafront B&B:
Patricia, you booked for 2 nights and left without paying for the second night ,I was here all day and you did not let me know you were leaving. when I rang you you said there had been a family illness, when I asked you to pay for the 2nd night you have not done so and responded with your review,I hope your family crisis is resolved. Jean.
Guest Review for Pembroke Seafront B&B, Bridlington
Previous Page: 1 | 2 
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.