MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Tabsfield B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
3.10 miles away
Jessamine House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
6.10 miles away
No.64 at the Joiners
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Hotel
Hotel
6.80 miles away
Granville Apartments Limited
Accommodation Photo
AA 4 Stars Self Catering
Travel accommodation
7.40 miles away
The Lower Bell
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
9.90 miles away
Styles House B & B
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
11.60 miles away
The Grasshopper Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Hotel
12.40 miles away
Summerfield Tavern
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
13.10 miles away
Hurst Farm
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
13.40 miles away
The Black Horse Inn
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Inn
Inn
13.80 miles away
Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast Ash
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
Guest Rating: 4.4
See all 76 reviews
Billet Hill

Ash, 

Kent, 


TN15 7HG,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash
Guest reviews for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.2
Value:
4.5
Friendliness:
4.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Facilities:
4.4
Staff service:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Breakfast:
4.6
Guest Rating:
4.4
From 76 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 Next
helen
Group of Adults
Stayed: Nov '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Excellent one night stay, where owners went the extra mile"
Stayed one night prior to driving experience at Brands Hatch… Read more
"Excellent one night stay, where owners went the extra mile"
Stayed one night prior to driving experience at Brands Hatch Read less
Likes:
Owners did a fabulous cooked breakfast earlier than would normally be available. Also nice little extras such as sweets in room, fresh fruit, biscuits, crisps all freely available in communal kitchen
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash
AMIEE
Young Couple
Stayed: Oct '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Comfortable stay and great value for money"
Enjoyed our time here, great nights sleep and lovely hosts.… Read more
"Comfortable stay and great value for money"
Enjoyed our time here, great nights sleep and lovely hosts. Read less
Likes:
Customer service and v comfy bed
Dislikes:
N/a
Response from Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast:
thank you and we are glad you enjoyed your viisit.
Guest Review for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash
Sylvie
Family with older Children
Stayed: Oct '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Nice and quiet stay in rural England"
short holidays with my 2 teenage children… Read more
"Nice and quiet stay in rural England"
short holidays with my 2 teenage children Read less
Likes:
very kind and helpful hostess
nice room and bathroom size
kitchen available for the guests in the evening for light dinner or snacking
close drive to pub, station, store, motorway...
Dislikes:
Aging mattresses.
I was glad I had read online that there was no BandB sign outside.
Response from Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast:
thankyou for your kind review.
Guest Review for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash
Carole
Mature Couple
Stayed: Oct '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Great for brands Hatch"
Great placevto stay for btcc at brands hatch, friendly and can not do enough for you… Read more
"Great for brands Hatch"
Great placevto stay for btcc at brands hatch, friendly and can not do enough for you Read less
Likes:
Everything nice peaceful great breakfast
Dislikes:
None
Response from Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast:
thank you for your lovely review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Guest Review for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash
Angela
Young Couple
Stayed: Oct '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Mostly value for money but room for improvement"
4 nights, having to move to another room for the final night. The owners were really nice people who went out of their way to try and make our stay a pleasant one. The rooms were nice. The first we st… Read more
"Mostly value for money but room for improvement"
4 nights, having to move to another room for the final night. The owners were really nice people who went out of their way to try and make our stay a pleasant one. The rooms were nice. The first we stayed in had a lovely view over the countryside, the beds were comfy, warm & the rooms were nicely decorated. They had a decent tv & all the extras that you'd expect. We had a shower in both the rooms we stayed in one didn't work properly so they replaced the head, the other needs descaling. Read less
Likes:
The breakfast was good. I loved the decor of the rooms with the extra blankets & each room had an added heater. There is a lovely country pub up the road called the White Swan that served great food.
Dislikes:
I understand that running a B&B is hard work but the fact that certain things in the rooms & kitchen had been neglected such as having to report the disfunctional shower & other things not reported...
Response from Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast:
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. please may I just point out that you only booked your fourth night late on night three during a busy period. you were aware of this and agreed to move.The fault in the first shower was rectified straightaway and nobody else including mysely has had a problem with the second shower since.Alas you have not been specific about other faults had we known we would hace rectified them.We are redecorating slowly but the BnB is kept clean and tidy at all times.
Guest Review for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash
Kate
Group of Adults
Stayed: Sep '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Fantastic!"
Excellent, clean, welcoming, comfy. A really great stay, thank you!!!… Read more
"Fantastic!"
Excellent, clean, welcoming, comfy. A really great stay, thank you!!! Read less
Likes:
All :)
Dislikes:
None
Response from Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast:
Thank you for the great review and of course your custom.
Guest Review for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash
Dawn
Young Couple
Stayed: Aug '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
4
"Great level of friendlyness"
Pub at the top of the road which serves good food and at reasonable prices. Nice couple and b&b… Read more
"Great level of friendlyness"
Pub at the top of the road which serves good food and at reasonable prices. Nice couple and b&b Read less
Likes:
Had a good sleep, comfy bed. Even got a lift to a local attractions
Dislikes:
None
Response from Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast:
Thank you very much for your kind review.
Guest Review for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash
Kim
Mature Couple
Stayed: Aug '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Very good for weekend at the races"
Did the job well… Read more
"Very good for weekend at the races"
Did the job well Read less
Likes:
Handy location within walking distance to Brands Hatch and a local pub for dinner
Dislikes:
Little hilly for walking
Response from Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast:
Thank you very much for your kind review.
Guest Review for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash
Heather
Family with older Children
Stayed: Jul '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
3
"Very friendly service - great location for Brands Hatch. Beds very hard."
Adequate stay. Great location for Brands Hatch. Very friendly owner. Good facilities but very very hard and uncomfortable. Need updating.… Read more
"Very friendly service - great location for Brands Hatch. Beds very hard."
Adequate stay. Great location for Brands Hatch. Very friendly owner. Good facilities but very very hard and uncomfortable. Need updating. Read less
Likes:
Location and owner.
Dislikes:
Beds very uncomfortable. Hard mattresses.
Guest Review for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash
susan
Alone
Stayed: Jun '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Peaceful and relaxing"
Stayed for one night only and wished I could have stayed for longer
Quiet and relaxed b&b with helpful and friendly owners… Read more
"Peaceful and relaxing"
Stayed for one night only and wished I could have stayed for longer
Quiet and relaxed b&b with helpful and friendly owners Read less
Likes:
In a good location with a beautiful garden to sit in if sunny
Rooms have all you require in them and loved the separate kitchen facilities
Dislikes:
None
Response from Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast:
Thank you for such a lovely review it is very much appreciated.
Guest Review for Nine Acres Bed & Breakfast, Ash
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2016 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.