MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Ascot Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.00 miles away
Tuxford House Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Bronte House Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.00 miles away
Ashley Victoria Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Hotel
0.00 miles away
Cranstone Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Haven Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
St Kilda
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
LINDISFARNE HOLIDAY APARTMENTS
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
0.00 miles away
The Princess Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Hotel
0.00 miles away
Birch Villa Guest House
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
Guest Rating: 4.9
See all 67 reviews
36 Alexandra Road

Blackpool, 

Lancashire, 


FY1 6BU,  United Kingdom
Rossall House is a Family run non smoking B&B/Guest House close to central Blackpool with Limited Car Parking (Fee will apply in 2016). The accommodation is ideal for both Families and Couples (Children are aged 14 and under). There's a Licensed Bar. All room have Hospitality Trays, Flat Screen TV + Free View, en-suite & Towels, Hair Dryer and free Cooked Breakfast. Prices shown are per room not per the person. Guest booking in time 14:00 to 18:00 if later/earlier please call.
  • Blackpool
  • Non Smoking
  • Breakfast
  • Accommodation
  • Bar - lounge
  • Parking
  • En-suite
  • Irons & Hair dryers
  • WiFi
  • B&B
Check Prices and Availability
Double-EnsuiteDouble-Ensuite
from£46.00
Family-Ensuite-Room 2Family-Ensuite-Room 2
from£57.00
Single-EnsuiteSingle-Ensuite
from£25.00
Family-Ensuite-Room 6Family-Ensuite-Room 6
from£68.00
Family-Ensuite-Room 5Family-Ensuite-Room 5
from£79.00
Guest Reviews
Guest reviews for Rossall House, Blackpool are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.8
Value:
4.9
Friendliness:
4.9
Cleanliness:
4.9
Facilities:
4.7
Staff service:
4.9
Location:
4.8
Breakfast:
4.8
Guest Rating: 4.9
See all 67 reviews
Melanie-Jayne
Family with young Children
Stayed: Aug '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
5
"We'll definitely stay there again!!!!"
We couldn't have wished for a better BnB!! Rossall house is lovely, so clean and fresh. The beds are so comfortable and our room had everything we needed. We only stayed for 1 night, but wished we cou… Read more
"We'll definitely stay there again!!!!"
We couldn't have wished for a better BnB!! Rossall house is lovely, so clean and fresh. The beds are so comfortable and our room had everything we needed. We only stayed for 1 night, but wished we could have stayed longer. We all felt really welcome, Helen and kelvin are made for this job, such friendly and genuine people. The breakfast was fab, there's no chance of still being hungry after!! I don't think we'll stay anywhere else in Blackpool from now on! Read less
Likes:
The cleanliness, the beds, the location, the breakfast, the fact there was parking and the welcoming atmosphere.
Dislikes:
No.
Response from Rossall House:
Thank you so much for your review it is always nice to hear we are still doing it well and keeping our guests happy. Thank you for the recommendation and we to hope to see you when you come back, again thank you.
Guest Review for Rossall House, Blackpool
Susan
Family with young Children
Stayed: Oct '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
5
"Best Bed & Breakfast"
Stayed two nights in what was one of the best B&B's I have stayed in in a british seaside resort. A great room with a room connecting for the kids, friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you, a su… Read more
"Best Bed & Breakfast"
Stayed two nights in what was one of the best B&B's I have stayed in in a british seaside resort. A great room with a room connecting for the kids, friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you, a superb breakfast that set you up for the day, and in a great location for all the attractions. Read less
Likes:
Everything no complaints
Dislikes:
No
Response from Rossall House:
we thank you for your lovely review and are really glad to hear thar you had a good stay with us and it was all to your liking but as i keep telling our guests this job is easy to do when you have such wonderfull people staying like your silves - so a thank you to you. Glad to see you would recommend us to others and we look forward to your next visit have a lovely Christmas
Guest Review for Rossall House, Blackpool
Linda
Family with young Children
Stayed: Oct '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
5
"Excellent Value for Your Money"
We visited Blackpool so see the illuminations and peirs.… Read more
"Excellent Value for Your Money"
We visited Blackpool so see the illuminations and peirs. Read less
Likes:
Our Hosts were very welcoming and the rooms were Spotless. We all had a very comfortable stay and there was plenty option for breakfast. We will be visiting the Rossall House again on our next visit.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Rossall House:
Thank you so much for your kind review and for taking the time to write one. we are so happy to see that you had ag ood stay with us and that you will be coming back (always good news to hear that) look forward to your next visit. have a good Christmas.



Guest Review for Rossall House, Blackpool
More Information
3 Stars Self Assessed Guest HouseFood Hygiene Rating Scheme (Level 5) Year 2012YES HOTELS MEMBERTripadvisor Certificate of Excellence 2014Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence 2015Rated Excellent on Trivago 2015Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence 2015
Parking
On-site parking, Free parking
Types of Payment Accepted at Rossall House
Cash (Sterling), Credit card, Debit card, Cheque
Payment Cards accepted at the property
American Express JCB Master Card Maestro Visa Visa Electron 
Check-in: 2:00 PM till 6:00 PM
Early check-in available on request.
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Late check-out available on request
Policies
Children Policy: Children welcome
Smoking Policy: No smoking
Pet Policy: No pets
Cancellation Policy
Booking Terms and Conditions
Accessibility
Languages Spoken
English
The refurbished Rossall House with its owners is ideally situated in the Heart of Blackpool for all your Entertainment needs and welcomes Couples, Families, Singles and Family Groups.
Limited Off street parking is available, guests parking spaces covered by CCTV.

The ground floor host a Comfortable Day Lounge / Licensed Bar, Dining room has limited access to rear car park (for arrivals and departures only), further accommodation situated over next two floors.
Situated between South and Central Piers, 110 meters from the Beach, Rossall House B&B invites you to have a relaxing stay in their family friendly environment, close by are Hairdressers, Bus Stops, Tram Stop, South Rail Station, Restaurants, Odeon Cinema, Winter Gardens Theatre, Grand Theatre, Grosvenor Casino, ATM, Lawn bowls, Town Centre, Go-Karting, Pleasure Beach, Sand Castle Water Park, Horse Drawn Carriages, Golf and much more.
Check in Time from 14:00 to 18:00. If arriving between 18:00 - 22:00 You must call to let us know your arrival time so we can meet you, NO check in after 22:00 with out prior notice.

ROOMS ONLY - Phone to ask for a price.

We are happy to use a double and single room as a family booking at a new cost and this can be confirmed by calling the proprietors.
*Lounge/Licensed Bar available to all guests
*Limited Car Parking (No Van's/Large Vehicles) (Fee will apply in 2016)
*Flat screen TVs (with free view)
*Hospitality tray,
*Double Beds (+ Single or Bunk Beds in Family Rooms)
*All Rooms En-suite with Towel's, & Hair dryers,
*Central heating
*Available on request Iron and Ironing board, Early calls, Travel Cots (limited) need to reserve this on line with your booking or phone us
*None Smoking
*High Chairs available
*Family Groups Welcome
*No Stags or Hens
*No pets
*Bank detail are required on arrival for each room booked or a cash bond
*We ask you not to bring hot food or alcohol in to B/B
*Look forward to seeing you soon.
Environmental Statement
We ask all our guest to turn off taps between brushing teeth, only ask for towels to be exchanged when needed not every day (this reduce the use of chemicals and water in the laundry), to turn off lights and TV when not needed or leaving the room also unplug items.
Style of property
Boutique, Comfortable, Contemporary/Modern, Homely, Stylish
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.