MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Baskerville
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Inn
Inn
2.60 miles away
The White Hart
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Restaurant with rooms
3.90 miles away
The New Inn - Kidmore End
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
4.00 miles away
The Cherry Tree Inn
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Inn
Inn
4.20 miles away
The Crown at Playhatch
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Restaurant with rooms
4.30 miles away
The Frog at Skirmett
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Inn
4.70 miles away
Reading Apartments
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Apartment
6.20 miles away
Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club Henley-on-Thames
Visit England 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed & breakfast
Guest Rating: 4.2
See all 152 reviews
Henley on Thames

Henley-on-Thames, 

Oxfordshire, 


RG9 4NR,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames
Guest reviews for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.8
Value:
4.1
Friendliness:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
3.9
Staff service:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
4.5
Guest Rating:
4.2
From 152 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
Mark
Family with young Children
Stayed: Jul '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Lovely"
Had a really good weekend we stayed here because I was doing the Henley mile swim never been to Henley before but we will be backthe… Read more
"Lovely"
Had a really good weekend we stayed here because I was doing the Henley mile swim never been to Henley before but we will be backthe Read less
Likes:
The room was lovely and friendly staff
Dislikes:
None
Response from Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club:
Good Day Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us.

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

There is always something happening in Henley, and we hope you come back soon to enjoy another great weekend with us.
To view what Henley has on offer please go to: visit-henley.com

Kind Regards
Victoria
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames
keith
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Very nice surroundings."
nice… Read more
"Very nice surroundings."
nice Read less
Likes:
peaceful & attractive surroundings
Dislikes:
Our bathroom door lock was not working properly
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames
Jane
Mature Couple
Stayed: Dec '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Wonderful."
A super stay over Christmas, lovely room, comfortable, lovely welcome, great breakfasts and great facilities, felt very well looked after.… Read more
"Wonderful."
A super stay over Christmas, lovely room, comfortable, lovely welcome, great breakfasts and great facilities, felt very well looked after. Read less
Likes:
all of it.
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames
Grahame
Mature Couple
Stayed: Oct '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Good Value"
Excellent… Read more
"Good Value"
Excellent Read less
Likes:
Everything
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames
michael
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '16
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
"Bring Earplugs!!"
Weekend break… Read more
"Bring Earplugs!!"
Weekend break Read less
Likes:
lovely location
Dislikes:
The walls are very poorly insulated, sound from other rooms is very obvious..
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames
John
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Great place to stay. Good room and good facilities for preparing lunch and dinner. Excelent breakfas"
stayed 5 nights… Read more
"Great place to stay. Good room and good facilities for preparing lunch and dinner. Excelent breakfas"
stayed 5 nights Read less
Likes:
beautiful location and comfortable facilities, well located for our visits to London and surrounds, and Oxford. Great breakfast!!
Dislikes:
no
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames
Anne
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
3
"Relaxing over-night stay for friend's birthday party"
Very comfortable and clean, great location. Good facilities including fridge and kitchen downstairs. Very quiet. We had a room with a separate bathroom - so don't forget to pack a robe. Lovely to be… Read more
"Relaxing over-night stay for friend's birthday party"
Very comfortable and clean, great location. Good facilities including fridge and kitchen downstairs. Very quiet. We had a room with a separate bathroom - so don't forget to pack a robe. Lovely to be able to sit outside in the morning. Read less
Likes:
Staff were very friendly and accommodating in an unfussy way. Plenty of hot water and big fluffy towels. Amazing, comfortable mattress - we slept like babies.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames
Sarah
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
2
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location:
4
Breakfast:
2
"Convenient, expensive student style accommodation"
Stayed one night to attend a party at the golf club… Read more
"Convenient, expensive student style accommodation"
Stayed one night to attend a party at the golf club Read less
Likes:
Convenience for party
Dislikes:
Felt like student accommodation. Had to fix curtains in room as they didn't close and only a couple of the electrical sockets actually worked.Breakfast was slow, not very good and service lacking.
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames
Rya
Mature Couple
Stayed: Feb '15
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
3
Friendliness:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
2
Location:
2
Breakfast:
2
"should'nt let room with damp and mould"
my room was newly furnished but had a leak above the shower. It had clearly been there for some time. It was black and mouldy and created a terrible fousty smell throughout the room. It was supposed t… Read more
"should'nt let room with damp and mould"
my room was newly furnished but had a leak above the shower. It had clearly been there for some time. It was black and mouldy and created a terrible fousty smell throughout the room. It was supposed to be a short romantic break. Read less
Likes:
breakfast was nice.
Dislikes:
see above re room
Response from Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club:
Dear Guest, thank you for your review, this leak above shower has now been fixed and a new ceiling fitted. I am sorry you had to experience the outcome of a hidden leak, however I can assure future guests the room has been repaired and is once again now available.
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames
Gill
Mature Couple
Stayed: Feb '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Comfortable accommodation with easy access to Henley town centre."
Only stayed one night whilst at an event in Henley.
Easy to find with ample parking.… Read more
"Comfortable accommodation with easy access to Henley town centre."
Only stayed one night whilst at an event in Henley.
Easy to find with ample parking. Read less
Likes:
Clean and comfortable room with very nice cooked breakfast.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club:
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back to Badgemore Park again.
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley-on-Thames
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2017 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.