MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Baskerville
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Inn
Inn
2.60 miles away
The White Hart
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Restaurant with rooms
3.90 miles away
The New Inn - Kidmore End
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.00 miles away
The Cherry Tree Inn
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Inn
Inn
4.20 miles away
The Crown at Playhatch
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Restaurant with rooms
4.30 miles away
The Frog at Skirmett
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Inn
4.70 miles away
La Baguette
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
6.30 miles away
Pinkneys Court Mews
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
6.50 miles away
The Prince Of Wales
Hotel Photo
AA 3 Stars Inn
Inn
6.70 miles away
Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club Henley on Thames
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
Guest Rating: 4.2
See all 152 reviews
Badgemore Park

Henley on Thames, 

Oxfordshire, 


RG9 4NR,  England
Average Guest Rating for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames
Guest reviews for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.8
Value:
4.1
Friendliness:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
3.9
Staff service:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
4.4
Guest Rating:
4.2
From 152 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
Laurence
Alone
Stayed: Jan '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"A good rest"
Peaceful… Read more
"A good rest"
Peaceful Read less
Likes:
Beautiful leafy surroundings
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames
edward
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jan '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"O.K."
Suited us… Read more
"O.K."
Suited us Read less
Likes:
Accomadation and parking
Dislikes:
No food after 4pm.
We had not realised this
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames
Chok Sin
Family with older Children
Stayed: Sep '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Amazing good deal...best value."
Staff were very helpful and friendly. It's like being at home.… Read more
"Amazing good deal...best value."
Staff were very helpful and friendly. It's like being at home. Read less
Likes:
The family room was clean and beds comfortable for a good night's sleep after a 13 hour flight and 40 minutes drive.
Dislikes:
That we coudn't stay longer...we were on tight schedule, no chance to soak in the surroundings
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames
Philip
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Very satisfactory for overnight stay"
One night stay after attending evening event at Badgemore Golf Club… Read more
"Very satisfactory for overnight stay"
One night stay after attending evening event at Badgemore Golf Club Read less
Likes:
Convenient accomodation
Dislikes:
No
Response from Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club:
thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you with us again.

Sharon Samuel
Badgemore Park
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames
John
Alone
Stayed: Jun '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Very friendly service made me feel very welcome."
2 nights for a days golf… Read more
"Very friendly service made me feel very welcome."
2 nights for a days golf Read less
Likes:
friendliness of staff and club members.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames
Norbert
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
2
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Outstanding golf"
Good experience… Read more
"Outstanding golf"
Good experience Read less
Likes:
Golf
Dislikes:
Room cleaning
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames
Anne
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
3
"Relaxing over-night stay for friend's birthday party"
Very comfortable and clean, great location. Good facilities including fridge and kitchen downstairs. Very quiet. We had a room with a separate bathroom - so don't forget to pack a robe. Lovely to be… Read more
"Relaxing over-night stay for friend's birthday party"
Very comfortable and clean, great location. Good facilities including fridge and kitchen downstairs. Very quiet. We had a room with a separate bathroom - so don't forget to pack a robe. Lovely to be able to sit outside in the morning. Read less
Likes:
Staff were very friendly and accommodating in an unfussy way. Plenty of hot water and big fluffy towels. Amazing, comfortable mattress - we slept like babies.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames
Sarah
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
2
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location:
4
Breakfast:
2
"Convenient, expensive student style accommodation"
Stayed one night to attend a party at the golf club… Read more
"Convenient, expensive student style accommodation"
Stayed one night to attend a party at the golf club Read less
Likes:
Convenience for party
Dislikes:
Felt like student accommodation. Had to fix curtains in room as they didn't close and only a couple of the electrical sockets actually worked.Breakfast was slow, not very good and service lacking.
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames
Rya
Mature Couple
Stayed: Feb '15
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
3
Friendliness:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
2
Location:
2
Breakfast:
2
"should'nt let room with damp and mould"
my room was newly furnished but had a leak above the shower. It had clearly been there for some time. It was black and mouldy and created a terrible fousty smell throughout the room. It was supposed t… Read more
"should'nt let room with damp and mould"
my room was newly furnished but had a leak above the shower. It had clearly been there for some time. It was black and mouldy and created a terrible fousty smell throughout the room. It was supposed to be a short romantic break. Read less
Likes:
breakfast was nice.
Dislikes:
see above re room
Response from Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club:
Dear Guest, thank you for your review, this leak above shower has now been fixed and a new ceiling fitted. I am sorry you had to experience the outcome of a hidden leak, however I can assure future guests the room has been repaired and is once again now available.
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames
Gill
Mature Couple
Stayed: Feb '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Comfortable accommodation with easy access to Henley town centre."
Only stayed one night whilst at an event in Henley.
Easy to find with ample parking.… Read more
"Comfortable accommodation with easy access to Henley town centre."
Only stayed one night whilst at an event in Henley.
Easy to find with ample parking. Read less
Likes:
Clean and comfortable room with very nice cooked breakfast.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club:
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back to Badgemore Park again.
Guest Review for Badgemore Park B&B and Golf Club, Henley on Thames
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2016 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.