MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Wincham Hall Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
5.50 miles away
Yarrangall B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
5.50 miles away
Pickmere Country Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
5.90 miles away
The Alvanley Arms
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Inn
Inn
6.60 miles away
Amado Boutique Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Hotel
6.70 miles away
The Winsford Lodge
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
6.90 miles away
Hill House Farm
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Farmhouse
Bed and Breakfast
8.00 miles away
Imperial Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
8.50 miles away
Boars Head Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
8.80 miles away
Wall Hill Farm Guest House Northwich
Visit Britain 5 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
Guest Rating: 4.9
See all 268 reviews
Acton Lane, Acton Bridge

Northwich, 

Cheshire, 


CW8 3QE,  England
Average Guest Rating for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich
Guest reviews for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.8
Value:
4.8
Friendliness:
4.9
Cleanliness:
4.9
Facilities:
4.8
Staff service:
4.9
Location:
4.7
Breakfast:
4.9
Guest Rating:
4.9
From 268 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
David
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Very comfortable"
We have stayed here several times before and have always been entirely satisfied.… Read more
"Very comfortable"
We have stayed here several times before and have always been entirely satisfied. Read less
Likes:
The location and the accommodation
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich
Valerie
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Nowhere better to stay"
From arrival to departure Wall Hill Farm Guest House couldn't have offered us anything better. Such a relaxing and friendly atmosphere. The rooms and food could not be improved upon.… Read more
"Nowhere better to stay"
From arrival to departure Wall Hill Farm Guest House couldn't have offered us anything better. Such a relaxing and friendly atmosphere. The rooms and food could not be improved upon. Read less
Likes:
The fact that everything was perfect
Dislikes:
No
Response from Wall Hill Farm Guest House:
Thank you for your very kind review. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Guest Review for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich
Ian A.
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Excellent on all fronts"
First visit and a really good experience… Read more
"Excellent on all fronts"
First visit and a really good experience Read less
Likes:
Everything
Dislikes:
Not long enough
Response from Wall Hill Farm Guest House:
Thank you for your review, room 1 is our best room and we are happy that you appreciated it so much. Do stay again if you are in the area.
Guest Review for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich
Jeff
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
1
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"Very friendly proprietor & staff - a lovely place to stay."
Bedroom 3 (Beach style)at full price represented poor value for money.… Read more
"Very friendly proprietor & staff - a lovely place to stay."
Bedroom 3 (Beach style)at full price represented poor value for money. Read less
Likes:
A very friendly place.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Wall Hill Farm Guest House:
Thank you for your review. We were sorry you felt the room was not good value and hope you will come back another time and try one of our other rooms.
Guest Review for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich
K.B
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Much more than we expected high standard on every call"
We were welcomed with a smile and handshake given the appropriate information where to eat, when would we like breakfast & if we needed anything then don't hesitate to ask, perfect as we'd had a very… Read more
"Much more than we expected high standard on every call"
We were welcomed with a smile and handshake given the appropriate information where to eat, when would we like breakfast & if we needed anything then don't hesitate to ask, perfect as we'd had a very long working day that's all we needed.
We stayed in the Feng Shui room which was decorated to a high standard, very
calming and had the most comfortable beds we've ever slept on away from home.
Great Shower to. Read less
Likes:
Location ideal for what we needed with easy walking distance of eating places.
The Breakfast so delicious with a freshly prepared fruit salad of seasonal fruits &
full english high quality produce.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Wall Hill Farm Guest House:
Thank you for your very good review. Hope you had a good day at Arley Hall.
Guest Review for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich
Clotilde Vania
With a colleague
Stayed: Jun '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Amazing"
Peaceful and with a beautiful scenary… Read more
"Amazing"
Peaceful and with a beautiful scenary Read less
Likes:
Amazing! I had a lovely break from the city life and loved it. Beautiful country side view with friendly people and a very peaceful stay! Well done and I can't wait to go back with family this time
Dislikes:
I was given the wrong room but it was quickly fixed afterwards
Response from Wall Hill Farm Guest House:
Thank you for your review. Apologies for room mix up, however we do sometimes have to shuffle the rooms. Glad we could fix you up with a double and look forward to seeing you again.
Guest Review for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich
simon
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Lovely"
We stayed at this establishment for 3 nights in June, we found the experience to have been very pleasant, Richard out host was very welcoming and helpful. The standard of the accommodation together wi… Read more
"Lovely"
We stayed at this establishment for 3 nights in June, we found the experience to have been very pleasant, Richard out host was very welcoming and helpful. The standard of the accommodation together with breakfast was very high.
The location was beautiful with some very nice, good quality local pub/restaurants within walking distance. We would have no hesitation in recommending the high quality B and B. Read less
Likes:
The welcome, the standard of the accommodation, the quality breakfast and the lovely location.
Dislikes:
Are stay was not long enough.
Response from Wall Hill Farm Guest House:
Thanks for your review.
Showers have very good pressure but as you say can be mastered and reduced to suite.
Guest Review for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich
Bryon
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Home from home"
The room was everything it said, clean spacious, kingsize bed which was amazingly comfortable. The views from the bedroom were stunning across the weaver valley.
The breakfast was delicious, best w… Read more
"Home from home"
The room was everything it said, clean spacious, kingsize bed which was amazingly comfortable. The views from the bedroom were stunning across the weaver valley.
The breakfast was delicious, best we have ever experienced. Read less
Likes:
Quietness of the bedroom, the amazing breakfast. The cleanliness and friendly hosts.
Dislikes:
No
Response from Wall Hill Farm Guest House:
Thank you for your very kind review. We also hope you will visit again soon.
Guest Review for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich
Lyn
Family with young Children
Stayed: Jun '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Quality & peaceful"
Lovely bedrooms, really comfy bed, very helpful & great food… Read more
"Quality & peaceful"
Lovely bedrooms, really comfy bed, very helpful & great food Read less
Likes:
Quality
Dislikes:
None
Response from Wall Hill Farm Guest House:
Thank you for your kind review.
Guest Review for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich
Sal
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Perfect break"
We wanted a short break and this looked ideal. Peaceful,quiet location and lovely room.… Read more
"Perfect break"
We wanted a short break and this looked ideal. Peaceful,quiet location and lovely room. Read less
Likes:
it was perfect. From the beautiful English country room which is far nicer than the pictures can make out to the friendliness and welcome we received.
We sat outside with a nice drink..lovely
Dislikes:
could not fault our stay
Response from Wall Hill Farm Guest House:
Thanks for your review.
So glad you were able to sit out in the evening and enjoy the weather and the views, you looked so happy.
Guest Review for Wall Hill Farm Guest House, Northwich
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2014 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.