MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Old Thatch Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Inn
0.40 miles away
Frogmill Bed & Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 5 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
1.10 miles away
Kings Arms Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
2.30 miles away
Parford Well
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 5 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
4.70 miles away
Cookshayes Country Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
4.90 miles away
The New Inn
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Inn
Inn
4.90 miles away
Eastwrey Barton
Guest House Photo
AA 5 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
6.30 miles away
Yeos Farm
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Farmhouse
Bed and Breakfast
7.80 miles away
St Andrews Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
8.50 miles away
Heavitree Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
9.20 miles away
Woodleigh Coach House Exeter
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
Guest Rating: 4.6
See all 301 reviews
Woodleigh Coach House, Cheriton Bishop

Exeter, 

Devon, 


EX6 6JL,  England
Average Guest Rating for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter
Guest reviews for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.5
Value:
4.5
Friendliness:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.7
Facilities:
4.3
Staff service:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
4.6
Guest Rating:
4.6
From 301 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
Roseanne
Young Couple
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"I recommend staying here"
Excellent stay, staff very welcoming and informative, breakfast was good (a bit big for me but my boyfriend ate my left overs.… Read more
"I recommend staying here"
Excellent stay, staff very welcoming and informative, breakfast was good (a bit big for me but my boyfriend ate my left overs. Read less
Likes:
Beds were very comfortable, easy parking, no noise,
Dislikes:
None
Response from Woodleigh Coach House:
You were both lovely guests I look forward to welcoming you again one day.
Guest Review for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter
Sue
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Lovely stay to suit both our needs and those of the dogs"
Short break to attend local event… Read more
"Lovely stay to suit both our needs and those of the dogs"
Short break to attend local event Read less
Likes:
Good accommodation, friendliness, convenience and dogs made welcome.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter
william
Alone
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"great b and b"
could not fault my stay ,from early check in,with friendly welcome to excellent evening meal.
did not have breakfast,as had to leave early.
good sise clean room,will be back.… Read more
"great b and b"
could not fault my stay ,from early check in,with friendly welcome to excellent evening meal.
did not have breakfast,as had to leave early.
good sise clean room,will be back. Read less
Likes:
as above
Dislikes:
NO
Response from Woodleigh Coach House:
Thank you for your kind comments. It was a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to welcoming you again in the future if you are travelling this way again
Guest Review for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter
Andrew
Group of Adults
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Outstanding Location, Very friendly and great value"
Stayed for one night to go to family wedding. Large group of us.… Read more
"Outstanding Location, Very friendly and great value"
Stayed for one night to go to family wedding. Large group of us. Read less
Likes:
We were welcomed like friends. It was a lovely house and brilliant value. Great breakfast in the Cafe. Highly recommended
Dislikes:
None
Response from Woodleigh Coach House:
Thank you for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to meet you all. I am so pleased that you like Woodleigh Coach House as much as I do. It is a very unique building and so full of character. I hope you will visit us again in the future.
Guest Review for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter
NIGEL
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Very nice place to stay"
We were down in Devon on a house hunting trip and wanted to get a feel for how busy the roads were around Cheriton Bishop so this was the ideal place to stay to find out. Despite being very close to t… Read more
"Very nice place to stay"
We were down in Devon on a house hunting trip and wanted to get a feel for how busy the roads were around Cheriton Bishop so this was the ideal place to stay to find out. Despite being very close to the A 30 the house is perfectly quiet with the windows closed and although there is a gentle hum from traffic with the window open it is not disturbing at all so we were very pleased! Read less
Likes:
Nice clean room. Very comfortable bed with super quality mattress. Very friendly and helpful owner with lots of super local knowledge, the pub she recommended for dinner excellent.
Dislikes:
Nothing at all. A very nice comfortable B&B.
Response from Woodleigh Coach House:
It was lovely to have you to stay with us. A joy to meet you both. Good luck on your house hunting.
Guest Review for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter
Alan
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Excellent place for an overnight stay on our journey from Manchester down to Cornwall"
Pleasant evening in a comfortable, clean room. Good breakfast served by friendly staff.… Read more
"Excellent place for an overnight stay on our journey from Manchester down to Cornwall"
Pleasant evening in a comfortable, clean room. Good breakfast served by friendly staff. Read less
Likes:
Location and friendliness of staff
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter
Gill
Group of Adults
Stayed: Apr '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Great views in convenient location"
Two friends staying 2 nights on a walking break in Devon… Read more
"Great views in convenient location"
Two friends staying 2 nights on a walking break in Devon Read less
Likes:
Really easy to find from A30 and convenient location for Castle Drogo and Dartmoor. Interesting old building with spacious rooms
Dislikes:
The shower is a bit tiny but works fine
Guest Review for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter
Lindsey
Young Couple
Stayed: Apr '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
"Great value for money"
Stayed one night and it was just what we needed. Small cosy room. Nice and clean with good shower.… Read more
"Great value for money"
Stayed one night and it was just what we needed. Small cosy room. Nice and clean with good shower. Read less
Likes:
Very friendly staff and cosy room
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter
Craig
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '15
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
1
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
1
Location:
4
Breakfast:
2
"Poor value for money"
short break. Good location.… Read more
"Poor value for money"
short break. Good location. Read less
Likes:
Left to our own devices
Dislikes:
bedding not changed, room uncleaned during stay.
Room rather cold
Response from Woodleigh Coach House:
I am sorry you did not enjoy your two night stay. As i explained, the heating is controlled by the thermostat on the radiator which guests are able to put higher or lower as they wish. There was no sign left out for us to service your room, so we did not disturb you as it is your room while you stay with us and we will only enter by request as I explained on your arrival. Regards Michelle
Guest Review for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter
stefan
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"One Night in Devon"
My wife and I stayed over for one night only and the service, room and food were first class. We had a top room which had skylight windows that allowed a wonderful view of the star studded night sky.… Read more
"One Night in Devon"
My wife and I stayed over for one night only and the service, room and food were first class. We had a top room which had skylight windows that allowed a wonderful view of the star studded night sky. A full Devon breakfast was a perfect start to the day after a good nights sleep on a comfortable bed. Read less
Likes:
The welcome from Michelle was genuine, the room was perfect and the breakfast was worth the 600 mile round trip.
Dislikes:
I didn't get the job I came down for.
Guest Review for Woodleigh Coach House, Exeter
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.