MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Tuxford House Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Haven Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Ascot Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.00 miles away
Bronte House Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.00 miles away
Ashley Victoria Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Hotel
0.00 miles away
St Kilda
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
The Princess Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Hotel
0.00 miles away
The Wilton Hotel
Hotel Photo
AA 3 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
0.00 miles away
Cranstone Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
LINDISFARNE HOLIDAY APARTMENTS
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
0.00 miles away
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
Guest Rating: 4.9
See all 66 reviews
36 Alexandra Road, South Shore

Blackpool, 

Lancashire, 


FY1 6BU,  England
Rossall House is a Family run non smoking B&B/guest house close to central Blackpool with Limited car parking on request. The accommodation is ideal for both families (children are aged 14 and under) and couples we have a licenced bar. All room have hospitality tray, flat screen TV with free view, are en-suite cowith towels and come with breakfast. Prices shown are for per the room and not per the person. Guest booking in time 14:00 to 18:00 if later/earlier please call & we can try sort it out
  • Blackpool
  • Non Smoking
  • Breakfast
  • Budget
  • Bar - lounge
  • Parking
  • En-suite
  • Irons & Hair dryers
  • WiFi
  • bed and breakfast
Check Prices and Availability
Double En-suiteDouble En-suite
from£46.00
Family En-suite - Sleeps 3Family En-suite - Sleeps 3
from£57.00
Single  Single
from£25.00
Family En-suite - Sleeps 4Family En-suite - Sleeps 4
from£68.00
2 Room Family suite B&B Sleeps 52 Room Family suite B&B Sleeps 5
from£79.00
Guest Reviews
Guest reviews for Rossall House, Blackpool are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.8
Value:
4.9
Friendliness:
4.9
Cleanliness:
4.9
Facilities:
4.7
Staff service:
4.9
Location:
4.8
Breakfast:
4.8
Guest Rating: 4.9
See all 66 reviews
Susan
Family with young Children
Stayed: Oct '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
5
"Best Bed & Breakfast"
Stayed two nights in what was one of the best B&B's I have stayed in in a british seaside resort. A great room with a room connecting for the kids, friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you, a su… Read more
"Best Bed & Breakfast"
Stayed two nights in what was one of the best B&B's I have stayed in in a british seaside resort. A great room with a room connecting for the kids, friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you, a superb breakfast that set you up for the day, and in a great location for all the attractions. Read less
Likes:
Everything no complaints
Dislikes:
No
Response from Rossall House:
we thank you for your lovely review and are really glad to hear thar you had a good stay with us and it was all to your liking but as i keep telling our guests this job is easy to do when you have such wonderfull people staying like your silves - so a thank you to you. Glad to see you would recommend us to others and we look forward to your next visit have a lovely Christmas
Guest Review for Rossall House, Blackpool
Linda
Family with young Children
Stayed: Oct '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
5
"Excellent Value for Your Money"
We visited Blackpool so see the illuminations and peirs.… Read more
"Excellent Value for Your Money"
We visited Blackpool so see the illuminations and peirs. Read less
Likes:
Our Hosts were very welcoming and the rooms were Spotless. We all had a very comfortable stay and there was plenty option for breakfast. We will be visiting the Rossall House again on our next visit.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Rossall House:
Thank you so much for your kind review and for taking the time to write one. we are so happy to see that you had ag ood stay with us and that you will be coming back (always good news to hear that) look forward to your next visit. have a good Christmas.



Guest Review for Rossall House, Blackpool
Sandra
Mature Couple
Stayed: Sep '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location
4
Breakfast:
5
"Enjoyable over night stay."
Very enjoyable relaxed stay.… Read more
"Enjoyable over night stay."
Very enjoyable relaxed stay. Read less
Likes:
Greeted with a warm and friendly welcome. Nice , comfortable , clean room. Delicious Breakfast. Quiet location.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Rossall House:
So glad that you had a good stay with us but you say that we could have a bit more facilities and inprove on our rooms a little to give better value, we are always open to good sudgestions taking in to consideration we are only a BnB and are not star rated, but run by just the two of us. if you do have a good idea then please write to us in an email so we can look in to it. Again thank you and we look forward to hearing form you and hope to see you again in the future.
Guest Review for Rossall House, Blackpool
More Information
3 Stars Self Assessed Guest HouseFood Hygiene Rating Scheme (Leavel 5) Year 2012YES HOTELS MEMBERTripadvisor Certificate of Excellence 2014
Parking
On-site parking, Free parking
Types of Payment Accepted at Rossall House
Cash (Sterling), Credit card, Debit card, Cheque
Payment Cards accepted at the property
JCB Master Card Maestro Visa Visa Electron 
Check-in: 2:00 PM till 6:00 PM
Early check-in available on request.
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Late check-out available on request
Policies
Children Policy: Children welcome
Smoking Policy: No smoking
Pet Policy: No pets
Cancellation Policy
Booking Terms and Conditions
Accessibility
Languages Spoken
English
The refurbished Rossall House with its new owners is ideally situated in the heart of Blackpool for all your entertainment needs and welcomes couples, families and singles
Limited Off street parking available on request, guests parking spaces are covered by CCTV .

The ground floor hosts a comfortable day lounge / Licenced bar, the dining room has limited access to rear car park (for arrivals and departures only), with further accommodation situated over the next two floors.
Situated between South and Central piers and 110 meters from the Beach Rossall House B&B invites you to have a relaxing stay in their family friendly environment, close by are hairdressers, bus stops, tram stop, south rail station, restaurants, movie theater, casino, ATM, lawn bowls, town, go-karting, pleasure beach, sand castle water park, horse drawn carriages, golf and much much more.
Check in time from 14:00 to 18:00. If arriving between 18:00 - 22:00 You must call to let us know your arrival time so we can meet you, NO check in after 22;00 with out prior notice .

ROOMS ONLY - Phone to ask and get a price.

We are also happy to use a double and a single room as a family booking at a new cost and this can be confirmed by calling the proprietors.

*Lounge/Licenced Bar available to all guests
*Limited Free Car Parking (No Van's or Large Vehicles)
*Flat screen TVs (with free view),
*Hospitality tray,
*Double Beds (+ single or bunk beds in family rooms)
*All Rooms En-suite withTowels
*Central heating
*Available on request Iron and Ironing board, Early calls, Hair Dryers (limited) a travel cot
*None Smoking
*High chairs available
*Family Groups Welcome
*No Stags or Hens
*No pets
*Bank detail are required on arrival for each room booked or a cash bond.
Environmental Statement
We ask all our guest to turn off taps between brushing teeth, only ask for towels to be exchanged when needed not every day (this reduce the use of chemicals and water in the laundry), to turn off lights and TV when not needed or leaving the room also unplug items.
Style of property
Boutique, Comfortable, Contemporary/Modern, Homely, Stylish
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2014 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.