MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Westbourne House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
0.00 miles away
Almar Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Rutlands Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Bed & breakfast
0.00 miles away
Strides Hotel Blackpool
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.00 miles away
Gordene Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Bed & breakfast
0.10 miles away
The Marinne Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Beverley House Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Alumhurst Hotel
Hotel Photo
AA 2 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.10 miles away
The Almeria
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
0.10 miles away
Chaplins Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.10 miles away
The Manuela Rose Blackpool
Visit England 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
Guest Rating: 4.4
See all 58 reviews
6 - 8 Hornby Road

Blackpool, 

Lancashire, 


FY1 4QG,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool
Guest reviews for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.0
Value:
4.4
Friendliness:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
4.2
Staff service:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Breakfast:
4.6
Guest Rating:
4.4
From 58 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next
Vicky
Family with young Children
Stayed: Jul '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Brilliant"
Lovely break with my family… Read more
"Brilliant"
Lovely break with my family Read less
Likes:
Close to all amenities and the beach, breakfast was delicious & the hotel owners let us save our luggage in the dining room until our coach arrived.
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool
nichola
Mature Couple
Stayed: Aug '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"excellent great stay"
home from home… Read more
"excellent great stay"
home from home Read less
Likes:
friendly people
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool
David
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Very enjoyable."
Just what we needed.… Read more
"Very enjoyable."
Just what we needed. Read less
Likes:
Breakfast and staff excellent, able to come and go as we pleased.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool
Beverley
Young Couple
Stayed: Aug '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Would stay again"
Lovely weekend, friendly staff, shower needs looked at in room,… Read more
"Would stay again"
Lovely weekend, friendly staff, shower needs looked at in room, Read less
Likes:
Staff, nightlife and had lovely weather
Dislikes:
Shower in room was not powerful at all
Guest Review for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool
Des
Group of Adults
Stayed: Aug '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Enjoyable Stay"
As part of a group of 3 couples we visited Blackpool for a weekend of nights out and some shopping.… Read more
"Enjoyable Stay"
As part of a group of 3 couples we visited Blackpool for a weekend of nights out and some shopping. Read less
Likes:
More than what you would expect from a hotel stay in Blackpool. Staff were fantastic and friendly and the breakfast is well with getting up for.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool
Harsha
Family with young Children
Stayed: Aug '14
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"What you get is enough for what you pay"
We stayed two nights at this place during mid of August 2014. It is not an excellent place, but still happy to say what you get is enough for what you pay (except rude responses of one of ladies at th… Read more
"What you get is enough for what you pay"
We stayed two nights at this place during mid of August 2014. It is not an excellent place, but still happy to say what you get is enough for what you pay (except rude responses of one of ladies at the reception :) )! Read less
Likes:
convenient location
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Manuela Rose:
Hi we are sorry you feel this way you asked why the heaters were not on prior to your arrival in the middle of August i guess we were a little taken back by the question but were not rude to you in any way and explained how the heaters worked we had people in the next room which would be similar asking for a fan as they were to warm if all the heaters were put on the rest of my guest would have been very uncomfortable and we would not be heating rooms up in the summer when it is about 17 or 18 d
Guest Review for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool
Kelly
Group of Adults
Stayed: Aug '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
3
"One night stay, bed and breakfast, great value for money"
Went for one night with my mum to watch a show. The hotel is clean and staff are welcoming and friendly. We got a twin room with a double and single bed, tea/coffee facilities, small wall mounted TV a… Read more
"One night stay, bed and breakfast, great value for money"
Went for one night with my mum to watch a show. The hotel is clean and staff are welcoming and friendly. We got a twin room with a double and single bed, tea/coffee facilities, small wall mounted TV and an en suite shower room. It was close to the town/shops/market, close to the sea front and close to where are show was that evening. The main overnight car park is next to the hotel. Read less
Likes:
Good central location. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Clean rooms and good facilities.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool
Anna
Family with young Children
Stayed: May '14
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Room size fair but the state of the furniture was apalling."
stay pleasant all together. Beautiful breakfast with polite and quick service. Room not so good. I would struggle to stay there for longer then couple of nights.… Read more
"Room size fair but the state of the furniture was apalling."
stay pleasant all together. Beautiful breakfast with polite and quick service. Room not so good. I would struggle to stay there for longer then couple of nights. Read less
Likes:
Great breakfast. Good service.
Dislikes:
State of the carpet in the room, furniture falling apart.
Guest Review for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool
natalie
Family with older Children
Stayed: Nov '13
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Great place to stay"
Was at a dance competition for the weekend at winter gardens, booked a 1 night stay here & was a brilliant experience, very friendly & accomodating… Read more
"Great place to stay"
Was at a dance competition for the weekend at winter gardens, booked a 1 night stay here & was a brilliant experience, very friendly & accomodating Read less
Likes:
I liked the fact breakfast weren't served until 9am & we had to leave at 8am, the owners got up & served us cereal & toast at 7:30am...very clean & lovely B&B
Dislikes:
No
Response from The Manuela Rose:
thank you for staying at The Manuela Rose we are please you enjoyed your stay and hope you return for future dance comps and holidays hope the kids did well and enjoyed it
Guest Review for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool
Simon
Family with older Children
Stayed: Oct '13
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Nice small run hotel, good value for money, in a great central location."
Son and I stayed for two nights, on our annual trip to Blackpool.… Read more
"Nice small run hotel, good value for money, in a great central location."
Son and I stayed for two nights, on our annual trip to Blackpool. Read less
Likes:
The Manuela Rose hotel, was chosen after much online research. The hotel was good value for money, in a central location. Rooms were in adequate size, condition, and very clean.
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Manuela Rose:
Thank you for your review we are pleased you both enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next year
Guest Review for The Manuela Rose, Blackpool
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2017 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.