MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Corner Farm
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Farm
0.90 miles away
Balterley Green Farm
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
3.90 miles away
Holly Trees Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
5.80 miles away
New Hall Farm Bed and Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Bed & breakfast
8.60 miles away
New Farm Bed & Breakfast
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
8.60 miles away
Slaters Country Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
8.90 miles away
Boars Head Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
10.20 miles away
The Dodington Lodge
Hotel Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Inn
Inn
11.10 miles away
Manor Farm
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit England 4 Stars Farmhouse
Bed & breakfast
11.30 miles away
The Swan Inn Nantwich
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Inn
Guest Rating: 4.5
See all 66 reviews
2 Main Road

Nantwich, 

Cheshire, 


CW5 7NA,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for The Swan Inn, Nantwich
Guest reviews for The Swan Inn, Nantwich are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.2
Value:
4.4
Friendliness:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.4
Facilities:
4.3
Staff service:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Breakfast:
4.6
Guest Rating:
4.5
From 66 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next
Angela
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"A fabulous place to stay"
Overnight stay visiting friends will keep coming back… Read more
"A fabulous place to stay"
Overnight stay visiting friends will keep coming back Read less
Likes:
Comfort and cleanliness
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Swan Inn, Nantwich
Mellissa
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
2
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Highly Recommended"
Recommended… Read more
"Highly Recommended"
Recommended Read less
Likes:
Recommended
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Swan Inn, Nantwich
Angela
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"A cosy stay"
Overnight stay and dinner… Read more
"A cosy stay"
Overnight stay and dinner Read less
Likes:
A lovely welcome as always on arrival will definitely stay again highly recommended
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Swan Inn, Nantwich
Paul
Mature Couple
Stayed: Feb '18
1
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
1
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
1
Location:
1
Breakfast:
1
"The swan inn Nantwich"
This is our 7th stay at the swan inn, and I can highly recommend staying here. The rooms are light, airy and very clean. The ensuite bathroom has a power shower and they also provide body wash, shampo… Read more
"The swan inn Nantwich"
This is our 7th stay at the swan inn, and I can highly recommend staying here. The rooms are light, airy and very clean. The ensuite bathroom has a power shower and they also provide body wash, shampoo and moisturiser and lovely fluffy towels. The food is freshly cooked to order and the staff are very helpful, welcoming and really cannot do enough to make your stay wonderful. Read less
Likes:
Everything
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Swan Inn:
Hi Paul, thank you so much for the lovely review. Lovely having you stay with us so many times and hopefully see you again very soon. I just did notice that you only gave us 1 out of 5 on th review, which I'm guessing and hoping was incorrect? Take care and see you soon.
Guest Review for The Swan Inn, Nantwich
Michael
Young Couple
Stayed: Dec '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
"Beautiful room in a great location"
The room was beautiful and surround area lovely for a mini break. The food was tasty although it would of be pleasant if they could of popped an extra log on the fire before closing.… Read more
"Beautiful room in a great location"
The room was beautiful and surround area lovely for a mini break. The food was tasty although it would of be pleasant if they could of popped an extra log on the fire before closing. Read less
Likes:
Food and the room
Dislikes:
Nothing
Guest Review for The Swan Inn, Nantwich
Mark
Mature Couple
Stayed: Dec '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Just perfect"
We only stayed the one night.but accommodation first class...food that evening first class...breakfast in the morning ..wow...we will be back...and will defo tell others...thank you.… Read more
"Just perfect"
We only stayed the one night.but accommodation first class...food that evening first class...breakfast in the morning ..wow...we will be back...and will defo tell others...thank you. Read less
Likes:
Everything
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for The Swan Inn, Nantwich
Angela
Mature Couple
Stayed: Dec '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
"Lovely room"
Overnight stay… Read more
"Lovely room"
Overnight stay Read less
Likes:
A very pretty and comfortable room
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for The Swan Inn, Nantwich
Karen
With a colleague
Stayed: Nov '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Christmas works do"
Myself and a colleague stayed overnight when we attended a works Christmas do. The location was lovely and the rooms were very comfotable and spotlessly clean. I would definately recommend the Swan to… Read more
"Christmas works do"
Myself and a colleague stayed overnight when we attended a works Christmas do. The location was lovely and the rooms were very comfotable and spotlessly clean. I would definately recommend the Swan to anyone. Read less
Likes:
The beds were super comy and I liked the way the romm was set out with the double bed and single not being directly next to each other,which gave more privacy...especially as I was sharing the room.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Swan Inn, Nantwich
Glen
Mature Couple
Stayed: Sep '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"An excellent choice"
Our night at the Swan Inn was recommended. A public house that was warm, inviting with a relaxed atmosphere and, greatly appreciated, NO Sky TV!We had dinner there too and it was a tasty, choice from… Read more
"An excellent choice"
Our night at the Swan Inn was recommended. A public house that was warm, inviting with a relaxed atmosphere and, greatly appreciated, NO Sky TV!We had dinner there too and it was a tasty, choice from a varied menu.The staff were very good; attentive and pleasant.We thought it was a very reasonable bill.

The room we stayed in was very comfortable offering comfortable beds and all the small 'touches' that make a short stay very pleasing.Highly recommended. Read less
Likes:
Value for money, comfort, atmosphere.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Swan Inn, Nantwich
Karen
Young Couple
Stayed: Jul '17
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
3
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
3
Location:
4
"Well furnished room spoiled by a cold shower."
The room was well furnished and we were impressed with the decorations. The only problem was the lack of hot water. We had to shower in cold water. We did mention it at check out and the man we spoke… Read more
"Well furnished room spoiled by a cold shower."
The room was well furnished and we were impressed with the decorations. The only problem was the lack of hot water. We had to shower in cold water. We did mention it at check out and the man we spoke to was very apologetic and explained the boiler had broken. We did appreciate this but should have been offered a small rebate as the room rate was quite high for room only. Read less
Likes:
The room was clean and well furnished with a comfy bed.
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Swan Inn:
We are so sorry that you didn't have hot water at the time of your stay. I believe we didn't know there was a problem until you mentioned and we found the the boiler had broken during the night. This was rectified at once and we had an emergency call out so that hot water was available again in all room within a couple of hours. We can only apologise again, kind regards
Guest Review for The Swan Inn, Nantwich
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2018 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.