MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Eden's Rest
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Innis Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
1.70 miles away
Providence Farm
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
2.00 miles away
Ivy Cottage
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
2.30 miles away
Knightor Manor
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
2.40 miles away
Little Grey Cottage B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
2.80 miles away
Woodpeckers
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
3.10 miles away
Kernow Homes
Hotel Photo
AA 5 Stars Self Catering
Hotel
3.10 miles away
St. Benets Abbey
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
3.30 miles away
The Arches B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
3.70 miles away
The Bugle Inn St Austell
Inn
Guest Rating: 4
See all 6 reviews
57 Fore Street, Bugle

St Austell, 

Cornwall and Isles of Scilly, 


PL26 8PB,  England
Average Guest Rating for The Bugle Inn, St Austell
Guest reviews for The Bugle Inn, St Austell are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.5
Value:
4.5
Friendliness:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Facilities:
3.7
Staff service:
4.7
Location:
4.0
Breakfast:
4.5
Guest Rating:
4
From 6 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Jennifer
Mature Couple
Stayed: Sep '14
4
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
4
"3 night break"
Bed & breakfast… Read more
"3 night break"
Bed & breakfast Read less
Likes:
Shower good. Breakfast good. Room clean. Friendly service.
Dislikes:
Impossible to sleep. We were told live music Saturday evening would stop at midnight but didn't expect piped music until 1am on Sunday & Monday mornings. Speaker right under our room!
Guest Review for The Bugle Inn, St Austell
Bryan
Mature Couple
Stayed: Sep '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A very freindly welcoming Inn"
Down in Cornwall for a short break and to visit family.
Great location for Heligan, Meviguessy, etc. Food was very good, beware! Huge portions!… Read more
"A very freindly welcoming Inn"
Down in Cornwall for a short break and to visit family.
Great location for Heligan, Meviguessy, etc. Food was very good, beware! Huge portions! Read less
Likes:
Friendliness of owners and staff. Received a very warm welcome from Damien and Miranda, all staff helpful, informative and attentive.
Dislikes:
No.
Guest Review for The Bugle Inn, St Austell
Jonathan
Family with young Children
Stayed: Aug '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Friendly staff, good food, great beer."
Just an overnight stop.… Read more
"Friendly staff, good food, great beer."
Just an overnight stop. Read less
Likes:
Everybody was very friendly, the food (evening and breakfast) was great, real ale was excellent (plus the bar has a great jukebox).
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Bugle Inn:
Thankyou so much for your review. we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Guest Review for The Bugle Inn, St Austell
Roger
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"Friendly and Welcoming Accomadation"
Short stay [ 2 nights ] visiting family… Read more
"Friendly and Welcoming Accomadation"
Short stay [ 2 nights ] visiting family Read less
Likes:
Very friendly welcome from owner and staff, the food was excellent [ both breakfast and evening meal ]
Dislikes:
A little noisy from traffic if secondary double glazing was not used in bedroom 4, but unfortunately there is little you could do about traffic.
Response from The Bugle Inn:
Thankyou for your review Mr Harvey, we always enjoy hearing what people think of thier visit. We enjoyed having you to stay with us and look forward to your visit next year!
Guest Review for The Bugle Inn, St Austell
simon
Alone
Stayed: Jun '14
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"is it a pub or a b&b"
just a place to rest after a long stay… Read more
"is it a pub or a b&b"
just a place to rest after a long stay Read less
Likes:
great welcome and nice staff ,even the locals spoke
Dislikes:
was good until I got the bill and paid a lot for a magners , then on my last night the bar came alive at 12.30 am
Response from The Bugle Inn:
We are sorry to hear you feel we charge to much for our services We do feel that we are very reasonably priced in comparision to other establishments. We advertise that we have a live band on a saturday night, however, on this particular night, 7th June the band finshed early so we are very surprised to hear you were disturbed by any noise after 12 midnight. If however you were, please accept our apoligies.
Guest Review for The Bugle Inn, St Austell
Nicki
Family with older Children
Stayed: May '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Very friendly staff, great proper local inn.excellent value, good food, good accomodation."
We came to visit Eden and Heligan with my mum and sister 3 adults. Bugle Inn is well placed. Parking local and easy. Lovely comfortable and warm beds.
Good food. Really great value for money. Very f… Read more
"Very friendly staff, great proper local inn.excellent value, good food, good accomodation."
We came to visit Eden and Heligan with my mum and sister 3 adults. Bugle Inn is well placed. Parking local and easy. Lovely comfortable and warm beds.
Good food. Really great value for money. Very friendly staff. a very good live teenage blues/ rock group on Saturday night. A really great find Read less
Likes:
We came to visit Eden and Heligan with my mum and sister 3 adults. Bugle Inn is well placed. Parking local and easy. Lovely comfortable and warm beds.
Good food. Really great value for money. Very f
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Bugle Inn, St Austell
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2014 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.