MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Ashleigh
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.70 miles away
The Lodge
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
0.70 miles away
Amarillo Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.80 miles away
Cransley B&B
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.80 miles away
Yenton Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.90 miles away
Laguna Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Guest House
Hotel
0.90 miles away
Bonnington Beach
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
1.00 miles away
Lloyds Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Hotel
1.00 miles away
Dean Park Inn Bournemouth
Visit Britain 3 Stars Inn
Inn
Guest Rating: 4.1
See all 218 reviews
41 Wimbourne Road

Bournemouth, 

Dorset, 


BH2 6NB,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth
Guest reviews for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.7
Value:
4.3
Friendliness:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Facilities:
3.7
Staff service:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Breakfast:
4.5
Guest Rating:
4.1
From 218 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
jean yves
Mature Couple
Stayed: Aug '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Short, pleasant stay in Bournemouth"
pleasant 4 day stay to visit children and grandchildren… Read more
"Short, pleasant stay in Bournemouth"
pleasant 4 day stay to visit children and grandchildren Read less
Likes:
friendly and helpful staff, food excellent. easy walk into town. nice pub atmosphere.
Dislikes:
room was a bit noisy and bathroom could do with an update (noisy extractor that went on all night despite no one using the bathroom)
Response from Dean Park Inn:
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the bathroom fan was noisy, there is a switch outside the bathroom to turn it off, it is quite high and not always noticed. We are pleased you enjoyed our food and hope to see you again in the future.
Guest Review for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth
Carryn
Mature Couple
Stayed: Aug '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
4
"Would recommend"
Comfortable and clean… Read more
"Would recommend"
Comfortable and clean Read less
Likes:
Very friendly staff and comfortable surroundings
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth
vernon
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"good central position"
fair value..good position for over-night stay… Read more
"good central position"
fair value..good position for over-night stay Read less
Likes:
excellent service from all staff
Dislikes:
bedroom was noisy... informed that it was the noise from the central heating pipes !!!!
Guest Review for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth
John
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
1
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
1
Location:
1
Breakfast:
1
"Hide behind booking company"
Did not stay. Asked for refund but both hotel and booking firm blamed each other, and so stole my money.… Read more
"Hide behind booking company"
Did not stay. Asked for refund but both hotel and booking firm blamed each other, and so stole my money. Read less
Likes:
Dreadful
Dislikes:
Charletans
Response from Dean Park Inn:
Thank you for your comments. I can assure you that if you did not stay - regardless of whether you booked through an agent or not - you either would not have been charged / or if you were a prepaid booking, you would have been refunded. Under no circumstances whatsoever do we charge guests who have not stayed, or have cancelled within our cancellation policy. I suggest you contact me directly at the hotel so that I can investigate the matter and advise you accordingly.
Guest Review for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth
Susan
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
4
"Value for money"
Good value for money, quite close to station… Read more
"Value for money"
Good value for money, quite close to station Read less
Likes:
Excellent value for money
Dislikes:
Poor water pressure
Response from Dean Park Inn:
Thank you for your lovely review. We are aware of the water pressure and we are outlining a suitable date in the calendar for this job to be carried out, as we will need hotel closure, this needs to be carefully considered.
Guest Review for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth
Holly
Young Couple
Stayed: May '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"Lovely accommodating staff and great b'fast"
Bank holiday one night stay… Read more
"Lovely accommodating staff and great b'fast"
Bank holiday one night stay Read less
Likes:
The staff were great, the room big, great size bathroom and b'fast was great.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Dean Park Inn:
Thank you for your lovely comments. I am so pleased that our staff looked after you so well and hopefully we will see you again in the future.
Guest Review for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth
Craig
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"cracking pub with excellent rooms"
Booked direct saved £s and got breakfast as part of deal
Friendly welcome , nice clean comfy room, euerything we wantd for our overnight stay
Staff very friendly and gave gr8 servic
Breakfast was 1… Read more
"cracking pub with excellent rooms"
Booked direct saved £s and got breakfast as part of deal
Friendly welcome , nice clean comfy room, euerything we wantd for our overnight stay
Staff very friendly and gave gr8 servic
Breakfast was 1st class cereals rite thru to full english and smoked salmon
Will def stay again when in dorset
Nice selection of real ales cheers wadworths , from an active camra member Read less
Likes:
Everything
Dislikes:
Think ur missing a trick not serving food on a sunday eve
Think ud cleanup if u offerd a carvary or curry option
Response from Dean Park Inn:
Thank you for your lovely review! I have noted your comments regarding Sunday evening food, we are taking this into serious consideration.
Guest Review for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth
Linda
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '15
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"Adequate overnight stopover."
Fulfilled need to attend family function.… Read more
"Adequate overnight stopover."
Fulfilled need to attend family function. Read less
Likes:
Staff very friendly and accommodating, excellent breakfast.
Dislikes:
Overhaul of decoration needs to be undertaken in area for residential guests. Poor state of stair carpet resulted in lady catching her foot and falling a short distance. Too many cobwebs in room.
Response from Dean Park Inn:
Thank you for your review. We are aware of the carpet and this is currently being replaced. I am sorry to hear that you had 'cobwebs' in your room. I have personally checked all of our rooms and have not found any. I personally apologise to you regarding your cobweb, this must have been an oversight from our housekeeping staff. Needless to say, I have mentioned this to them.
Guest Review for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth
Phillip
Alone
Stayed: Feb '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"Really Nice"
A pleasant place which is very clean and welcoming. The staff are friendly and the breakfasts are very good.… Read more
"Really Nice"
A pleasant place which is very clean and welcoming. The staff are friendly and the breakfasts are very good. Read less
Likes:
The cleanliness
The breakfasts
Dislikes:
The evening meal I had was a bit too stodgy and I found the bar area I sat in not very cosy and a bit too sanitised. Definitely a gastro pub, not a down to earth boozer. This may suit many, but not me
Guest Review for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth
Joyce
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jan '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Very good"
Excellent all round stay… Read more
"Very good"
Excellent all round stay Read less
Likes:
Very welcoming.
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for Dean Park Inn, Bournemouth
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.