MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Sea Breeze
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Number 14 Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
27 B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.00 miles away
Cowards Guesthouse
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Blanch House
Hotel Photo
AA 3 Stars Town House Hotel
Townhouse hotel
0.10 miles away
Marine View Hotel
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Five
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Brighton Pavilions
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Brighton Marina House Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Snooze
Guest House Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.20 miles away
Ei8ht Brighton Apartments Brighton
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Hotel
Guest Rating: 4.1
See all 367 reviews
8 Upper Rock Gardens, Kemptown

Brighton, 

East Sussex, 


BN2 1QE,  England
Average Guest Rating for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton
Guest reviews for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.2
Value:
4.1
Friendliness:
4.0
Cleanliness:
4.2
Facilities:
4.2
Staff service:
3.9
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
3.2
Guest Rating:
4.1
From 367 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
Gary
Alone
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Just Perfect"
I was visiting for one night only and will make this my regular stop off from now on. was a home from home… Read more
"Just Perfect"
I was visiting for one night only and will make this my regular stop off from now on. was a home from home Read less
Likes:
The ease of check in! so simple!
Dislikes:
Leaving!
Guest Review for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton
Emma
Group of Adults
Stayed: May '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Really great stay!"
We stayed for a night for the great escape festival. We just wanted somewhere cheap to crash for the night, but we were chuffed when we arrived and saw how nice it was!… Read more
"Really great stay!"
We stayed for a night for the great escape festival. We just wanted somewhere cheap to crash for the night, but we were chuffed when we arrived and saw how nice it was! Read less
Likes:
Lovely apartments,everything you could need, right in the heart of Brighton. We even had a bottle of wine waiting for us!
Dislikes:
Only thing was the people on the sofa bed didn't sleep too well because of the busy road, but thats something that comes with the great location.
Guest Review for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton
Pey Shan
Group of Adults
Stayed: May '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
2
Location:
4
"Good apartment for group stay however check in process could be better"
We booked two rooms for an overnight stay. Rooms are great however we did not receive the code to access the apartment for check in. We were left outside of the apartment trying to call the staff who… Read more
"Good apartment for group stay however check in process could be better"
We booked two rooms for an overnight stay. Rooms are great however we did not receive the code to access the apartment for check in. We were left outside of the apartment trying to call the staff who would tell us how to get in.
A double check on my mailbox shows that the check in information arrive on the day we checked out of the apartment - It is a pleasant stay but check in process could be better. Read less
Likes:
facility of the apartment.
Dislikes:
check in process.
Response from Ei8ht Brighton Apartments:
Check in information was sent two days prior to arrival - we have staff on call 24hrs a day to assist people who dont get their codes
Guest Review for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton
Claire
Family with young Children
Stayed: Apr '15
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
"good location in brighton"
we had a nice stay in brighton, a good location ton enjoy brighton.… Read more
"good location in brighton"
we had a nice stay in brighton, a good location ton enjoy brighton. Read less
Likes:
The location was very good.
the housekeeper was very friendly and did everything he could to make us enjoy our stay.
Dislikes:
The bathroom wasn t clean enough. ( we found hair on the floor.) we had 3 knives and forks for 4 guests, and a very small saucepan. the dvd player didn t work.
Response from Ei8ht Brighton Apartments:
Please note that the guests reported the faults and we rectified them immediatley - the DVD player was not brought to our attention until this guest reported it but we replaced it with a brand new one immediately. All room inventory has been checked and now up to date

Guest Review for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton
Stuart
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
3
Location:
5
Breakfast:
3
"Very enjoyable"
We stayed over for one night as we had a family funeral to go to nearby in Burgess Hill, so thought we would have a night in the lovely resort of Brighton to bring some light relief into a sad occasio… Read more
"Very enjoyable"
We stayed over for one night as we had a family funeral to go to nearby in Burgess Hill, so thought we would have a night in the lovely resort of Brighton to bring some light relief into a sad occasion Read less
Likes:
The room was really modern and well decorated, although it was a small room it had some really good space saving devices so we had plenty of storage for clothes etc. and it didn't feel cramped.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton
Amber
Young Couple
Stayed: Mar '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
3
"A great place to stay"
3 nights - mid week… Read more
"A great place to stay"
3 nights - mid week Read less
Likes:
Warm and cosy - the perfect hideout for a few days away from the bustle of London Town. This is our second stay in this aparent and we would definitely book again.
Dislikes:
The mini fridge, breakfast items in the room and anytime key pick up make the apartments are the perfect place to stay if you want to work to your own timescales.
Guest Review for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton
Phoebe
Group of Adults
Stayed: Mar '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
3
"great crash pad for night out"
Good crash pad after a night out in Brighton… Read more
"great crash pad for night out"
Good crash pad after a night out in Brighton Read less
Likes:
Nice room, cutlery provided, take out breakfast
Dislikes:
Compact room
Guest Review for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton
moira
Family with older Children
Stayed: Feb '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"close to town centre"
Enjoyable and convenient… Read more
"close to town centre"
Enjoyable and convenient Read less
Likes:
Close to town and beach
Dislikes:
Cold rooms lack of pillows fold out bed noisy parking could be a problem in high season.
Response from Ei8ht Brighton Apartments:
We hope that guests are not cold - they have access to heating al all times if they switch it on - we do not regulate it so there is no reason for cold rooms
Extra pillows are available - all you have to do is ask? - Parking is fine in high season if guests follow our instructions of where to park which we provide
Guest Review for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton
Nicola
Family with older Children
Stayed: Feb '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Fantastic Apartments"
Great apartments for a short break in Brighton. Central location & within walking distance of train station. Stayed in the loft apartment which was amazing, modern, clean & spacious. Highly recommende… Read more
"Fantastic Apartments"
Great apartments for a short break in Brighton. Central location & within walking distance of train station. Stayed in the loft apartment which was amazing, modern, clean & spacious. Highly recommended ! Read less
Likes:
Comfortable & relaxing, all amenities on hand.
Dislikes:
No.
Guest Review for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton
Andrew
Mature Couple
Stayed: Feb '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"A great location. Fantastic value. Spotlessly clean."
We came to visit our son for a few days. The apartments are in a perfect location; a short walk to the seafront and the pier. This place is dog friendly.… Read more
"A great location. Fantastic value. Spotlessly clean."
We came to visit our son for a few days. The apartments are in a perfect location; a short walk to the seafront and the pier. This place is dog friendly. Read less
Likes:
The room was very clean and had everything we needed. Self check-in was so easy. We were left alone to enjoy our stay; however, should we have needed anything we had phone numbers to call.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Ei8ht Brighton Apartments, Brighton
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.