MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Apple House Guesthouse Wembley
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Guest House
Guest house
5.60 miles away
Central Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
5.60 miles away
Beechcroft Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
5.70 miles away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
5.90 miles away
Windsor Holiday Apartments
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
6.00 miles away
MB Hotels
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
6.60 miles away
The Brent Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
6.70 miles away
London Shelton Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
6.80 miles away
Harrow Weald Apartments
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Guest house
7.10 miles away
Savoro Restaurant with Rooms London
AA 4 Stars Restaurant with Rooms
Restaurant with rooms
Guest Rating: 4.4
See all 240 reviews
206 High Street, Hadley Green

London, 

Greater London, 


EN5 5SZ,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London
Guest reviews for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.1
Value:
4.3
Friendliness:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.5
Facilities:
4.1
Staff service:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Breakfast:
4.6
Guest Rating:
4.4
From 240 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
robert
Alone
Stayed: Jul '16
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
"Reasonable for price"
Suited my purpose as it was where i needed to be next day.… Read more
"Reasonable for price"
Suited my purpose as it was where i needed to be next day. Read less
Likes:
Convenient.
Dislikes:
The door locks are very noisy. A lot of slamming doors by reidents to ensure they were shut. the bed mattress was a bit saggy.
Guest Review for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London
Peter
Alone
Stayed: Jul '16
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
1
Friendliness:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
1
Location:
5
Breakfast:
1
"Noise due to bad window"
Window in my room had seals gone which I could hear clearly all night from the high street did not sleep.… Read more
"Noise due to bad window"
Window in my room had seals gone which I could hear clearly all night from the high street did not sleep. Read less
Likes:
location good
Dislikes:
advised staff in moring she was not bothered plus no supervisor on site
breakfast poor also
Guest Review for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London
Frank
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Pleasant stay in a great North London location"
3 nights in a most comfortable room… Read more
"Pleasant stay in a great North London location"
3 nights in a most comfortable room Read less
Likes:
friendly, helpful service. The staff carried our bags up the stairs and ordered us a car upon departure. Best breakfast in London!
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London
alistair
Alone
Stayed: Apr '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Peaceful"
Had a nice break here. Down for business and leisure.… Read more
"Peaceful"
Had a nice break here. Down for business and leisure. Read less
Likes:
Staff nice and room very clean.
Dislikes:
no
Guest Review for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London
Tamir
Group of Adults
Stayed: Apr '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Nice stay in quiet place, yet only half an hour away from Central London"
After a few drinks in the Od Mitre I caught myself saying "let's go home", meaning the hotel. I think that summarizes it.… Read more
"Nice stay in quiet place, yet only half an hour away from Central London"
After a few drinks in the Od Mitre I caught myself saying "let's go home", meaning the hotel. I think that summarizes it. Read less
Likes:
Friendly staff, excellent dinner and breakfast. Very good location.
Dislikes:
One of the two rooms (4) was really too small to swing a cat. The other one was quite adequate.
Guest Review for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London
Dr Steven
Alone
Stayed: Mar '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Very Good"
Business… Read more
"Very Good"
Business Read less
Likes:
Close to where I needed to be
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London
Gary
Mature Couple
Stayed: Dec '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Very happy with accommodation and impressed with restaurant food"
Our stay was comfortable and convenient for restaurant dining to have which was impressive with quality food and good value for money… Read more
"Very happy with accommodation and impressed with restaurant food"
Our stay was comfortable and convenient for restaurant dining to have which was impressive with quality food and good value for money Read less
Likes:
Convenient for our purpose with adequate facilities to have close by and food was lovely
Dislikes:
No apart from the car parking facilities being awkward to get to and there wasn't any where to hang our outside coats in the rooms
Guest Review for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London
Dominic
Family with older Children
Stayed: Dec '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Great food and service - room needs attention."
We stayed for three night over Christmas to see relatives. Are in restaurant on first evening - excellent food and service, which we recommended to our relatives there. Luckily we didn't need to spend… Read more
"Great food and service - room needs attention."
We stayed for three night over Christmas to see relatives. Are in restaurant on first evening - excellent food and service, which we recommended to our relatives there. Luckily we didn't need to spend much time in room, which was in need of some TLC. The window blinds were stuck in a position that let street lighting into room, making sleep difficult. Little things like absence of plug in wash basin and very creaky bathroom door lets the Savoro down, and easily be fixed. Otherwise would certain Read less
Likes:
Great food, friendly service, and closeness to high street.
Dislikes:
Room need sorting out with some simple, General maintenance.
Guest Review for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London
Tony
Mature Couple
Stayed: Oct '15
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"room no 4 that I stayed in was to small"
The room was to small bed could be accessed only by one side not good enough… Read more
"room no 4 that I stayed in was to small"
The room was to small bed could be accessed only by one side not good enough Read less
Likes:
Breakfast
Dislikes:
Bed could accessed by one side not good enough for someone of my age group
Guest Review for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London
Catherine
Alone
Stayed: Oct '15
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
2
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
"Itchy & scratchy kept me awake..."
Challenging to find & to park due to inadequate parking by other guests. Check in was smooth, chap was friendly & took me to my room. The trouble began when I realised what a challenge it would be to… Read more
"Itchy & scratchy kept me awake..."
Challenging to find & to park due to inadequate parking by other guests. Check in was smooth, chap was friendly & took me to my room. The trouble began when I realised what a challenge it would be to work the remotes & actually get the TV on. So resorted to my music which unfortunately didn't drown out the continually running & scratching noises from above. A difficult night with hardly any sleep & the lime-scaled shower head offered no relief of a relaxing shower. A full length mirror? Read less
Likes:
Check in.
Dislikes:
No full length mirror!
Air vent flapping all night in
Response from Savoro Restaurant with Rooms:
Catherine

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry that you did not find your stay with us enjoyable. We work extremely hard to ensure are guest have a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Firstly let me address the issue of parking. We offer free parking when and if available. We have nine available spaces that our guests are welcome to use. I note on your arrival some guests had parked without consideration and our new barrier system should alleviate this problem in the near future.
Our staff are
Guest Review for Savoro Restaurant with Rooms, London
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2016 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.