MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Dunnroaming
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
0.40 miles away
Cider Cottages
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
3.80 miles away
High Corner Inn
Hotel Photo
Visit England 4 Stars Inn
Inn
4.50 miles away
Grosvenor Lodge Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
7.40 miles away
The Compasses Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars 21
Inn
7.60 miles away
Riverside Park Self Catering Holidays
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 3 Stars Self Catering
Bed & breakfast
7.70 miles away
La Fosse at Cranborne
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit England 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed & breakfast
8.00 miles away
Sheaf of Arrows
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
8.00 miles away
Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited Ringwood
AA 3 Stars Inn
Inn
Guest Rating: 4.3
See all 63 reviews
2 Hightown Road

Ringwood, 

Hampshire, 


BH24 1NW,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Guest reviews for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.0
Value:
4.3
Friendliness:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Facilities:
3.9
Staff service:
4.6
Location:
4.1
Breakfast:
4.7
Guest Rating:
4.3
From 63 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next
Angela
Family with older Children
Stayed: Jun '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Very nice for an overnight stay"
Stayed with my teenaged daughter on the way to an event in Bournemouth.… Read more
"Very nice for an overnight stay"
Stayed with my teenaged daughter on the way to an event in Bournemouth. Read less
Likes:
Great value for money and lovely friendly service.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Peter
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"Friendly staff good if you want to be in the centre of Ringwood"
Overnight stay close to where we needed to be… Read more
"Friendly staff good if you want to be in the centre of Ringwood"
Overnight stay close to where we needed to be Read less
Likes:
Very clean room and bathroom. Staff very friendly and welcoming
Dislikes:
Car park not ideal. Location noisy from the road but that is our fault from not booking a quieter location
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Peter we are pleased you enjoyed your stay, sorry about the road noise this is normally only to and from work time.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
DONNA
Group of Adults
Stayed: May '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"lovely little haunt"
restful place to park yourself for a few nights.… Read more
"lovely little haunt"
restful place to park yourself for a few nights. Read less
Likes:
staff delightful and very helpful
please stay here
Dislikes:
None
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you hope to see you again Donna on your next getaway.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Andrew
Alone
Stayed: Apr '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A very nice stay"
Spent one night at the Lamb Inn as was attending a wedding that day.… Read more
"A very nice stay"
Spent one night at the Lamb Inn as was attending a wedding that day. Read less
Likes:
Very nice accomodation, as were the staff, very helpful and kind. Good breakfast and clean and tidy room.
Dislikes:
n/a
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you for your comments hope we meet again.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
PDR
Group of Adults
Stayed: Apr '17
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
2
Friendliness:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
1
Location:
2
Breakfast:
2
""You get what you pay for""
Working on a site nearby so was looking for value for money accommodation.… Read more
""You get what you pay for""
Working on a site nearby so was looking for value for money accommodation. Read less
Likes:
.
Dislikes:
During our 4 night stay we had no change of towels and the room was not made up each day.
Very limited on site car parking
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
We are very sorry you did not have a good stay with us, you did not comment on any of the above whilst speaking to staff during breakfast or having your laughs with the bar staff in the evening. The room was made up each day, towels that at placed on floor or in shower area always changed. Each night we prepared a special meal for you due to your dietary needs. The car park has five spaces for five rooms, unfortunately you turned up with two large vans and two cars for your booking of 2 rooms
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Beccy
Mature Couple
Stayed: Dec '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Friendly"
Wonderfully friendly staff and locals.… Read more
"Friendly"
Wonderfully friendly staff and locals. Read less
Likes:
Felt like home.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you for your comments, we look forward to seeing you in April.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Stephen
Alone
Stayed: Aug '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Very comfortable and terrific value."
Just 2 nights to visit friends at nearby Verwood.… Read more
"Very comfortable and terrific value."
Just 2 nights to visit friends at nearby Verwood. Read less
Likes:
Very peaceful and relaxing.
Dislikes:
No, everything was very satisfactory.
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you and look forward to your return visit.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Anthony
Alone
Stayed: Aug '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"1 night stay"
rooms very clean and good quality. staff very friendly, and helpful.… Read more
"1 night stay"
rooms very clean and good quality. staff very friendly, and helpful. Read less
Likes:
ideal for my requirements.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you for your comments Anthony we hope to see you again.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Colin
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '16
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
1
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
3
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Did not live up to expectations after reading other reviews"
Short stay to celebrate our wedding anniversary but the stay was very disappointing… Read more
"Did not live up to expectations after reading other reviews"
Short stay to celebrate our wedding anniversary but the stay was very disappointing Read less
Likes:
Good breakfast nice large clean towels
Dislikes:
Dirty shower stained toilet dirty bathroom floor large cobwebs on bathroom ceiling electric fire full of dust
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Dear Colin, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us in Room 2 which is currently under redecoration. Unfortunately the spiders seem to work hard here as we are such a old building, but we have spoken to the chambermaid and she is going to be checking everyday from now on.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Colin
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"useful stopover, or longer"
We were accommodated in the annexe across the yard.… Read more
"useful stopover, or longer"
We were accommodated in the annexe across the yard. Read less
Likes:
Quiet room, it was very nicely but plainly decorated. good size room. Very clean and warm on a cold night. friendly tenants, knowledgeable about Inn's history. Very good breakfast. Reasonable price.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you for your comments
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2017 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.