MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Dunnroaming
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.40 miles away
Cider Cottages
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
3.80 miles away
High Corner Inn
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Inn
Inn
4.50 miles away
Grosvenor Lodge Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
7.40 miles away
The Compasses Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars 21
Inn
7.60 miles away
Sheaf of Arrows
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
8.00 miles away
Avon Breeze
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
8.10 miles away
The Ravensbourne Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
8.40 miles away
Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited Ringwood
AA 3 Stars Inn
Inn
Guest Rating: 4.3
See all 57 reviews
2 Hightown Road

Ringwood, 

Hampshire, 


BH24 1NW,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Guest reviews for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.9
Value:
4.4
Friendliness:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Facilities:
3.9
Staff service:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Breakfast:
4.7
Guest Rating:
4.3
From 57 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next
Stephen
Alone
Stayed: Aug '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Very comfortable and terrific value."
Just 2 nights to visit friends at nearby Verwood.… Read more
"Very comfortable and terrific value."
Just 2 nights to visit friends at nearby Verwood. Read less
Likes:
Very peaceful and relaxing.
Dislikes:
No, everything was very satisfactory.
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you and look forward to your return visit.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Anthony
Alone
Stayed: Aug '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"1 night stay"
rooms very clean and good quality. staff very friendly, and helpful.… Read more
"1 night stay"
rooms very clean and good quality. staff very friendly, and helpful. Read less
Likes:
ideal for my requirements.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you for your comments Anthony we hope to see you again.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Colin
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '16
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
1
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
3
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Did not live up to expectations after reading other reviews"
Short stay to celebrate our wedding anniversary but the stay was very disappointing… Read more
"Did not live up to expectations after reading other reviews"
Short stay to celebrate our wedding anniversary but the stay was very disappointing Read less
Likes:
Good breakfast nice large clean towels
Dislikes:
Dirty shower stained toilet dirty bathroom floor large cobwebs on bathroom ceiling electric fire full of dust
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Dear Colin, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us in Room 2 which is currently under redecoration. Unfortunately the spiders seem to work hard here as we are such a old building, but we have spoken to the chambermaid and she is going to be checking everyday from now on.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Colin
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"useful stopover, or longer"
We were accommodated in the annexe across the yard.… Read more
"useful stopover, or longer"
We were accommodated in the annexe across the yard. Read less
Likes:
Quiet room, it was very nicely but plainly decorated. good size room. Very clean and warm on a cold night. friendly tenants, knowledgeable about Inn's history. Very good breakfast. Reasonable price.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you for your comments
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Bill
Alone
Stayed: Apr '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Couple of nights away on an event and visiting relatives"
Needed somewhere local to an event I was doing over the weekend and took the opportunity to see some local relatives.… Read more
"Couple of nights away on an event and visiting relatives"
Needed somewhere local to an event I was doing over the weekend and took the opportunity to see some local relatives. Read less
Likes:
When I noted that the on the first morning I'd have left before breakfast service started I was instantly offered a packed lunch. This was by my room door when I got back from my first evening out.
Dislikes:
Car park is a little small but there is other parking near and you can't do much about the car park.
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you for your kind words we hope you visit again.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Ben
Alone
Stayed: Feb '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
"Friendly, good value and convenient for NF walking"
Friendly staff, value and location great… Read more
"Friendly, good value and convenient for NF walking"
Friendly staff, value and location great Read less
Likes:
Friendly staff, value and location great
Dislikes:
None
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you Ben for your kind words we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to a return visit.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
SK
Alone
Stayed: Feb '16
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
2
"cold stay in frosty conditions"
Staying in converted outbuildings with no permanent heating is not the best situation during coldest snap of the winter.… Read more
"cold stay in frosty conditions"
Staying in converted outbuildings with no permanent heating is not the best situation during coldest snap of the winter. Read less
Likes:
Friendly folk
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Shirley
Young Couple
Stayed: Jan '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Nice overnight stay"
Overnight stay to break up a long drive.… Read more
"Nice overnight stay"
Overnight stay to break up a long drive. Read less
Likes:
Room was comfortable, staff were friendly. Not too far to walk into town for a meal. Best of all it was quiet.
Dislikes:
Bin was not emptied and shower contained shampoo bottle from previous occupants.
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you for your kind words We have spoken to the chambermaid regarding empting bin
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
jessica
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jan '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"excellent"
Had a lovely break Anita and brum are a great couple we really felt that we had known them for years we will be going back in the next few months time… Read more
"excellent"
Had a lovely break Anita and brum are a great couple we really felt that we had known them for years we will be going back in the next few months time Read less
Likes:
We were made very welcome
Dislikes:
No
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you Jess and Steve it was great to have met you and look forward to your return visit.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Barbara
Mature Couple
Stayed: Sep '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Nice cosy pub at the back of Ringwood"
We stayed in this old coaching inn for one night whilst on the way to Devon. The pub was well located for us and the sat nav in the car had no problem in finding it. The car park was small and tight t… Read more
"Nice cosy pub at the back of Ringwood"
We stayed in this old coaching inn for one night whilst on the way to Devon. The pub was well located for us and the sat nav in the car had no problem in finding it. The car park was small and tight to manoeuvre in, but we were grateful to find parking close. Read less
Likes:
We had a super evening meal, a couple of drinks and a few games of darts before going to bed. It's a quiet and friendly pub, just the kind of thing we like. Bedroom, comfortable. Breakfast super!
Dislikes:
None
Response from Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited:
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and it was a pleasure in meeting you.
Guest Review for Lamb Inn Ringwood Limited, Ringwood
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2016 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.