MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Melville Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.00 miles away
La Tour Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.00 miles away
The Allendale Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.00 miles away
The Franklyn Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 1 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Miramar Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Clarron House Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit England 2 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Fairway Hotel
Hotel Photo
AA 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Summerville Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 1 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Blackpool Central Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Bramlea Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Arncliffe Hotel Blackpool
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
Guest Rating: 4
See all 7 reviews
90-92 Adelaide Street

Blackpool, 

Lancashire, 


FY1 4LA,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
Guest reviews for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.4
Value:
4.1
Friendliness:
4.0
Cleanliness:
4.1
Facilities:
3.6
Staff service:
4.1
Location:
5.0
Breakfast:
4.4
Guest Rating:
4
From 7 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Fiona
Family with older Children
Stayed: Aug '18
4
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Excellent Location; Lots of do's and dont's;"
Upon arrival the Reception area was nice but the checking-in process was all over the place. Nobody seemed to know what they were doing. Once we were in our rooms there were notices stating how everyt… Read more
"Excellent Location; Lots of do's and dont's;"
Upon arrival the Reception area was nice but the checking-in process was all over the place. Nobody seemed to know what they were doing. Once we were in our rooms there were notices stating how everything was "hand made" and would be "charged for if damaged in any way". There was a price list of how much would be charged. This made us feel very uncomfortable as the carpets were badly stained and the bathroom tiles broken and we worried that we would be blamed for this. Read less
Likes:
The triple room was a really good size. Ample tea and coffee in the room and the beds were so comfortable.
Breakfast was very nice. Lovely coffee.
Dislikes:
1. The notices put on the bed to be seen as soon as we entered the room.
2. The stains on the carpet.
3. At breakfast everyone who came in and sat down was subsequently moved to another table. Wh
Guest Review for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
Lee
Group of Adults
Stayed: Aug '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Punktastic Stay!!!!!!"
Made to feel welcome and at home from the get go. Staff were friendly and funny; rooms were clean and spacious; facilities were excellent!!!!… Read more
"Punktastic Stay!!!!!!"
Made to feel welcome and at home from the get go. Staff were friendly and funny; rooms were clean and spacious; facilities were excellent!!!! Read less
Likes:
Staff were friendly and couldn't help enough. Close to all amenities and the hotel facilities were excellent.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
Nathan
Alone
Stayed: Jul '18
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Relaxing stay with a short walk towards the promenade"
Looked around Blackpool which featured visiting the sea life center and madam Tussaud’s. Finished of with two cracking nights at the darts… Read more
"Relaxing stay with a short walk towards the promenade"
Looked around Blackpool which featured visiting the sea life center and madam Tussaud’s. Finished of with two cracking nights at the darts Read less
Likes:
Everything was in close proximity so if you wanted to go and have a bite to eat there was a restaurant literally 2 minutes away from the hotel for example
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
Raguwinder
Group of Adults
Stayed: Feb '18
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff"
Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff. Free on site parking… Read more
"Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff"
Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff. Free on site parking Read less
Likes:
Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff. Free on site parking
Dislikes:
Some work at the front, but was not deleterious to the overall stay.
Guest Review for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
Linda
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jan '18
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Great location for the Winter Gardens."
Very good location for our visit to the Winter Gardens..Very comfortable stay and the breakfast was very good.… Read more
"Great location for the Winter Gardens."
Very good location for our visit to the Winter Gardens..Very comfortable stay and the breakfast was very good. Read less
Likes:
Very friendly staff on reception..Lovely comfortable beds.
Dislikes:
Parking is an issue as it's first come first served but this is the case in most of the accomodation in Blackpool.Could have done with a mirror in the bedroom.
Guest Review for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
Charlotte
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jan '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Brilliant Breakfast and Perfect Rooms ***** 5 stars!"
Asked for early check in and this was confirmed. Good parking behind the hotel. Room was good for what we needed it for...sleeping as we spent most of the time outdoors at a local event and sight seei… Read more
"Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Brilliant Breakfast and Perfect Rooms ***** 5 stars!"
Asked for early check in and this was confirmed. Good parking behind the hotel. Room was good for what we needed it for...sleeping as we spent most of the time outdoors at a local event and sight seeing. Breakfast was very very nice and the staff were all very helpful. Beds were comfortable, only improvement would be to add a blind in the bathroom and to assess the shower as I had difficulty with the dials. Overall a brilliant and enjoyable stay and I WILL be returning in the near future. Read less
Likes:
Ideal location from Winter Gardens, Blackpool Tower and other tourist attractions. Shopping centre is minutes away! Staff (Andy) were very helpful with restaurants to visit. No problems with our stay.
Dislikes:
Only the blind not being up in bathroom and shower being difficult to operate. Recommendation: present customers with an information card on breakfast times as I was confused by this. Enjoyable stay.
Guest Review for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
Gemma
Mature Couple
Stayed: Nov '17
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
2
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Location location"
First of all the location is fab for everything around Blackpool the staff and head house keeper was really friendly ..… Read more
"Location location"
First of all the location is fab for everything around Blackpool the staff and head house keeper was really friendly .. Read less
Likes:
Lacation and nice staff
Dislikes:
Very very very dated I feel it's not expensive to keep it fresh and clean .. please get rid of them old dead plants in reception awful .
Response from Arncliffe Hotel:
Thanks for the review we are aware that some of the rooms are dated and as you know we are in the middle of a refurbishment and as you also no you were in a refurbished room which you know is very modern and currant. Hope by 2018 all rooms will be refurbished and we can work on all our public areas like reception and bar. Thanks for your feedback we hope you had a nice stay.
Guest Review for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2018 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.