MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Melville Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.00 miles away
La Tour Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.00 miles away
The Allendale Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.00 miles away
The Franklyn Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 1 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Miramar Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Clarron House Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit England 2 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Fairway Hotel
Hotel Photo
AA 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Summerville Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 1 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Blackpool Central Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Bramlea Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Arncliffe Hotel Blackpool
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
Guest Rating: 3.8
See all 4 reviews
90-92 Adelaide Street

Blackpool, 

Lancashire, 


FY1 4LA,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
Guest reviews for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.0
Value:
4.0
Friendliness:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.0
Facilities:
3.3
Staff service:
4.3
Location:
5.0
Breakfast:
4.3
Guest Rating:
3.8
From 4 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Raguwinder
Group of Adults
Stayed: Feb '18
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff"
Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff. Free on site parking… Read more
"Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff"
Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff. Free on site parking Read less
Likes:
Great location, good breakfast and friendly staff. Free on site parking
Dislikes:
Some work at the front, but was not deleterious to the overall stay.
Guest Review for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
Linda
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jan '18
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Great location for the Winter Gardens."
Very good location for our visit to the Winter Gardens..Very comfortable stay and the breakfast was very good.… Read more
"Great location for the Winter Gardens."
Very good location for our visit to the Winter Gardens..Very comfortable stay and the breakfast was very good. Read less
Likes:
Very friendly staff on reception..Lovely comfortable beds.
Dislikes:
Parking is an issue as it's first come first served but this is the case in most of the accomodation in Blackpool.Could have done with a mirror in the bedroom.
Guest Review for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
Charlotte
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jan '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Brilliant Breakfast and Perfect Rooms ***** 5 stars!"
Asked for early check in and this was confirmed. Good parking behind the hotel. Room was good for what we needed it for...sleeping as we spent most of the time outdoors at a local event and sight seei… Read more
"Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Brilliant Breakfast and Perfect Rooms ***** 5 stars!"
Asked for early check in and this was confirmed. Good parking behind the hotel. Room was good for what we needed it for...sleeping as we spent most of the time outdoors at a local event and sight seeing. Breakfast was very very nice and the staff were all very helpful. Beds were comfortable, only improvement would be to add a blind in the bathroom and to assess the shower as I had difficulty with the dials. Overall a brilliant and enjoyable stay and I WILL be returning in the near future. Read less
Likes:
Ideal location from Winter Gardens, Blackpool Tower and other tourist attractions. Shopping centre is minutes away! Staff (Andy) were very helpful with restaurants to visit. No problems with our stay.
Dislikes:
Only the blind not being up in bathroom and shower being difficult to operate. Recommendation: present customers with an information card on breakfast times as I was confused by this. Enjoyable stay.
Guest Review for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
Gemma
Mature Couple
Stayed: Nov '17
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
2
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Location location"
First of all the location is fab for everything around Blackpool the staff and head house keeper was really friendly ..… Read more
"Location location"
First of all the location is fab for everything around Blackpool the staff and head house keeper was really friendly .. Read less
Likes:
Lacation and nice staff
Dislikes:
Very very very dated I feel it's not expensive to keep it fresh and clean .. please get rid of them old dead plants in reception awful .
Response from Arncliffe Hotel:
Thanks for the review we are aware that some of the rooms are dated and as you know we are in the middle of a refurbishment and as you also no you were in a refurbished room which you know is very modern and currant. Hope by 2018 all rooms will be refurbished and we can work on all our public areas like reception and bar. Thanks for your feedback we hope you had a nice stay.
Guest Review for Arncliffe Hotel, Blackpool
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2018 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.