MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Hollingdales Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £40
Thistle Dhu Guest House
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £40
The Aberford
Guest House Photo
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £54
The New Milton
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £40
Dutchman Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.20 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £49
Adam and Eve Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.20 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £40
Maryport Marras
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
0.20 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £26
The Castleton
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Guest house
0.20 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £31
Kensington Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.20 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £45
Singleton House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Guest house
0.20 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £30
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
Guest Rating: 3.6
See all 39 reviews
205 Central Promenade

Blackpool, 

Lancashire, 


FY1 5DL,  United Kingdom
Here at the Earlsway hotel our aim is to make your stay as enjoyable and relaxing as possible. Recently refurbished, our hotel offers you all your home comforts and much more. Perfectly situated on the Central Promenade close to all major attractions. After a full, fun packed day enjoy a drink from our well-stocked bar whilst watching the spectacular sunsets over the Irish Sea.
  • Central location
  • Sea Front
  • Clean and Comfortable
  • Beach opposite
  • Free Wifi
  • Friendly Staff
  • Great Breakfast
  • Value for money
  • Close to Attractions
  • All En-suite Rooms
Check Prices and Availability
  • 1. Room Selection
  • 3. Your details
  • 4. Booking Confirmed
Currency* 

Confirmed Availability

You searched for: 1 room(s): Check-in: Wed 31 August 2016 and Check out: Thu 01 September 2016 for 1 Night(s)Change Search
Please make a selection and click here to continue.
Room 1(2 Adults)Total Stay Price
Twin-Ensuite
Twin-Ensuite
- Breakfast inc.
 | 
£50.00(total stay)
Double-Ensuite
Double-Ensuite
- Breakfast inc.
 | 
£50.00(total stay)
No image
Twin-Ensuite-Sea View
- Breakfast inc.
 | 
£55.00(total stay)
Double-Ensuite-Sea View
Double-Ensuite-Sea View
- Breakfast inc.
 | 
£55.00(total stay)
No image
Double-Ensuite-Sea View-Four Poster
 | 
£60.00(total stay)
Double-Superior-Ensuite-Sea View
Double-Superior-Ensuite-Sea View
- Breakfast inc.
 | 
£65.00(total stay)
Please make a selection and click here to continue.
Change the details of your search
Guest Reviews
Guest reviews for Earlsway Hotel, Blackpool are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.2
Value:
3.7
Friendliness:
4.2
Cleanliness:
3.4
Facilities:
3.4
Staff service:
4.0
Location:
4.7
Breakfast:
3.9
Guest Rating: 3.6
See all 39 reviews
Karen
Group of Adults
Stayed: May '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location
5
Breakfast:
4
"Just suited us"
Went for weekend to watch rugby.… Read more
"Just suited us"
Went for weekend to watch rugby. Read less
Likes:
Welcomed and made to feel at home. One of our party is deaf and Mo (owner) made a great effort to sign.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Earlsway Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, i am glad that you had a nice time we do make the time and effort to communicate with all guests, hope to see you next year.
Guest Review for Earlsway Hotel, Blackpool
stephen
Group of Adults
Stayed: Apr '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location
5
Breakfast:
4
"great location"
we stayed for an overnight on a saturday.
everthing was easy from booking in to checking out… Read more
"great location"
we stayed for an overnight on a saturday.
everthing was easy from booking in to checking out Read less
Likes:
rooms very clean
good size breakfast
staff very helpfull and freindly
Dislikes:
no
Response from Earlsway Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, am glad you enjoyed your stay, you and your friends are welcome back any time
Guest Review for Earlsway Hotel, Blackpool
Kelly
Group of Adults
Stayed: May '16
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
1
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
2
Location
5
Breakfast:
2
"Disgusting"
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in, the base of the bed was broken, you mays well have watched tv on your phone as the tv was so small,, the shower was disgusting and dirty overall was just disgusting in… Read more
"Disgusting"
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in, the base of the bed was broken, you mays well have watched tv on your phone as the tv was so small,, the shower was disgusting and dirty overall was just disgusting in general! Read less
Likes:
Absolutely nothing!!!
Dislikes:
None
Response from Earlsway Hotel:
thank you for your review, firstly i know for a fact that the bed in that particular room was not damaged in any way, and you did not bring it to our attention when you had the chance to, it was after you left and the room was checked the the damaged bed was discovered, as for the 22" tv it how big would you have liked it to be no one has ever commented on the size of the tv, you had ample opportunity to register any complaints with me which you didnt as we did communicate a lot during your stay
Guest Review for Earlsway Hotel, Blackpool
More Information
3 Stars Self Assessed Guest House
Types of Payment Accepted at Earlsway Hotel
Cash (Sterling), Credit card, Debit card
Payment Cards accepted at the property
Master Card Maestro Visa Visa Electron Solo 
Check-in: 2:30 PM till 8:00 PM
Check-out: 10:30 AM
Policies
Children Policy: Children welcome
Smoking Policy: No smoking
Cancellation Policy
Booking Terms and Conditions
Accessibility
Languages Spoken
English
The Earlsway Hotel is ideally situated on the central promenade with fabulous views over the Irish Sea, just a stroll from Blackpool Tower, Winter Gardens and the newly refurbished shopping centre and a short walk to the Pleasure Beach Resort, Nickelodeonland and Sandcastle Waterworld.

You will be spoilt for choice. This family run hotel offers all your home comforts and more. With an accomplished cook in residence, you will be assured a quality breakfast and delicious home cooked freshly produced evening meals. At the end of your action packed day, you will be welcome to sample our well stocked bar and relax with views of fabulous sunsets.

The bedrooms (all ensuite) of the Earlsway are spacious, comfortable and tastefully designed with hospitality trays, colour freeview TV, Irons and hairdryers available on request. Our panoramic sea view rooms are available at a small premium book early to avoid disappointment. Please note there is no lift. The hotel does not have parking, however there is a public car park close by.

Reception level bedrooms are also available. Free WiFi is available throughout the hotel.
Style of property
Comfortable, Contemporary/Modern, Homely, Stylish, Traditional
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2016 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.