MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Allendale Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Plaza Beach Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.00 miles away
The Albany Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
0.00 miles away
The Melville Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.00 miles away
The Wakefield House Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
0.10 miles away
The Craimar
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit England 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed & breakfast
0.10 miles away
Happy Return Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Madeira Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Caledonia House
Guest House Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Hotel
Guest Rating: 3.5
See all 28 reviews
92 - 94 Albert Road

Blackpool, 

Lancashire, 


FY1 4PR,  United Kingdom
La Tour is in central Blackpool. Renowned for value for money, tasty home-cooked food, friendly service & quality entertainment, our guests return many times. Join us for a warm welcome & an enjoyable, comfortable stay. Why not book a Turkey Tinsel break or Christmas or New Year to really experience our wonderful food & hospitality? Two night minimum in high season. Free Wi-Fi in public areas. Special Offers available including meals.
  • Central Location
  • Friendly Helpful Service
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Coastal 400 yds to beach
  • Close to shops nightlife
  • Tasty home-cooked food
  • Pay Parking nearby
  • Lift to all floors
  • Entertainment lounge/bar
  • Clean facilities
Check Prices and Availability
Double-EnsuiteDouble-Ensuite
from£40.00
Twin-EnsuiteTwin-Ensuite
from£40.00
Single-EnsuiteSingle-Ensuite
from£20.00
Family-EnsuiteFamily-Ensuite
from£90.00
No imageQuad-Ensuite
No imageTriple-Ensuite with Shower
Guest Reviews
Guest reviews for La Tour Hotel, Blackpool are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.3
Value:
3.8
Friendliness:
4.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Facilities:
3.5
Staff service:
4.0
Location:
4.3
Breakfast:
3.4
Guest Rating: 3.5
See all 28 reviews
Rachel
Family with young Children
Stayed: Oct '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location
5
"great value"
Great stay, booked 3 X Family rooms for various size families and all rooms were perfectly adequate. Check in was quick, rooms basic but absolutely fine. beds comfortable and clean… Read more
"great value"
Great stay, booked 3 X Family rooms for various size families and all rooms were perfectly adequate. Check in was quick, rooms basic but absolutely fine. beds comfortable and clean Read less
Likes:
Great value for money
Dislikes:
Not a complaint but cabaret in lounge can be heard around hotel.
Guest Review for La Tour Hotel, Blackpool
peter
Mature Couple
Stayed: Oct '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
4
"good location"
stayed 1 night .quick weekend break… Read more
"good location"
stayed 1 night .quick weekend break Read less
Likes:
good location.nice bar enjoyed the entertaiment
Dislikes:
parking was difficult.room was a bit small/but only one night no probs
Guest Review for La Tour Hotel, Blackpool
Anna
Young Couple
Stayed: Nov '17
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
1
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
1
Location
2
Breakfast:
1
"DIrty unfinished and very disappointing!"
The room was dirty and had only been vacuumed in the centre of the room ! The TVs did work maybe that was due to the amount of thick dust in it. There were no lampshades on the the bed sides lamps and… Read more
"DIrty unfinished and very disappointing!"
The room was dirty and had only been vacuumed in the centre of the room ! The TVs did work maybe that was due to the amount of thick dust in it. There were no lampshades on the the bed sides lamps and the plug sockets were falling off the wall. Breakfast the staff were rude and abrupt to all guests. The breaksfast was cheap and nasty ! Read less
Likes:
Nothing
Dislikes:
The hotel is disgusting. Rude staff dirty rooms. Do not waste your money staying here!
Response from La Tour Hotel:
Dear Guests,
I am sorry to read your review, the rooms are cleaned daily, and we have not had complaints about dirty rooms. i wish you would have mentioned this to reception and i would have seen to it immediately. I just checked the TV it does work, it just needs the button turning on the set first.
We offer a full English breakfast for which we charge £5 a head which we feel is more than adequate. I will speak to the staff as our staff are nice and friendly not rude.
kind regards, General Mgr
Guest Review for La Tour Hotel, Blackpool
More Information
4 Stars Self Assessed Hotel
Parking
Off-site parking, Secure parking
Types of Payment Accepted at La Tour Hotel
Cash (Sterling), Credit card, Debit card
Payment Cards accepted at the property
Master Card Maestro Visa Visa Electron Solo 
Check-in: 3:00 PM till 9:00 PM
Early check-in available on request.
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Late check-out available on request
Policies
Children Policy: Children welcome
Smoking Policy: No smoking
Pet Policy: No pets
Cancellation Policy
Booking Terms and Conditions
Accessibility
Languages Spoken
English
La Tour is in Blackpool town centre, an easy walk to the Winter Gardens & Opera House, Blackpool Tower & Circus, the Promenade, Golden Mile, beach & piers, Madame Tussauds, Sealife Centre, Grand Theatre, Debenhams & the extended shopping centre & most of the town's entertainment & transport centres. We have a 2 night minimum stay in high season & Bank Holidays. CHECK OUT OUR FANTASTIC SPECIAL OFFERS!

We are open most Winter Weekends (Jan/Feb/Mar), then every day from Easter until 5 November. Also open for Turkey Tinsel breaks in November & December as well as Christmas & New Year. All online bookings are room only (except stated Special Offers). Meals can be added at check-in or choose from the Booking Extras. (Charges apply, certain times of year only breakfast is available). Free Wi-fi in our public areas.

All rooms have en suites (toilet & shower, sorry no baths), towels & soap, digital TV, tea/coffee making facilities, hair dryer & alarm clock & are serviced daily. We have a lift to all floors & a wheelchair ramp at the front of the property. Two triple rooms are wheelchair accessible (using the lift). Triples & twins are the larger rooms, then doubles & singles.

We are within 5 minutes walk of numerous car parks (various charges) please note we do not have our own. We are licensed & provide entertainment in season (minimum numbers required). Accredited as 3 Star Guest Accommodation from Visit Britain Quality in Tourism .

Blackpool North train station & Coach stops are close by. Other attractions include: Blackpool FC; Blackpool Zoo & Dinosaur Safari; Stanley Park; Casino's; Pleasure Beach & Sandcastle Waterworld.
We also have a great function room so why not come stay and have a party. Rates available on request. Free room hire.
Environmental Statement
It is the guests choice to have their towels changed every day or to re-use them by hanging them on the towel rail. We request that guests turn off all electrical equipment when they leave their room and that water is used responsibly. All our radiators are thermostatically controlled so you can make sure the temperature of your room is comfortable for you. Most rooms are double glazed and all have windows that open without the use of a key. All rooms have duvets rather than blankets, but we do have a small number of blankets available if you prefer. All TV's are digital and we request that these are also switched off when you leave the room, rather than leaving on standby.
Style of property
Comfortable, Elegant, Homely, Stylish
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2017 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.