MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Pembroke Private Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.00 miles away
Caseys Irish Hotel Blackpool
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Hotel Nevada
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.10 miles away
The Lenbrook
Guest House Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Westfield House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.10 miles away
The Marnoch Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
The World Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Windsor House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Driftwood Hotel
Hotel Photo
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
The Moores Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Hotel
0.10 miles away
The Lexham Hotel Blackpool
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
Guest Rating: 4.6
See all 20 reviews
12/14 Banks Street

Blackpool, 

Lancashire, 


FY1 1RN,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool
Guest reviews for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.5
Value:
4.7
Friendliness:
4.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Facilities:
4.3
Staff service:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Breakfast:
4.9
Guest Rating:
4.6
From 20 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 Next
Louise
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jun '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"excellent location and value for money"
One night - rooms were excellent value for money. Spotlessly clean. Absolutely no complaints… Read more
"excellent location and value for money"
One night - rooms were excellent value for money. Spotlessly clean. Absolutely no complaints Read less
Likes:
Excellent location
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Lexham Hotel:
Thank you for your kind comments we hope to see you again soon.

Regards

Carol and Staff
Guest Review for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool
Kevin
Group of Adults
Stayed: Mar '18
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
"Ticks all boxes"
A lovely hotel with great rooms for the price. We stayed in rooms 103 & 105 which were of a good size, clean and quiet. We didn’t have any breakfast although it was offered 6.50 per person. If you boo… Read more
"Ticks all boxes"
A lovely hotel with great rooms for the price. We stayed in rooms 103 & 105 which were of a good size, clean and quiet. We didn’t have any breakfast although it was offered 6.50 per person. If you book direct with the hotel it included in the price. Parking was charged at 5 and located a couple streets away from the hotel. Read less
Likes:
Cleanliness & parking available
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Lexham Hotel:
Thank you so much for the feedback it is much appreciated. Carol and Kevin
Guest Review for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool
Emma
Young Couple
Stayed: Aug '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
3
"Great stay"
We booked the small double room which was perfectly adequate. The hotel is very nice, the people there are lovely and very helpful. There was tea/coffee making facilities which were replenished every… Read more
"Great stay"
We booked the small double room which was perfectly adequate. The hotel is very nice, the people there are lovely and very helpful. There was tea/coffee making facilities which were replenished every day, there is a bar area if you would like a drink. The location is ok, it is just past the tower and we walked no probs. The only thing I would note it that the parking is not free which it states on the advertisement. We were fine as we had a disabled badge but otherwise you would have to pay. Read less
Likes:
Friendly place
Dislikes:
No
Response from The Lexham Hotel:
Thank you so much for your feedback, it is much appreciated. I am sorry about the issue with the car parking but as far as I am aware it states that parking is available and not free. We do offer off site parking at a charge of £5 per day. Thanks again and hope to see you again in the future.

Guest Review for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool
john
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '17
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"not what it says it is"
good but watch out, you dont get breakfast if you book on line… Read more
"not what it says it is"
good but watch out, you dont get breakfast if you book on line Read less
Likes:
good staff
Dislikes:
hairs in bed,decor bit old,
Guest Review for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool
John
Mature Couple
Stayed: Feb '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Nice clean place decent size rooms"
Enjoyable… Read more
"Nice clean place decent size rooms"
Enjoyable Read less
Likes:
As above
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool
William
Alone
Stayed: Oct '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Wonderful hosts"
A wonderful hotel with friendly staff that couldn't do enough for their guests.… Read more
"Wonderful hosts"
A wonderful hotel with friendly staff that couldn't do enough for their guests. Read less
Likes:
Everything
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool
Carol
Group of Adults
Stayed: Aug '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"lovely"
Had a lovely couple of days, pity about the weather but you can't have it all.… Read more
"lovely"
Had a lovely couple of days, pity about the weather but you can't have it all. Read less
Likes:
Just relaxing
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool
Stuart
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jun '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Excellent quality, very welcoming and friendly"
We were made to feel very welcome during our stay. Very good value for money.… Read more
"Excellent quality, very welcoming and friendly"
We were made to feel very welcome during our stay. Very good value for money. Read less
Likes:
The staff are brilliant.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool
Matthew
Group of Adults
Stayed: Apr '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Tremendous stay fantastic breakfast in the morning owners really friendly and welcoming"
Excellent stay would definitely stay again owners friendly and Helpful with absolutely everything… Read more
"Tremendous stay fantastic breakfast in the morning owners really friendly and welcoming"
Excellent stay would definitely stay again owners friendly and Helpful with absolutely everything Read less
Likes:
The helpful, friendly and absolutely brilliant owners and the fantastic breakfast in the morning oh and the room clean and the beds were really really comfy
Dislikes:
Everything about the stay was fantastic
Response from The Lexham Hotel:
Thank you Matthew its a pleasure looking after such wonderful people. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Guest Review for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool
Thomas
Young Couple
Stayed: Sep '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Excellent stay!"
Loved our stay, located close to the town centre so only a short walk, minute walk to the sea too!… Read more
"Excellent stay!"
Loved our stay, located close to the town centre so only a short walk, minute walk to the sea too! Read less
Likes:
Loved the firendly staff and homely atmosphere.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Lexham Hotel, Blackpool
Page: 1 | 2 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2018 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.