MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Kirkstead Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
The Maydor
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
0.00 miles away
Blue Moon Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.00 miles away
Romley House
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
0.00 miles away
The New Milton
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.00 miles away
Port of Call
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 1 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Balmoral hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.10 miles away
The Craig-Y-Don Hotel
Hotel Photo
AA 2 Stars Small Hotel
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Tam O'Shanter
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Self Assessed 2 Stars Guest House
Guest house
Guest Rating: 4.2
See all 10 reviews
35 Bairstow Street, Blackpool, Fy1 5BN

Blackpool, 

Lancashire, 


FY1 5BN,  England
The Seaside is a small friendly 6 bed roomed, licensed Guest House situated 150 metres from central prom all rooms are en-suite and we pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms.
  • Centrally located
  • Close to town
  • Pleasure beach
  • Clean and comfortable
  • Attractions neaby
  • 150 mtrs to beach
  • Pubs and clubs nearby
  • Delicious breakfast
  • Pleasant hosts
  • Many return guests
Check Prices and Availability
Family En-suite - for 5Family En-suite - for 5
from£100.00
Family En-suite sleeps 5Family En-suite sleeps 5
from£100.00
Double en-suite 2-AdultsDouble en-suite 2-Adults
from£40.00
Double en-suite-2-AdultsDouble en-suite-2-Adults
from£40.00
Family en-suite for 3Family en-suite for 3
from£60.00
Guest Reviews
Guest reviews for Seaside Hotel, Blackpool are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.9
Value:
4.1
Friendliness:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
4.1
Staff service:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Breakfast:
4.3
Guest Rating: 4.2
See all 10 reviews
susan
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
5
"brilliant"
Very friendly atmosphere Lovere and clean.would. recomend. Everyone… Read more
"brilliant"
Very friendly atmosphere Lovere and clean.would. recomend. Everyone Read less
Likes:
Everything collant find fault
Dislikes:
No perfect
Response from Seaside Hotel:
It was lovely to meet you and Keith, hope to see you again soon
Guest Review for Seaside Hotel, Blackpool
Mandy
Family with young Children
Stayed: Aug '13
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
5
"Made our break even more pleasurable!"
Only 3 nights, kids loved sleeping in bunk beds! Very comfortable and spotless!!… Read more
"Made our break even more pleasurable!"
Only 3 nights, kids loved sleeping in bunk beds! Very comfortable and spotless!! Read less
Likes:
The friendly landlady and her family! Charlie was really sad to leave her new friend behind.
Dislikes:
Unfortunately, the shower in our room didn't work very well, sorry J x
Response from Seaside Hotel:
Thanks Mandy, it was a pleasure to meet you and your family, will have a look at the shower, hope to see you again xx
Guest Review for Seaside Hotel, Blackpool
michael
Family with older Children
Stayed: Aug '13
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
1
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
1
Location
1
Breakfast:
1
"we did not stay, but was still charged,"
Didnot stay, owners very rude and shouted at us in the street.… Read more
"we did not stay, but was still charged,"
Didnot stay, owners very rude and shouted at us in the street. Read less
Likes:
Didnot stay but still they took money without our permission from our account.
Dislikes:
We booked for adult n children room, owner very confrontational and rude.
when we arrived was told we hhad boooked wrong, they took our deposit
and took another seventy pounds when we didnot stay.
Response from Seaside Hotel:
You booked for 2 Adults and 3 children, on arrival your party consisted of 4 Adults and 1 child, you were given the option to pay the extra amount, it was YOU who became abusive and YOUR decision not to pay and not to stay.
As we explained your deposit was taken by the on-line booking agent you booked through and is paid to us a month later. We advised you to contact them directly as we do not hold any guests bank details. and therefore are unable to access accounts.
Guest Review for Seaside Hotel, Blackpool
More Information
2 Stars Self Assessed Guest House
Types of Payment Accepted at Seaside Hotel
Cash (Sterling), Credit card, Debit card
Payment Cards accepted at the property
Master Card Maestro Visa Visa Electron Solo 
Check-in: 2:00 PM till 9:00 PM
Early check-in available on request.
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Policies
Children Policy: Children over 3 welcome
Smoking Policy: No smoking
Pet Policy: No pets
Cancellation Policy
Booking Terms and Conditions
Accessibility
Languages Spoken
English
At the Seaside you can be sure of a relaxed holiday or short break, with friends or family. Our rooms are cosy and comfortable with larger than usual en-suite facilities. We are centrally situated just 150mtrs from the beach and the promenade.

A short stroll will take you to the town centre with all the big high street names,and main attractions such as Madame Tussauds, The Sealife Centre, the Tower, Pubs, Clubs, The Winter Gardens and Opera House offering a variety of shows.

The Pleasure Beach is situated near South Pier with its white knuckle rides and the UKs only nickelodeon land ( for the little ones ) and has the UK's largest indoor water park (The Sandcastle).
Style of property
Comfortable, Contemporary/Modern, Eco-friendly, Homely, Traditional
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2014 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.