MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Highfield Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Small Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
0.00 miles away
The New Kent
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
The Brooklands Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Smart Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
The Grosvenor View
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.10 miles away
Sunnydale Hotel
Hotel Photo
Hotel
0.20 miles away
No 14 B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.20 miles away
The South Lea
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Bed and Breakfast
0.20 miles away
Waves
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.20 miles away
The Rose Hotel and Spa
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
0.30 miles away
Surrey House Hotel Blackpool
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
Guest Rating: 5
See all 11 reviews
9 Northumberland Avenue, North Shore

Blackpool, 

Lancashire, 


FY2 9SB,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool
Guest reviews for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
5.0
Value:
4.9
Friendliness:
4.9
Cleanliness:
5.0
Facilities:
5.0
Staff service:
5.0
Location:
4.9
Breakfast:
4.9
Guest Rating:
5
From 11 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 Next
Peter
Family with young Children
Stayed: Oct '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"***** 5 Star *****"
Spotlessly clean, good welcome, staff very good.… Read more
"***** 5 Star *****"
Spotlessly clean, good welcome, staff very good. Read less
Likes:
Close to the sea front. Tram stop just across the road. Breakfast very good.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool
Lee
Young Couple
Stayed: Aug '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"extreemly friendly and claen hotel"
wend break. from the moment of arrival to leaving the staff were extremely helpful. rooms were extremely clean… Read more
"extreemly friendly and claen hotel"
wend break. from the moment of arrival to leaving the staff were extremely helpful. rooms were extremely clean Read less
Likes:
good location away from the centre but good location for trams into town
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool
Lynn
Family with older Children
Stayed: Oct '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"staff were very friendly and helpfull"
Had a lovely overnight stay.… Read more
"staff were very friendly and helpfull"
Had a lovely overnight stay. Read less
Likes:
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool
Carol
Family with older Children
Stayed: Oct '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Spotless B&B with fantastic standards and great breakfast."
We stayed just the one night and could not ask for a better B&B. Very clean and tidy throughout and fantastic room.… Read more
"Spotless B&B with fantastic standards and great breakfast."
We stayed just the one night and could not ask for a better B&B. Very clean and tidy throughout and fantastic room. Read less
Likes:
Welcomed warmly by owners Julie & Kevin upon arrival. Room for 3 was perfect, very tidy and clean with a great bathroom en-suite. A great night's very peaceful and quite sleep. Breakfast was 5 Star.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool
BARRY
Family with young Children
Stayed: Oct '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Never stayed in a cleaner Hotel."
Stayed in dirtier Hotels but never a cleaner one. The Proprieters were extremely helpful and friendly.… Read more
"Never stayed in a cleaner Hotel."
Stayed in dirtier Hotels but never a cleaner one. The Proprieters were extremely helpful and friendly. Read less
Likes:
Cleanliness, the size of the romm we had a fammily rooom with nice furniture. Loaction, quiet but within minutes of the centre.
Dislikes:
No.
Guest Review for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool
Peter
Alone
Stayed: Sep '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A jewel amongst Blackpool B&Bs"
A fantastic B&B - the room (and the entire building) was very clean and bright - everything felt just right. Friendly owners. a couple of minutes walk from the tram and local shops.… Read more
"A jewel amongst Blackpool B&Bs"
A fantastic B&B - the room (and the entire building) was very clean and bright - everything felt just right. Friendly owners. a couple of minutes walk from the tram and local shops. Read less
Likes:
Julie made me feel very welcome, and from the cleanliness you can tell she takes pride in her B&B.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Surrey House Hotel:
Thankyou Peter I am glad you enjoyed your stay and come again soon xx
Guest Review for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool
John
Family with young Children
Stayed: Aug '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"will love to stay again"
love the environment, friendly staff… Read more
"will love to stay again"
love the environment, friendly staff Read less
Likes:
i love everything about my stay
Dislikes:
internet is very poor i think there is problem with there bt internet
Response from Surrey House Hotel:
Sorry that you had problems with the internet it seems fine now. Glad you had a nice stay . Will look forwards to seeing you again xx
Guest Review for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool
James
Family with young Children
Stayed: Oct '13
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Great short break"
We looked online to visit Blackpool illuminations only a few day previous to our required date. After searching many B and B's, Surrey House was a great little find. As we were travelling with our two… Read more
"Great short break"
We looked online to visit Blackpool illuminations only a few day previous to our required date. After searching many B and B's, Surrey House was a great little find. As we were travelling with our two children we wanted to be sure we had a nice place to stay and many other places had separate rooms for children which we were not comfortable with. Surrey house had numerous variations of rooms which would accommodate many situations. Friendly service,clean, great location. Read less
Likes:
Not too far from any attractions, we were well advised about where and what tickets to get daily for the trams and buses. A great touch the children liked was the rock on the bed when we arrived.
Dislikes:
No.
Response from Surrey House Hotel:
Glad you liked the hotel and the rock. I love blackpool rock. Hope to see you again next yrxxx
Guest Review for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool
Paul
Family with older Children
Stayed: Aug '12
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Modern clean hotel with excellent breakfast"
Very good bedroom, excellent lounge and great breakfast… Read more
"Modern clean hotel with excellent breakfast"
Very good bedroom, excellent lounge and great breakfast Read less
Likes:
See above plus chatty friendly landlady and good other guests
Dislikes:
None
Response from Surrey House Hotel:
Glad you lijed my hotel I do hope you come again.
Guest Review for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool
Yasmin
Family with older Children
Stayed: Oct '11
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Lovely hotel with lovely staff"
Our stay was very comfortable and the breakfast was really nice. The hotel wasn't near all the noise of the town or the night life which was lovely as we had children with us. There was a tram stop ri… Read more
"Lovely hotel with lovely staff"
Our stay was very comfortable and the breakfast was really nice. The hotel wasn't near all the noise of the town or the night life which was lovely as we had children with us. There was a tram stop right at the end of the road so was easy to get about. Read less
Likes:
The hotel has just been refurbed and i must say it's lovely, very clean, couldnt of asked for better.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Surrey House Hotel:
I am so glad you had a nice stay and hope you come back again on your next visit to Blackpool.
Guest Review for Surrey House Hotel, Blackpool
Page: 1 | 2 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2016 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.