MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Black Horse Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
2.60 miles away
Black Swan Guest House
Guest House Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
5.90 miles away
The Loco
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Inn
8.50 miles away
The Bridge Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
12.40 miles away
Longdales House - B G Lincoln Ltd
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Bed and Breakfast
13.10 miles away
Tennyson Court
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
13.30 miles away
Queen In The West
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
13.40 miles away
The Dovecote Inn
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
17.40 miles away
Thorne Central Guest House
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
18.00 miles away
Acorn Lodge
Guest House Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
19.00 miles away
Beckett Arms Gainsborough
Visit Britain 3 Stars Inn
Inn
Guest Rating: 3
See all 1 reviews
The Beckett Arms, 25 High Street

Gainsborough, 

Lincolnshire, 


DN21 5QP,  England
Average Guest Rating for Beckett Arms, Gainsborough
Guest reviews for Beckett Arms, Gainsborough are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.0
Value:
2.0
Friendliness:
4.0
Cleanliness:
2.0
Facilities:
4.0
Staff service:
4.0
Location:
3.0
Breakfast:
2.0
Guest Rating:
3
From 1 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Ishtar
Young Couple
Stayed: Apr '14
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
2
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
2
"nice area but wouldn't stay long term."
Lovely little place tucked away. Happy with our stay and staff were lovely. Only let down and whatbout me off was when we were given milk from another table for breakfast which has several small Bla… Read more
"nice area but wouldn't stay long term."
Lovely little place tucked away. Happy with our stay and staff were lovely. Only let down and whatbout me off was when we were given milk from another table for breakfast which has several small Black things in which we realised were thundrr fliew. So decent stay for a evening. Lovely people. Read less
Likes:
Lovely people and adequate room.
Dislikes:
Finding little thunder flies in the breakfast milk.
Response from Beckett Arms:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention we were not aware of this. I apologise for the incident and we will look into this with the staff members. It will not happen again. I thank you for your kind comments. I hope if you were to try us again no such incident would occur.
Kind Regards
Management
Guest Review for Beckett Arms, Gainsborough
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2014 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.