MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Black Horse Inn
Hotel Photo
Inn
2.60 miles away
The George
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Restaurant with rooms
6.30 miles away
The Red Lion Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Inn
8.40 miles away
Wilmot House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
10.80 miles away
The Lawns Guest House
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
11.90 miles away
The Bridge Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
12.40 miles away
Pyewipe Lodge Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Inn
12.60 miles away
Longdales House - B G Lincoln Ltd
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Bed and Breakfast
13.10 miles away
Tennyson Court
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
13.30 miles away
Queen In The West
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
13.40 miles away
Beckett Arms Gainsborough
Visit Britain 3 Stars Inn
Inn
Guest Rating: 4.4
See all 5 reviews
The Beckett Arms, 25 High Street

Gainsborough, 

Lincolnshire, 


DN21 5QP,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Beckett Arms, Gainsborough
Guest reviews for Beckett Arms, Gainsborough are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.4
Value:
4.2
Friendliness:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.0
Facilities:
4.4
Staff service:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Breakfast:
4.0
Guest Rating:
4.4
From 5 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Michelle
Alone
Stayed: Apr '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Great B&B"
I stayed for four nights and was comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. The accommodation annex is a fairly new build and has been recently decorated.… Read more
"Great B&B"
I stayed for four nights and was comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. The accommodation annex is a fairly new build and has been recently decorated. Read less
Likes:
Very friendly owner, great location, comfortable bed
Dislikes:
No WiFi in the rooms, the curtains are translucent
Guest Review for Beckett Arms, Gainsborough
nicola
Alone
Stayed: Mar '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Lovely quiet location"
I visit relatives near Gainsborough 3 times a year and this hotel is now my preferred choice. Nice and quiet, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Great value for money too.… Read more
"Lovely quiet location"
I visit relatives near Gainsborough 3 times a year and this hotel is now my preferred choice. Nice and quiet, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Great value for money too. Read less
Likes:
Quiet location.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Beckett Arms, Gainsborough
nicky
Mature Couple
Stayed: Nov '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"excellent value, a nice homely feeling"
Stayed 2 nights whilst visiting relatives in Gainsborough, just 10 minutes away… Read more
"excellent value, a nice homely feeling"
Stayed 2 nights whilst visiting relatives in Gainsborough, just 10 minutes away Read less
Likes:
Nice quiet location, within easy reach of Lincoln.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Beckett Arms, Gainsborough
DAVID
Family with older Children
Stayed: Aug '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"Great place and quiet"
Our rooms were excellent, we had an extra bed in our room for my son and there was still plenty of room, had all mod cons, bathroom was spotless, slept well all night, staff very friendly and nothing… Read more
"Great place and quiet"
Our rooms were excellent, we had an extra bed in our room for my son and there was still plenty of room, had all mod cons, bathroom was spotless, slept well all night, staff very friendly and nothing is ever too much for them. Read less
Likes:
The quietness of the area, the large car park, ease of
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Beckett Arms, Gainsborough
Ishtar
Young Couple
Stayed: Apr '14
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
2
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
2
"nice area but wouldn't stay long term."
Lovely little place tucked away. Happy with our stay and staff were lovely. Only let down and whatbout me off was when we were given milk from another table for breakfast which has several small Bla… Read more
"nice area but wouldn't stay long term."
Lovely little place tucked away. Happy with our stay and staff were lovely. Only let down and whatbout me off was when we were given milk from another table for breakfast which has several small Black things in which we realised were thundrr fliew. So decent stay for a evening. Lovely people. Read less
Likes:
Lovely people and adequate room.
Dislikes:
Finding little thunder flies in the breakfast milk.
Response from Beckett Arms:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention we were not aware of this. I apologise for the incident and we will look into this with the staff members. It will not happen again. I thank you for your kind comments. I hope if you were to try us again no such incident would occur.
Kind Regards
Management
Guest Review for Beckett Arms, Gainsborough
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2016 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.