MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Dovedale
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.20 miles away
The Eastleigh
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Hotel
0.50 miles away
Crown Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.50 miles away
Linroy Guest House
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.50 miles away
Sunnyside B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.50 miles away
The Queens Hotel
Hotel Photo
Hotel
0.50 miles away
Coasters Hotel & Apartments
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
0.50 miles away
The Lyndsay Guest House
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.50 miles away
Carmelle Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.60 miles away
Stepping Stones Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.60 miles away
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Guest house
Guest Rating: 1.4
See all 7 reviews
1 Firbeck Avenue

Skegness, 

Lincolnshire, 


PE25 3JY,  England
JJ's has a vibrant atmosphere and is only a 5 minute walk to the beach and local amenities.
  • Central
  • Friendly staff
  • Friendly 24-hour Bar
  • Fine wines
  • Cocktails
  • Free parking
  • Pod sauna showers
  • All En-suite
  • Champagne
Check Prices and Availability
No image4 Poster - Honeymoon Suite
from£70.00
Double En-suiteDouble En-suite
from£60.00
Twin En-suiteTwin En-suite
from£60.00
Family En-suite - 5 AdultsFamily En-suite - 5 Adults
from£150.00
Family Room - 5 AdultsFamily Room - 5 Adults
from£150.00
Guest Reviews
Guest reviews for JJs Hotel, Skegness are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
1.6
Value:
1.7
Friendliness:
2.1
Cleanliness:
1.7
Facilities:
1.3
Staff service:
1.7
Location:
3.1
Breakfast:
1.8
Guest Rating: 1.4
See all 7 reviews
Sara
Young Couple
Stayed: Sep '14
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
1
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
1
Location
3
"Don't bother"
Me and my partner came to stay here for two nights. When reading online it says there is a jacuzzi which wasn't present, we had a TV which didn't work, a broken squeaky bed and the shower facilities w… Read more
"Don't bother"
Me and my partner came to stay here for two nights. When reading online it says there is a jacuzzi which wasn't present, we had a TV which didn't work, a broken squeaky bed and the shower facilities which was meant to be a steam shower also didn't work. We was appalled by the owners as they had what we can only describe as their friends over until early hours of the morning, one of them even tried to get into our room! Absolutely no chance I would ever consider this hotel again. Read less
Likes:
Nothing, even the curtain rail fell off
Dislikes:
Pretty much disliked the whole stay, not as advertised at all and I hope others don't stay here
Response from JJs Hotel:
Absolutely not true and our showers work fine maybe if you had asked we could have dealt with it,
Guest Review for JJs Hotel, Skegness
sara
Family with older Children
Stayed: Jul '14
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
2
Friendliness:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
1
Location
1
Breakfast:
1
"unhappy"
one night with little say… Read more
"unhappy"
one night with little say Read less
Likes:
not a lot
Dislikes:
towels, toilet seat not attached securely, lack of breakfast, no shower gel, no soap, need I carry on
floor could do with fixing.....
Guest Review for JJs Hotel, Skegness
william
Young Couple
Stayed: Nov '12
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
1
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
1
Location
3
Breakfast:
1
"honeymoon suite"
A disaster after waiting three hours for him to get the room cleaned,he said a builder was sleeping in it,he showed us up very dark stairs and just left us there.We tryed to make the best of it but it… Read more
"honeymoon suite"
A disaster after waiting three hours for him to get the room cleaned,he said a builder was sleeping in it,he showed us up very dark stairs and just left us there.We tryed to make the best of it but it was just to cold and dirty so we left.only stayed five hours.he was very intimedating and very rude, he said we would get a refund but never have so hes a lyer as well.So much for luxury hotel. Read less
Likes:
nothing,for a pigsty,not fit for pigs.
Dislikes:
The room was dirty and very cold,At first he said we had no booking and tryed to charge us again for breakfast,only after my father phoned up did he say it was a mistake.
Guest Review for JJs Hotel, Skegness
More Information
4 Stars Self Assessed Hotel
Parking
On-site parking, Free parking, Off-site parking
Types of Payment Accepted at JJs Hotel
Cash (Sterling), Cash (Euro), Cheque
Check-in: 2:00 PM till 9:00 PM
Early check-in available on request.
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Late check-out available on request
Policies
Children Policy: Children welcome
Smoking Policy: No smoking
Pet Policy: No pets
Cancellation Policy
Booking Terms and Conditions
Accessibility
Languages Spoken
English
JJ’s Hotel and Bar Skegness offers you high quality accommodation with superb facilities, at affordable prices. Golfers visiting our hotel in Skegness have The Links golf course and The North Shore golf club within walking distance. The beach and seaside amusements are also close by and for anyone interested in bowling will find Crown Green bowling just up the road.

Accommodation
Our accommodation consists of, 5 double rooms, 2 family rooms, 4 twin room and for 2015 we will have 2 ground floor apartments available . All bedrooms are en-suite with the latest shower pods installed.

Bar area
Our Bar is available to residents on a 24 hour basis. We are open to the general public from 10am to 11pm. We want our guests to relax in our bar and enjoy excellent service. We have a good selection of wine, beer, spirits, champagne and soft drinks.


We do our upmost to ensure you have a warm and relaxing stay in our hotel and Bar. So if you have any special requirements, please let us know on, or before your arrival.

JJ's Hotel Skegness is Available for Group Bookings
Yes, we also cater for Golfing Breaks, Rugby Tours, Football Weekends, Hen and Stag Nights. Contact us for more information or check availability
Environmental Statement
No environmental policy is available at this time.
Style of property
Comfortable, High-tech, Homely, Luxury, Traditional
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.