MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Lawns
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Restaurant with Rooms
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Holm Oaks
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.50 miles away
The Kings Head
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Inn
1.10 miles away
Mount Farm Bed & Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
2.50 miles away
Ramsgate House Bed and Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
3.40 miles away
The George Hotel Cley
Hotel Photo
Hotel
3.80 miles away
White Horse Farm Limited
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
4.50 miles away
Burlington Berties
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Hotel
5.60 miles away
The Two Lifeboats
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 3 Stars Inn
Bed and Breakfast
5.80 miles away
Hooray Henrys Sheringham
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
5.80 miles away
AA 3 Stars Inn
Hotel
Guest Rating: 4.1
See all 185 reviews
6 Market Place

Holt, 

Norfolk, 


NR25 6BW,  United Kingdom
Whatever your needs, our friendly staff will look after you. Relax and enjoy the comfort of our lounge, bar, a la Carte restaurant or the Gresham suite.
  • Private Parking
  • Conference facilities
  • Friendly Staff
  • Parties small or large
  • Traditioal Cuisine
  • Nearby Golf coarses
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Nearby beaches
  • Cottage Restaurant
  • Near Norwich Airport
Check Prices and Availability
Suite-Ensuite-Four PosterSuite-Ensuite-Four Poster
from£120.00
Double-EnsuiteDouble-Ensuite
from£100.00
Twin-EnsuiteTwin-Ensuite
from£100.00
Family Suite EnsuiteFamily Suite Ensuite
from£140.00
No imageFamily Suite Ensuite
No imageDouble-Ensuite-Small
Guest Reviews
Guest reviews for The Feathers Hotel, Holt are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.8
Value:
3.8
Friendliness:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
3.8
Staff service:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
4.4
Guest Rating: 4.1
See all 185 reviews
Stephen
Alone
Stayed: May '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
5
"Perfect overnight staP"
Attending a local wedding… Read more
"Perfect overnight staP"
Attending a local wedding Read less
Likes:
Comfort, friendliness, value
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to oomment on your recent stay at our establishment. We are all pleased that you enjoyed your stay enough to give us such a favourable review. We all hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Feathers Hotel in the near future.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Marilyn
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location
4
Breakfast:
4
"The room was very nice."
We were going to a wedding and the staff were so accomadating in letting us have the room early so that we were able to get ready .… Read more
"The room was very nice."
We were going to a wedding and the staff were so accomadating in letting us have the room early so that we were able to get ready . Read less
Likes:
Everyone was more than helpful.
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us here at The Feathers Hotel We are all pleased that you enjoyed your visit enough to give us such a favourable review. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Megan
Group of Adults
Stayed: May '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location
4
Breakfast:
2
"Good location"
Stayed after a wedding locally; they were very kind in arranging an early check in to allow us to get changed. Room was clean & today and bed comfortable. Only minor let down was breakfast; adequate I… Read more
"Good location"
Stayed after a wedding locally; they were very kind in arranging an early check in to allow us to get changed. Room was clean & today and bed comfortable. Only minor let down was breakfast; adequate I'd say. A basic greasy spoon style fry-up (egg, bacon, sausage,egg, tomato, beans and fried bread). No alternative or veggie option which was a bit disappointing for an otherwise good quality stay. Read less
Likes:
Location, room
Dislikes:
Basic greasy spoon breakfast with no alternative.
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our establishment. Whist I am pleased to see that your impressions were satisfactory I was sorry to hear you were disappointed with the breakfast we offer. There is an alternative to the full English breakfast in the form of fresh grilled kippers, scrambled or poached eggs and a vegetarian option is aviailablee on request..Despite this, I do hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Feathers Hotel in the future
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
More Information
AA 3 Stars Inn
Parking
On-site parking
Types of Payment Accepted at The Feathers Hotel
Cash (Sterling), Credit card, Debit card
Payment Cards accepted at the property
American Express Master Card Maestro Visa Visa Electron Solo 
Check-in: 2:00 PM till 9:00 PM
Early check-in available on request.
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Late check-out available on request
Policies
Children Policy: Children welcome
Smoking Policy: No smoking
Pet Policy: Dogs
Cancellation Policy
Booking Terms and Conditions
Accessibility
Languages Spoken
Dutch
English
French
German
Pause for a morning coffee, or meet up with friends and family for lunch. Make the Feathers part of your holiday to Norfolk, or part of your wedding day.

Our family run business is proud of our heritage as the meeting place of Holt and we continue to host meetings and events for a wide range of business people and community groups.

The Hotel has 13 en-suite bedrooms, including a family room and a honeymoon suite. All rooms are comfortably furnished with Flat Screen TV and tea and coffee making facilities. All have en-suite facilities and all are non-smoking. We also have a patrons only car park at the rear of the hotel.

The Feathers has a large, non-smoking bar and seating area, with a wide selection of beers and quality wines, where you can meet with friends and family, maybe choose something from our bar menu, or from our daily specials board. Children are welcome, so bring the whole family for Sunday Lunch.

Alternatively, visit the The Plume Restaurant, for a special treat!

We are very proud of our à la Carte Restaurant, where we have created a relaxing, intimate atmosphere. This non-smoking restaurant can accommodate up to 30 guests, and can boast an extensive range of specials on the menu, which our resident chef lovingly creates from the freshest, local ingredients. Our silver-service waiters will be happy to guide you through our extensive wine lists. We also have a special lunch, à la Carte and Table d'hôte menus available.

Holt is an elegant Georgian town, situated only 3 miles from the glorious North Norfolk coastline, and welcome to The Feathers Hotel, which takes pride of place in the centre of town. Holt's location also makes it an ideal base for exploring North Norfolk, as it is only 21 miles from the fine city of Norwich and only 30 miles from Sandringham.
Style of property
Comfortable, Homely, Rustic, Traditional
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2016 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.