MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Lawns
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Restaurant with Rooms
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Holm Oaks
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.50 miles away
The Kings Head
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Inn
1.10 miles away
Mount Farm Bed & Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
2.50 miles away
Ramsgate House Bed and Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
3.40 miles away
The George Hotel Cley
Hotel Photo
Hotel
3.80 miles away
White Horse Farm Limited
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
4.50 miles away
Burlington Berties
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Hotel
5.60 miles away
The Two Lifeboats
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 3 Stars Inn
Bed and Breakfast
5.80 miles away
Hooray Henrys Sheringham
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
5.80 miles away
The Feathers Hotel Holt
AA 3 Stars Inn
Hotel
Guest Rating: 4.1
See all 179 reviews
6 Market Place

Holt, 

Norfolk, 


NR25 6BW,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Guest reviews for The Feathers Hotel, Holt are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.8
Value:
3.8
Friendliness:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
3.8
Staff service:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
4.4
Guest Rating:
4.1
From 179 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
roy
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A Very good hotel."
A very good hotel with helpful staff.… Read more
"A Very good hotel."
A very good hotel with helpful staff. Read less
Likes:
The allround service and cleanliness of the hotel was
very good.
Dislikes:
no
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We are all pleased that you enjoyed your visit enough to give us such a favourable review. I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Feathers Hotel in the near future..
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Ivor
Family with older Children
Stayed: Apr '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Excellent stay"
We stayed in the feathers when attending a wedding close by. Venue was central to town, walking distance to shops, welcoming, friendly and generally everything we wanted… Read more
"Excellent stay"
We stayed in the feathers when attending a wedding close by. Venue was central to town, walking distance to shops, welcoming, friendly and generally everything we wanted Read less
Likes:
All staff in the hotel were friendly and helpful
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our establishment. We are all pleased you enjoyed your visit enogh to give us such a favourable review. Your kind comments are a source of great encouragement to both management and staff, and I hope one day to have the pleasure of wecocming you back to the Feathers Hot
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Lorraine
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Comfortable stay with excellent food and service"
We stayed in a double room with en-suite which was very comfortable and exactly as described.… Read more
"Comfortable stay with excellent food and service"
We stayed in a double room with en-suite which was very comfortable and exactly as described. Read less
Likes:
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. They were attentive, courteous and friendly.
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our establishment. /we are all pleased that you enjoyed your stay enough to give us such a favourable review. Your kind comments are a source f great encouragement to both management and staff, and I look forward to welcoming you back to The Feathers in the near future.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
ady
Family with older Children
Stayed: Mar '16
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
1
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
4
Location:
2
Breakfast:
4
"done the job"
Adequate but over priced as room could really do with a touch up carpet stains,and bathroom decor and condition quite poor.… Read more
"done the job"
Adequate but over priced as room could really do with a touch up carpet stains,and bathroom decor and condition quite poor. Read less
Likes:
The breakfast,also bed very comfy.
Dislikes:
All of noise from the road
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I was sorry to hear that you did not find the experience satisfactory. We have over the last 18 months undertaken extensive refurbishment of the rooms, and this programe of work is due to finish in 3 weeks time.. Due to our town centre location it is inevitable that there will be some noise, and this is something that is beyond our control. Despite this, we hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Feathers Hotel
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Harry
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Good base .very friendly staff"
Comfortable, free and easy.with great food . We ate our evening meal in restaurant , very good. Full English breakfast was perfect.… Read more
"Good base .very friendly staff"
Comfortable, free and easy.with great food . We ate our evening meal in restaurant , very good. Full English breakfast was perfect. Read less
Likes:
As above
Dislikes:
Parking is a problem, but unavoidable
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We are all pleased that you enjoyed your stay enough to give us such a favourable review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Feathers Hotel in the near future.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
John
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Good all round"
Room good and clean. Breakfast had a good choice. Food excellent and available all day. Staff friendly and helpful.… Read more
"Good all round"
Room good and clean. Breakfast had a good choice. Food excellent and available all day. Staff friendly and helpful. Read less
Likes:
The nice friendly atmosphere.
Dislikes:
N/A
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our establishment. We are all pleased you enjoyed our friendly welcome and good food enough to give us such a favourable review. Your kind comments are a source of great encouragement to both management and staff and we hope we will have the pleasure of one day welcoming you back to The Feathers Hotel.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Paula
Mature Couple
Stayed: Feb '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Comfortable stay with good well presented food served by friendly staff."
We enjoyed our stay at the Feathers, all the staff were very friendly, happy to stop and have a chat.… Read more
"Comfortable stay with good well presented food served by friendly staff."
We enjoyed our stay at the Feathers, all the staff were very friendly, happy to stop and have a chat. Read less
Likes:
Liked the dining options, we ate in the Plume resturant where the food was very good. But I have to say the bar food looked excellent as well.
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us and for giving us such a positive review. We are all pleased that you enjoyed our warm and friendly welcome and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Feathers Hotel in the near future.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Michael
Mature Couple
Stayed: Feb '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A lovely break"
Friday and Saturday night stay. Business and pleasure.… Read more
"A lovely break"
Friday and Saturday night stay. Business and pleasure. Read less
Likes:
Friendly atmosphere, excellent food, both breakfast and bar meals.
The first hotel room we have stayed in for ages where there was decent lighting both in the room and bathroom.
Lovely and warm.
Dislikes:
No
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We are all pleased that you enjoyed your stay enough to give us such a favourable review and your kind comments are a source of great encouragement to both management and staff. We all hope we will some day have the pleasure of welcoming you back to The Feathers Hotel.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Roy
Group of Adults
Stayed: Dec '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Two night stay to visit thursford show"
We were welcomed and taken to our room this was very comfortable and well appointed.we enjoyed a drink in the bar before a lovely meal.waitor was very friendly and they catered very well with my wife'… Read more
"Two night stay to visit thursford show"
We were welcomed and taken to our room this was very comfortable and well appointed.we enjoyed a drink in the bar before a lovely meal.waitor was very friendly and they catered very well with my wife's wheat and gluten free meal. After a good night we enjoyed a full English breakfast. We went to see a wonderful show at Thursford to return for another great evening meal. We left in the morning after breakfast. This is our second visit to the hotel and hope to return again next year. Read less
Likes:
We loved the friendliness of the staff who seemed to have time to talk to you.
Dislikes:
Could not get wi fi in the bedroom
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit to our hotel. We are all pleased you enjoyed your stay enough to give us such a favourable feview. Your kind comments are a source of great encouragement to us all and have been passed on to the staff. We look forward to having the pleasure of your company again next year.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Richard
Mature Couple
Stayed: Dec '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A hotel full of character in the centre of town"
We come up in December to see the lights and start the Christmas shopping… Read more
"A hotel full of character in the centre of town"
We come up in December to see the lights and start the Christmas shopping Read less
Likes:
Holt is a lovely and underrated place to spend a long weekend shopping, dining and relaxing
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We are all pleased that you enjoyed your visit enough to give us such a favourable review. Your kind comments are a source of great encouragement to us all and have been passed on to the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Feathers next December for your Christmas shopping trip.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2016 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.