MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Lawns
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Restaurant with Rooms
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Holm Oaks
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.50 miles away
The Kings Head
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Inn
1.10 miles away
Mount Farm Bed & Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
2.50 miles away
The George Hotel Cley
Hotel Photo
Hotel
3.80 miles away
Beaumaris Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
5.50 miles away
Burlington Berties
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Hotel
5.60 miles away
The Two Lifeboats
Hotel Photo
AA 3 Stars Inn
Inn
5.80 miles away
The Eiders
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 5 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
6.60 miles away
Holly Lodge
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 5 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
6.70 miles away
The Feathers Hotel Holt
AA 3 Stars Inn
Hotel
Guest Rating: 4
See all 124 reviews
6 Market Place, Holt, Norfolk

Holt, 

Norfolk, 


NR25 6BW,  England
Average Guest Rating for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Guest reviews for The Feathers Hotel, Holt are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.6
Value:
3.7
Friendliness:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Facilities:
3.7
Staff service:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
4.4
Guest Rating:
4
From 124 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
David
Alone
Stayed: Apr '15
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
1
Friendliness:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
2
Location:
2
Breakfast:
1
"I paid eight pound for a fourty pound room"
Awful… Read more
"I paid eight pound for a fourty pound room"
Awful Read less
Likes:
Leaving
Dislikes:
Most things
Basic poor value for money
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
We were very disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. On several occasions staff gave you the opportunity to address any specific complaints you may have about the standard of service you received at the time of your visit. As you may be aware, the feedback for The Feathers on Eviivo is on the whole very favourable, so we cannot help but feel your comments are particularly negative.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
sarah
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Excellent location,facilities and service."
Great stay comfortable and clean.… Read more
"Excellent location,facilities and service."
Great stay comfortable and clean. Read less
Likes:
Friendly and helpful staff
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
We would like to extend our thanks to you for taking the time to comment on our services during your recent stay with us and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay enough to give us such a favourable review.
We hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Feathers some time in the near future.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
caroline
Family with older Children
Stayed: Apr '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
2
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"perfect for 1 night ,for"
1 night stay in family room with breakfast… Read more
"perfect for 1 night ,for"
1 night stay in family room with breakfast Read less
Likes:
Friendly staff, great location,good breakfast
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
We would like to extend our thanks to you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We do hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Feathers some time in the future.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Sarah
Mature Couple
Stayed: Apr '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Friendly staff, great breakfast."
Stayed at The Feathers for one night while celebrating husband's birthday in Holt.… Read more
"Friendly staff, great breakfast."
Stayed at The Feathers for one night while celebrating husband's birthday in Holt. Read less
Likes:
The hotel is lovely old building & the staff are very friendly. It has a lively bar area with a good mix of people & ages - nice atmosphere. The bed linen was crisp and fresh & breakfast was perfect.
Dislikes:
The room was let down by a few minor things - the carpet looked like it needed a good clean, the bathroom was a bit tired and a recent repair to the window had obviously not been finished.
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. we do appreciate your feedback. The room in question is being renovated as we speak.
we do hope to welcome you back soon to The Feathers Hotel soon.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Martin
Family with older Children
Stayed: Apr '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Very Enjoyable Stay"
Visited Norfolk with a view to retirement! Had a very comfortable stay. Particularly appreciated being able to park in a central location.… Read more
"Very Enjoyable Stay"
Visited Norfolk with a view to retirement! Had a very comfortable stay. Particularly appreciated being able to park in a central location. Read less
Likes:
Appreciated central location with parking and comfort and cleanliness of accommodation.
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us at the Feathers Hotel and for the overall positive feedback you provided. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the hotel again in the future.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
GRAHAM
Alone
Stayed: Apr '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Comfortable & met my requirements"
Location was ideal to be near friends at Cromer & visit bird reserves. We enjoyed diner on two evenings at the hotel.… Read more
"Comfortable & met my requirements"
Location was ideal to be near friends at Cromer & visit bird reserves. We enjoyed diner on two evenings at the hotel. Read less
Likes:
As above
Dislikes:
No
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking time to comment following your stay at The Feathers Hotel. We are very pleased to see that your impressions were so favourable. Such information is invaluable to the smooth running of our operation and we hope to one day have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Geoff
Young Couple
Stayed: Apr '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Delightful"
Very good hotel, friendly staff, good food and in particular the freshly cooked breakfast… Read more
"Delightful"
Very good hotel, friendly staff, good food and in particular the freshly cooked breakfast Read less
Likes:
All of it
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for your kind comments following your stay with us.Your positive feedback is a great insiration to my staff and myself. We do hope to welcome you back soon.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Jane
With a colleague
Stayed: Mar '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Lovely night's break"
Very friendly greetings on arrival. Room very acceptable and clean. Breakfast was wholesome and service was excellent. I would happily stay at The Feathers again.… Read more
"Lovely night's break"
Very friendly greetings on arrival. Room very acceptable and clean. Breakfast was wholesome and service was excellent. I would happily stay at The Feathers again. Read less
Likes:
Location and village friendly
Dislikes:
Not really although I missed some yogurt on the buffet at breakfast but to be fair didn't ask whether they had any
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time and trouble to comment on your recent stay with us. We do appreciate your kind words of praise and I can assure you it means a lot to my staff. I hope we have the pleasure in welcoming you back again soon.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Cheryll
Group of Adults
Stayed: Mar '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Like Arnie, We'll be back!"
So successful, we'll be returning.… Read more
"Like Arnie, We'll be back!"
So successful, we'll be returning. Read less
Likes:
What's not to like!
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for taking the time and trouble to comment on your recent stay with us.
Your positive feedback is an inspiration for us all. Thank you and we look forward welcoming you back again to The Feathers Hotel.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Mike
Family with older Children
Stayed: Dec '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Home from home"
We have been visitors to north norfolk for many years and this is our preferred place to stay.

Centred in the heart of the town this hotel gives easy access to the shops and local area as well as o… Read more
"Home from home"
We have been visitors to north norfolk for many years and this is our preferred place to stay.

Centred in the heart of the town this hotel gives easy access to the shops and local area as well as offering a warm welcome and good value bed and breakfast Read less
Likes:
It is a very friendly place to stay and the long serving staff always make us feel welcome.
Dislikes:
The electric shower in the bathroom could be more powerful
Response from The Feathers Hotel:
Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us. I understand you stayed in the Family Suite. We will look into your comments concerning your shower.
We wish you a Happy New Year and we do hope to welcome you back again soon to The Feathers Hotel.
Guest Review for The Feathers Hotel, Holt
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.