MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Queen Victoria
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Inn
2.10 miles away
Sunset inn
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Guest house
3.60 miles away
The Shellbrooke
Guest House Photo
Visit England 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
3.60 miles away
The Orange Tree
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Restaurant with rooms
4.50 miles away
The Nelson
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Inn
Hotel
8.50 miles away
Grange Hotel
Hotel Photo
AA 2 Stars Hotel
Hotel
10.00 miles away
The Dabbling Duck
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Restaurant with rooms
10.10 miles away
The Crown Inn
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
10.80 miles away
The White Hart
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Guest House
Inn
11.90 miles away
The Beeches Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
11.90 miles away
The King William IV Hunstanton
Visit England 4 Stars Inn
Inn
Guest Rating: 4.7
See all 266 reviews
Heacham Road , Sedgeford

Hunstanton, 

Norfolk, 


PE36 5LU,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for The King William IV, Hunstanton
Guest reviews for The King William IV, Hunstanton are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.6
Value:
4.3
Friendliness:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.8
Facilities:
4.5
Staff service:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
4.8
Guest Rating:
4.7
From 266 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
Patricia
Mature Couple
Stayed: Sep '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Perfect one night stay"
Business people needing one night away stay for leisure… Read more
"Perfect one night stay"
Business people needing one night away stay for leisure Read less
Likes:
Always the same warm welcome
Dislikes:
No
Response from The King William IV:
Thanks Patricia - always a pleasure to see you both.
See you soon. Best wishes, Nick
Guest Review for The King William IV, Hunstanton
David
Alone
Stayed: Sep '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"most pleasant stay"
was staying over for a 2day event at Hunstanton so needed accommodation that was near and more personal than larger hotels… Read more
"most pleasant stay"
was staying over for a 2day event at Hunstanton so needed accommodation that was near and more personal than larger hotels Read less
Likes:
Nick, the owner, and all his staff are so polite helpful and made my stay really enjoyable
Dislikes:
No
Response from The King William IV:
Dear David, Delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Many thanks for the super review. Much appreciated. See you again soon. Very best wishes, Nick
Guest Review for The King William IV, Hunstanton
Patricia
Mature Couple
Stayed: Aug '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Excellent"
Overnight break… Read more
"Excellent"
Overnight break Read less
Likes:
Always very relaxing
Dislikes:
None
Response from The King William IV:
Dear Patricia, Great to see you both as always.
Thanks for the super review. Best wishes, Nick
Guest Review for The King William IV, Hunstanton
Patricia
Mature Couple
Stayed: Aug '18
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
2
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
3
Location:
3
Breakfast:
1
"A place to stay to visit relatives"
Poor… Read more
"A place to stay to visit relatives"
Poor Read less
Likes:
Relatively good position
Dislikes:
Breakfast very poor. Room cramped and very hot though there was air conditioning, This was noisy to have on all night. Only one upright chair and no room for another. Very heavy duvet.
Response from The King William IV:
Dear Mrs Reynolds, I am sorry to disagree but the air conditioning in room 9 is really very quiet. You cannot get any quieter. I am sorry you did not enjoy our breakfast - I am rather surprised though because we have a fantastic reputation for our breakfast and have a breakfast award from Kellogs and a nomination from the EDP breakfast Award scheme. I wish you had mentioned this to me when staying at The King William as I am sure I could have resolved some of your issues. Regards, Nick Skerritt
Guest Review for The King William IV, Hunstanton
Michael
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jul '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Short break"
Very enjoyable stay in North Norfolk, with easy access to local coastal towns… Read more
"Short break"
Very enjoyable stay in North Norfolk, with easy access to local coastal towns Read less
Likes:
Everything
Dislikes:
Using the hair drier would much easier if a small free-standing mirror was available rather than having to view in the mirror attached to the wall on the opposite side of the room !!
Response from The King William IV:
Dear Mr White, Thank you for your kind feedback and suggestion. Very best wishes, Nick Skerritt
Guest Review for The King William IV, Hunstanton
Helen
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Lovely place for an overnight stopover"
We stayed here with our dog while travelling on to a campsite the next day. Lovely pub and fantastic that they accepted the dog. The room was clean and comfortable, nice bar area to relax in, good siz… Read more
"Lovely place for an overnight stopover"
We stayed here with our dog while travelling on to a campsite the next day. Lovely pub and fantastic that they accepted the dog. The room was clean and comfortable, nice bar area to relax in, good size car park and amazing delicious freshly cooked breakfast. Nothing much around, need a car to go anywhere, but very close to local attractions and resorts. Read less
Likes:
Being able to being the dog
Dislikes:
No
Response from The King William IV:
Dear Helen, Glad you enjoyed your 'dog-friendly' stay and thanks for the positive review.
Hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Nick Skerritt
Guest Review for The King William IV, Hunstanton
Linda
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Pleasant Break"
Relaxing in a well run establishment.… Read more
"Pleasant Break"
Relaxing in a well run establishment. Read less
Likes:
The friendliness of the staff.
Dislikes:
None
Response from The King William IV:
Dear Linda, Thank you for your great review and very kind comments concerning our management. Kind Regards, Nick Skerritt
Guest Review for The King William IV, Hunstanton
Michele
Alone
Stayed: Jun '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Very pleasant and comfortable"
Very nice… Read more
"Very pleasant and comfortable"
Very nice Read less
Likes:
Comfortable and clean
Dislikes:
Shower did not work and a sheet should be made available for the very warm nights. A duvet is just too hot.
Response from The King William IV:
Dear Michele, Thank you for your feedback. We will certainly give your suggestion due consideration. Very best regards, Nick Skerritt
Guest Review for The King William IV, Hunstanton
Sharon
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Enjoyable experience"
Short one night stay in comfortable surroundings. Good clean accommodation. Evening meal and breakfast both very good.… Read more
"Enjoyable experience"
Short one night stay in comfortable surroundings. Good clean accommodation. Evening meal and breakfast both very good. Read less
Likes:
Room, food, cleanliness
Dislikes:
None
Response from The King William IV:
Dear Sharon, I am delighted you so enjoyed your short break at The KW. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Best wishes, Nick Skerritt
Guest Review for The King William IV, Hunstanton
Alan
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Short break in Norfolk"
Things never change at the King Will. Friendly staff,good food and beer ,nice rooms.Wouldnt stay anywhere else when visiting Norfolk.… Read more
"Short break in Norfolk"
Things never change at the King Will. Friendly staff,good food and beer ,nice rooms.Wouldnt stay anywhere else when visiting Norfolk. Read less
Likes:
See previous.
Dislikes:
None
Response from The King William IV:
Dear Alan, Thanks for your great review. I feel very flattered !
All the best , Nick
Guest Review for The King William IV, Hunstanton
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2018 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.