MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Hotel Belmonte
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.10 miles away
Central Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
0.30 miles away
Number 17 Bed and Breakfast
Guest House Photo
Visit England 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.40 miles away
The William IV
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
0.60 miles away
Hotel NR2
Hotel Photo
Hotel
0.80 miles away
Silver Hill House
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Apartment
0.80 miles away
Beaufort Lodge
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit England 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed & breakfast
1.00 miles away
Cringleford Guest House
Guest House Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
2.80 miles away
Moorsticks B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Visit England 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed & breakfast
3.10 miles away
StayNorwich Apartments Norwich
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Apartment
Guest Rating: 4.2
See all 6 reviews
Greyfriars Rd

Norwich, 

Norfolk, 


NR1 1PR,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for StayNorwich Apartments, Norwich
Guest reviews for StayNorwich Apartments, Norwich are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.2
Value:
4.3
Friendliness:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.7
Facilities:
4.5
Staff service:
4.7
Location:
4.8
Guest Rating:
4.2
From 6 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Christina
Family with older Children
Stayed: Jul '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
"Comfortable place walkable from city centre"
Relaxing spending time with family and friends… Read more
"Comfortable place walkable from city centre"
Relaxing spending time with family and friends Read less
Likes:
Lovely comfortable beds and bear to centre of city
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for StayNorwich Apartments, Norwich
Gurradish
Group of Adults
Stayed: May '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
"Graet apartment, great location and friendly service"
One night stay… Read more
"Graet apartment, great location and friendly service"
One night stay Read less
Likes:
Apartment was as described. Clean, tidy and well furnished.
We had tea, coffee and biscuits available. There was fresh milk supplied, and even a complimentary bottle of wine.
Dislikes:
Minor issues - we arrived on time but the staff to meet me with the key was a bit late. I also ended up with a parking ticket which was resolved the next day but just takes the gloss off a great stay.
Response from StayNorwich Apartments:
Dear Mr Gurradish, Thanks for your honest review and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. The issue with ticketing has finally been resolved with all of our parking bays now exempt from ticketing. It was an error on the part of the ticketing company hence the reason the ticket was cancelled. Sorry again for arrival late due to heavy traffic around the city and glad this has not stopped you from recommending us to others!

Regards,
Hazel
Guest Review for StayNorwich Apartments, Norwich
Laura
Family with young Children
Stayed: Apr '17
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Fantastic location"
Our stay was due to a family emergency, but also required sightseeing with the children. and it certainly delivered!… Read more
"Fantastic location"
Our stay was due to a family emergency, but also required sightseeing with the children. and it certainly delivered! Read less
Likes:
The location of this apartment is perfect. You can just park up and explore. So much to see, right on your doorstop. Having a family with many food allergies, cooking facilities were much needed.
Dislikes:
The apartment is fantastic, but I do not feel it's suitable for young children. They are not on the same floor as adults, they can easily get out the front door, and you can't lock the balcony door.
Response from StayNorwich Apartments:
Hi Laura, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. There's a key to the juliet balcony window which is available upon request as a result of it being constantly misplaced due to it small size. In the future, we'll make this available as default to families with young children.

Thank you,
Hazel
Guest Review for StayNorwich Apartments, Norwich
Sally
Group of Adults
Stayed: Nov '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
"Great facilities/location/rooms"
Good location, good facilities, good rooms. Very suitable for our purpose of visiting a local event for our business.… Read more
"Great facilities/location/rooms"
Good location, good facilities, good rooms. Very suitable for our purpose of visiting a local event for our business. Read less
Likes:
Was cheap for the number of us staying and meant we could all be together throughout the event we went to.
Dislikes:
The TV had a line through it which impacted our viewing on the TV.
Response from StayNorwich Apartments:
Hi Sally, thanks for your honest review, The TV had a fault but was promptly replaced with a 49" Smart TV for the enjoyment of guests like you. Hope to have you back again soon!
Guest Review for StayNorwich Apartments, Norwich
Ian
With a colleague
Stayed: Sep '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Excellent Stay"
We are doing a new fit out in the centre of Norwich. Could not find anywhere to stop as all hotels i tried was all booked up. This was last resort.… Read more
"Excellent Stay"
We are doing a new fit out in the centre of Norwich. Could not find anywhere to stop as all hotels i tried was all booked up. This was last resort. Read less
Likes:
Once the van was parked up it was just a 10 min walk to the job. The facilities we had was very good.
Dislikes:
There wasn't anything not to like. it was a modern flat with everything you needed and it also has Tesco's just round the corner for anything that is missing.
Response from StayNorwich Apartments:
Ian, thanks for your wonderful review. We try our best to listen to our guests and use their feedback to continually improve. Hope to have you back soon! Regards, Hazel
Guest Review for StayNorwich Apartments, Norwich
Dave
With a colleague
Stayed: Sep '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Clean and relaxing and everything thought of for you."
Working in area and wanted something central
To sample area when we were not working.
Try these for a more personal touch.… Read more
"Clean and relaxing and everything thought of for you."
Working in area and wanted something central
To sample area when we were not working.
Try these for a more personal touch. Read less
Likes:
As above
Dislikes:
No.nothing.
Response from StayNorwich Apartments:
Thanks for the great review and also for your repeated custom! You've stayed in all our apartments and glad all met / exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hazel
Guest Review for StayNorwich Apartments, Norwich
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2018 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.