MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Bentinck Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Hotel
0.90 miles away
The Yellow House Bed & Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
3.70 miles away
Nelson & Railway Inn
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
6.80 miles away
Kegworth House Hotel
Hotel Photo
AA 5 Stars Guest House
Hotel
9.40 miles away
Haven In The Vale
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
10.60 miles away
The Royal Oak
Hotel Photo
AA 4 Stars Inn
Inn
11.30 miles away
Sunnyside Hotel
Hotel Photo
Travel accommodation
11.70 miles away
New Life Guesthouse
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
12.00 miles away
Crown Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
12.10 miles away
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
Guest Rating: 3.4
See all 61 reviews
8-10 Radcliffe Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham

Nottingham, 

Nottinghamshire, 


NG2 5FW,  England
The Gallery B/B, is a small establishment making it our mission to creating a warm and welcome stay for all guests.
  • Friendly staff
  • Nightlife
  • Groups welcome
  • Nottingham Forest FC
  • Nottingham Arena
  • Free WiFi
  • Near City centre
  • Trent Bridge CC
  • Water sports centre
  • Nottingham Castle
Check Prices and Availability
Premier Double EnsuitePremier Double Ensuite
from£68.00
Double Ensuite Double Ensuite
from£56.00
Premier Twin EnsuitePremier Twin Ensuite
from£68.00
Twin Ensuite Twin Ensuite
from£56.00
Twin RoomTwin Room
from£50.00
Single EnsuiteSingle Ensuite
from£35.00
Premier Triple EnsuitePremier Triple Ensuite
from£90.00
Triple Ensuite Triple Ensuite
from£80.00
Apartment - sleeps up to 6 personsApartment - sleeps up to 6 persons
from£170.00
Guest Reviews
Guest reviews for The Gallery Hotel, Nottingham are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.1
Value:
3.5
Friendliness:
4.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Facilities:
3.0
Staff service:
3.9
Location:
4.0
Breakfast:
3.3
Guest Rating: 3.4
See all 61 reviews
janice
Mature Couple
Stayed: Oct '13
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
2
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
5
"A lot better than 1st impressions. Bed was clean and staff helpful."
Knew before we arrived that we would be in a smaller room due to plumbing problems. Compensation six pound price reduction per night. A full cooked breakfast for one day was also given to both us and… Read more
"A lot better than 1st impressions. Bed was clean and staff helpful."
Knew before we arrived that we would be in a smaller room due to plumbing problems. Compensation six pound price reduction per night. A full cooked breakfast for one day was also given to both us and our son and his wife.
1st impressions was the hotel was in great need of decoration and we thought oh no! what have we booked.
Once in the room, bed had crisp clean linen and on investigation was clean.
Shower showed signs of age with signs of black on the sealant. Staff very helpful! Read less
Likes:
Clean crisp linen and cooked breakfast. Breakfast was not expected on the first morning even although we had booked it on arrival of my son and his wife. Even so the breakfast staff cooked it, lovely
Dislikes:
Decor was in need of TLC. Complete makeover needed.
No bar even although it was a hotel.
Response from The Gallery Hotel:
We thank you for your review, we do try and help where we can for all our customers, if there is a problem and if we can sort it some how we will try.
Guest Review for The Gallery Hotel, Nottingham
Lianne
Young Couple
Stayed: Jun '14
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
1
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location
4
Breakfast:
3
"Cost was too high for what you got"
The room was very big which was good for us. The shower wasn't very hot and you could feel the springs in the mattress which didn't make for a great nights sleep.
room and inside of hotel were clean.… Read more
"Cost was too high for what you got"
The room was very big which was good for us. The shower wasn't very hot and you could feel the springs in the mattress which didn't make for a great nights sleep.
room and inside of hotel were clean. Read less
Likes:
I liked the fact that they allowed dogs, although we couldn't bring ours in the end. Thwre was a range of breakfast items to choose from. There was also a great indian restaurant down the road
Dislikes:
None
Response from The Gallery Hotel:
Thank you for your review,
Guest Review for The Gallery Hotel, Nottingham
alastair
Young Couple
Stayed: Nov '13
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
2
Friendliness:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
2
Location
2
Breakfast:
1
"Basic and well worn. Very disappointing breakfast."
Large room. Cleanliness ok but not perfect. Continental breakfast was in fact just toast and cornflakes. Very run down and soggy old bed. Overall adequate as a cheap crash pad.… Read more
"Basic and well worn. Very disappointing breakfast."
Large room. Cleanliness ok but not perfect. Continental breakfast was in fact just toast and cornflakes. Very run down and soggy old bed. Overall adequate as a cheap crash pad. Read less
Likes:
cheap-ish
Dislikes:
'breakfast'
Response from The Gallery Hotel:
sorry you room was not up to your standard, you were given a larger room for the price you had paid, as for room not so clean if there was a problem you could of come to reception at any time and our team would have sorted the problem out at any time,as for breakfast it was more then tea and toast if you wanted it, tea,coffee, fresh fruit basket 4 kinds of cereals, toast and also yogurts, which is all included in your price, if any one wishes a cooked at an extra charge this can be provided.
Guest Review for The Gallery Hotel, Nottingham
More Information
2 Stars Self Assessed Hotel
Parking
On-site parking
Types of Payment Accepted at The Gallery Hotel
Cash (Sterling), Credit card, Debit card
Payment Cards accepted at the property
Master Card Maestro Visa 
Check-in: 2:00 PM till 7:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Policies
Children Policy: No preference
Smoking Policy: No smoking
Pet Policy: Other small pets
Cancellation Policy
Booking Terms and Conditions
Accessibility
Languages Spoken
English
The Gallery Bed and Breakfast is 250 yards from the famous Trent Bridge cricket ground and also Nottingham Forest Football Club. Nearby is Notts County, Holme Pierrepont (water sports) and Greyhound racing. Being only 1 mile from the city centre you can enjoy the many shops bars restaurants and vibrant nightlife.

Our Bed&Breakfast is comfortable and friendly with 18 rooms ranging from single, double, twin, triple and an apartment dorm rooms. Rooms are cleaned daily with tea/coffee making facilities, towels are also supplied and all rooms have freeview televisions. FREE WIFI is available to all guests in rooms and communal areas.

Our check in times are from 2PM until 7PM Monday to Thursday,
And Friday and Saturday only 2PM to 11PM. No early check ins during the week or weekends.
Check ins after 7pm weekdays cannot be guaranteed.

All rooms are with Standard style breakfast, which is Toast,Cereals,Fresh Fruit Basket,Tea&Coffee,Biscuits,Yogurts,and Fruit Juice, but if you wish a full cooked english breakfast this is at an extra charge, just ask on arrival.

100% of the first night payment will be taken from your card on the day of your booking..

We have limited free car parking spaces available to our guests strictly on a first come first served basis. Groups of five people or more are required to leave credit/debit card details for room security on arrival.
Environmental Statement
We recycle where possible.
Style of property
Comfortable, Homely, Traditional
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2014 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.