MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Sunset Bed and Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Welsh Tourist Board 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
3.20 miles away
College Guest House
Guest House Photo
Welsh Tourist Board 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
4.00 miles away
County Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
4.40 miles away
Llanion Lodge
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
6.00 miles away
Eaton House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
7.80 miles away
The Paddock
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Welsh Tourist Board 5 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
8.30 miles away
North Down farm Bed & Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
8.50 miles away
Portclew House
Guest House Photo
Welsh Tourist Board 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
10.10 miles away
Rosedene Guesthouse
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Welsh Tourist Board 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
10.40 miles away
Welcome Traveller Inn Haverfordwest
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
Guest Rating: 4
See all 82 reviews
Tiers Cross

Haverfordwest, 

Pembrokeshire, 


SA62 3DD,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Guest reviews for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.6
Value:
4.0
Friendliness:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.1
Facilities:
3.6
Staff service:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Breakfast:
4.3
Guest Rating:
4
From 82 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next
Steve
Group of Adults
Stayed: Sep '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Very friendly and welcoming"
Fun… Read more
"Very friendly and welcoming"
Fun Read less
Likes:
Locality
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
KjellOve
Group of Adults
Stayed: Sep '18
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
4
"A personal and friendly run Inn with everything "on board"."
Stayed for two night to explore the region together with friends.… Read more
"A personal and friendly run Inn with everything "on board"."
Stayed for two night to explore the region together with friends. Read less
Likes:
Good spaced rooms and an in-house restaurant with home-cooked meals and breakfast.
Dislikes:
There was a rather strong smell from the washing detergant. The capacity of the Wi-Fi was poor.
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Michael
Mature Couple
Stayed: Sep '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A Real Find!"
A return visit following our grand daughter's move to west Wales two months ago.… Read more
"A Real Find!"
A return visit following our grand daughter's move to west Wales two months ago. Read less
Likes:
Everything we found we liked about the place was no different to our previous visit. Comfy, warm, spotlessly clean room; excellent food and friendly people who are really like part of the family.
Dislikes:
No
Response from Welcome Traveller Inn:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you in November.
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Michael
Mature Couple
Stayed: Aug '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Comfy, clean, with good food"
We were moving our grand-daughter and her two year old to a new home with her partner in West Wales. They would sleep in their new home, but we'd be in the way, so I looked on line and found Welcome T… Read more
"Comfy, clean, with good food"
We were moving our grand-daughter and her two year old to a new home with her partner in West Wales. They would sleep in their new home, but we'd be in the way, so I looked on line and found Welcome Traveller Inn. It sounded fine and was (technically) in easy reach of our grand-daughter's home. We booked 2 nights B&B. O.K.: the accommodation lacks glossy top-show, but is spotlessly clean, comfy and really well catered, so we were (are) well-satisfied. Read less
Likes:
The friendliness of the family; the food; the comfortable beds; the food; the fact that it still operates a real public bar; the food; the quality of the beer (and the food.)
Dislikes:
Nothing at all.
Response from Welcome Traveller Inn:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Mary
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jul '18
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Friendly and comfortable"
After a small delay booking in, all well. Good dinner, friendly Landlord and staff, comfortable beds. A little "off the beaten track" so quiet and dark at hight - great! Very warm weather so no need f… Read more
"Friendly and comfortable"
After a small delay booking in, all well. Good dinner, friendly Landlord and staff, comfortable beds. A little "off the beaten track" so quiet and dark at hight - great! Very warm weather so no need for the log fire and cosy sofas that were available in the lounge. Read less
Likes:
Most things
Dislikes:
None
Response from Welcome Traveller Inn:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Meg
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Brilliant value"
Stayed one night as visiting Skomer Island.… Read more
"Brilliant value"
Stayed one night as visiting Skomer Island. Read less
Likes:
Welcoming place, clean rooms , great breakfast . Great to have pub attached too. Would recommend to anyone visiting area to stay here 15-20 min drive to coast . Local information given by owners very
Dislikes:
None
Response from Welcome Traveller Inn:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you were happy
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Marion
Mature Couple
Stayed: Oct '17
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"Sleepless nights"
Stayed for 2 nights with breakfast included and also had an evening meal on the quirky pub side both nights. Although both evenings we were tired from our days out we were not able to sleep much due t… Read more
"Sleepless nights"
Stayed for 2 nights with breakfast included and also had an evening meal on the quirky pub side both nights. Although both evenings we were tired from our days out we were not able to sleep much due to the noise coming from the room next door, where the quest fell a sleep with the tv on so loud, we could even hear him snoring above the tv and also farting, rooms are not very private. Read less
Likes:
We enjoyed the breakfast each morning before we headed out for the day and on our return the evening meal in the pub. We enjoyed chatting to the male owner who was very friendly and welcoming.
Dislikes:
The rooms are not sound proof and we could hear the person in the room next to us until 3.30am! hence not much sleep on both nights.
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Andy
Mature Couple
Stayed: Aug '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
3
"Great value stay in clean and comfortable accomodation"
Short break with our son to explore the area… Read more
"Great value stay in clean and comfortable accomodation"
Short break with our son to explore the area Read less
Likes:
Warm welcome. Good location to explore area
Dislikes:
Food was great but would have been better still if cereal was on offer
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Dewi
Group of Adults
Stayed: Aug '17
4
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
3
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Couple of chairs would have been nice in the bedroom as you had to sit on the bed to watch TV"
No comment… Read more
"Couple of chairs would have been nice in the bedroom as you had to sit on the bed to watch TV"
No comment Read less
Likes:
No comment
Dislikes:
Woken up at 2 a.m. and between 4.00 and 5.00 a.m. by doors banging and movement along the corridor.
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
David
With a colleague
Stayed: Mar '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Great place to stay"
on business for one night… Read more
"Great place to stay"
on business for one night Read less
Likes:
Great hosts, good food
Dislikes:
None
Response from Welcome Traveller Inn:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future if you are back this way.
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2018 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.