MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Sunset Bed and Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Welsh Tourist Board 4 Stars Bed & Breakfast
Bed and Breakfast
3.20 miles away
College Guest House
Guest House Photo
Welsh Tourist Board 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
4.00 miles away
Boulston Manor
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.50 miles away
Llanion Lodge
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
6.00 miles away
Lovesgrove Country Guest House
Guest House Photo
Welsh Tourist Board 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
7.20 miles away
Eaton House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
7.80 miles away
Cwm Deri
Accommodation Photo
Welsh Tourist Board 4 Stars Self Catering
Travel accommodation
8.10 miles away
North Down farm Bed & Breakfast
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
8.50 miles away
Portclew House
Guest House Photo
Welsh Tourist Board 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
10.10 miles away
Rosedene Guesthouse
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Welsh Tourist Board 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
10.40 miles away
Welcome Traveller Inn Haverfordwest
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
Guest Rating: 3.9
See all 69 reviews
Welcome Travellers Inn, Tiers Cross

Haverfordwest, 

Pembrokeshire, 


SA62 3DD,  Wales
Average Guest Rating for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Guest reviews for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.6
Value:
4.0
Friendliness:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.1
Facilities:
3.5
Staff service:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Breakfast:
4.3
Guest Rating:
3.9
From 69 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next
Kevin
With a colleague
Stayed: Aug '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Friendly hotel with good atmosphere, basic but clean accomodation"
Relaxed stay, staff very friendly… Read more
"Friendly hotel with good atmosphere, basic but clean accomodation"
Relaxed stay, staff very friendly Read less
Likes:
Relaxed atmosphere, food was excellent and good value.
The bar was busy with locals and fellow travellers.
The bedroom was spacious and clean
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
clive
Alone
Stayed: Jul '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"good value for an economical hotel"
a brief overnight stay meant I did not need many facilities… Read more
"good value for an economical hotel"
a brief overnight stay meant I did not need many facilities Read less
Likes:
It was remarkably good value, I slept well and had a good breakfast
Dislikes:
no TV instructions, dim lighting in the bedroom, no marmalade for my breakfast toast
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Tiziana
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jul '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
4
"lovely place, clean and friendly"
Spent one night in double room used as single, breakfast included. We had also a delicious dinner… Read more
"lovely place, clean and friendly"
Spent one night in double room used as single, breakfast included. We had also a delicious dinner Read less
Likes:
Quiteness of the place, large room, clean
Dislikes:
Probably a little too far away from the main routes
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
ANTONELLA
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jul '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
2
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
4
Location:
3
Breakfast:
2
"good overall"
Good but it needs to be improved… Read more
"good overall"
Good but it needs to be improved Read less
Likes:
kindness of the owner, location
Dislikes:
need some more facilities in the bedroom: a small wardrobe, some shelves at least....
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
R P
Alone
Stayed: Apr '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location:
3
Breakfast:
3
"No show"
No show… Read more
"No show"
No show Read less
Likes:
No show
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
spencer
With a colleague
Stayed: Sep '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Basic overnight accommodation at a good price"
We were on a walking and cycling holiday for 5 days along the Pembrokeshire Coast line and wanted to base ourselves near Haverfordwest , the hotel is in a great position and all we needed was somewher… Read more
"Basic overnight accommodation at a good price"
We were on a walking and cycling holiday for 5 days along the Pembrokeshire Coast line and wanted to base ourselves near Haverfordwest , the hotel is in a great position and all we needed was somewhere to return to sleep and be back on the road early the next day.
The service was great , room clean , we had no issues about anything to complain . Read less
Likes:
No frills, basic , we got what we wanted out of our stay, just somewhere to sleep ,we didn't dine at the hotel, only because we wanted to eat at different local places every night
Dislikes:
The stay met all our expectations .
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Sally
Family with older Children
Stayed: Aug '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Friendly hosts"
2 nughts… Read more
"Friendly hosts"
2 nughts Read less
Likes:
The place filled our needs - we were not looking for anything fancy, just somewhere to sleep and have breakfast
Dislikes:
Would have liked the tea/coffee making facilities in the room re-stocking after the first night
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Douglas
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
3
Breakfast:
5
"Good value for money"
we toured the area by car including St. Davids and enjoyed the attractions very much… Read more
"Good value for money"
we toured the area by car including St. Davids and enjoyed the attractions very much Read less
Likes:
The welcome by the owners and their friendly attitude the whole stay
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Stuart
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jun '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
5
"Good value for money, very friendly owners, great beer and breakfast"
Short break to visit Skomer and walk some of the costal path. Ideal location for both… Read more
"Good value for money, very friendly owners, great beer and breakfast"
Short break to visit Skomer and walk some of the costal path. Ideal location for both Read less
Likes:
Very friendly owners, breakfast was fabulous and lasted us all day. Evening meal was also good and very reasonably priced. Great beer in the bar
Dislikes:
Could have done with some shower products and the shower was not great, took ages to heat up and the flow was slow. But overall, great value for money
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Alfred
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jun '14
3
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Needs attention to detail to make it good."
Visiting family in the area for 3 days. Décor of accommodation needs updating, and overall impression could so easily be improved - such as towel rails and toilet roll holders!… Read more
"Needs attention to detail to make it good."
Visiting family in the area for 3 days. Décor of accommodation needs updating, and overall impression could so easily be improved - such as towel rails and toilet roll holders! Read less
Likes:
Food was good
Dislikes:
We were given the impression that it was a burden serving all these visitors - a smile might have helped! There were more light bulbs missing/not working than were working.
Response from Welcome Traveller Inn:
Thank you for your time to review our B&B. We have noted your comments, we plan on a refresh of rooms out of season, however room 4 that you stayed in was done recently and is all up to date. Light bulbs are used very frequently due to the nature of the buiness so tend to expire from time to time, which were replaced as soon as you made us aware of this. Thank you, kind regards with a smile barbara partridge. (owner)
Guest Review for Welcome Traveller Inn, Haverfordwest
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.