MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Manor Guest House
Guest House Photo
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
0.80 miles away
The Moorings
Guest House Photo
AA 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
1.00 miles away
The Parkhouse
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Guest house
1.00 miles away
Marina Guest House
Guest House Photo
AA 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
1.20 miles away
High Beach Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
AA 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Bed and Breakfast
1.20 miles away
Blandford House B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
1.90 miles away
The Motel Findon
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
3.80 miles away
Worthing & Findon pit stop
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
3.80 miles away
Beechwood Hall Worthing
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
Guest Rating: 4.2
See all 113 reviews
Wykeham Road

Worthing, 

West Sussex, 


BN11 4JD,  England
Average Guest Rating for Beechwood Hall, Worthing
Guest reviews for Beechwood Hall, Worthing are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.0
Value:
3.9
Friendliness:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Facilities:
4.0
Staff service:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Breakfast:
4.4
Guest Rating:
4.2
From 113 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
Andrew
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Parking a big plus!"
Our daughter is studying in Worthing and we came to see her performance. Having visited Worthing on numerous occasions this was our first time here. My husband booked this for the parking! I've booked… Read more
"Parking a big plus!"
Our daughter is studying in Worthing and we came to see her performance. Having visited Worthing on numerous occasions this was our first time here. My husband booked this for the parking! I've booked previously and always gone seafront as it was in easy walking of our daughter, restaurants etc. the Beechwood was just as convieient for our needs and the parking a real plus in Worthing. It also helped the breakfast was one of the best and the friendliness of the owners were the best! Read less
Likes:
The breakfast, parking and the friendliness of the owners and the other staff
Dislikes:
No
Guest Review for Beechwood Hall, Worthing
Michael
Alone
Stayed: Mar '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Perfect overnight business stay."
When I arrived I was pleased to find that the hotel was in a quiet location but within easy walking distance of the sea front & town centre.
Parking on site was easy and checking in was friendly & fu… Read more
"Perfect overnight business stay."
When I arrived I was pleased to find that the hotel was in a quiet location but within easy walking distance of the sea front & town centre.
Parking on site was easy and checking in was friendly & fuss free. My double en-suite room was very comfortable and warm, with a very good bed and shower.
I did not eat here at night but the breakfast next morning was great and served without delay.
Overall this was a very pleasant stay and if in the area again I would certainly book this hotel again. Read less
Likes:
Virtually everything with no complaints.
Dislikes:
Not particularly except that I could have done with a desk or table for laptop and wi-fi connection was not good.
Guest Review for Beechwood Hall, Worthing
ian
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"nice stay"
nice… Read more
"nice stay"
nice Read less
Likes:
nice and clean
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Beechwood Hall, Worthing
Sarah-Jane
Alone
Stayed: Feb '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"A very friendly hotel with good rooms and great food"
I stayed at the Beechwood Hall Hotel for four nights. I would definitely recommend it.… Read more
"A very friendly hotel with good rooms and great food"
I stayed at the Beechwood Hall Hotel for four nights. I would definitely recommend it. Read less
Likes:
The rooms were comfy and clean, the breakfasts and main meals were delicious. Also, everyone was very friendly and welcoming.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Beechwood Hall, Worthing
steve
Alone
Stayed: Jan '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
3
"Nice friendly hotel"
Only stayed the one night.
Slept well… Read more
"Nice friendly hotel"
Only stayed the one night.
Slept well Read less
Likes:
Nice meal, fast service and great real ale.
Ideal walk into the town.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Beechwood Hall, Worthing
Nigel
Mature Couple
Stayed: Jan '15
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
1
Value:
1
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
1
Staff service:
1
Location:
1
Breakfast:
1
"Cancelled booking but no return of deposit from you!"
I did not actually stay at the hotel because we had to cancel beforehand as my wife had broken her wrist.… Read more
"Cancelled booking but no return of deposit from you!"
I did not actually stay at the hotel because we had to cancel beforehand as my wife had broken her wrist. Read less
Likes:
Did not stay for reasons stated in this review.
Dislikes:
We had to cancel our booking some while ago and have still not received a refund of deposit from your company! This is spite of sending you two emails since which have not been acknowledged.
Response from Beechwood Hall:
A refund was posted to the guest
Guest Review for Beechwood Hall, Worthing
Barry
With a colleague
Stayed: Jan '15
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Good Accommodation - But Overpriced"
Short… Read more
"Good Accommodation - But Overpriced"
Short Read less
Likes:
Good homely welcome.
Dislikes:
No food in the evenings. No facility for check in after 9pm.
Response from Beechwood Hall:
The only evening we do not serve food is Sunday. All the other days food is available until 8.30pm. Our check in policy is 2.00pm to 8.00pm.
Guest Review for Beechwood Hall, Worthing
Robert
Group of Adults
Stayed: Dec '14
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
1
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
2
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Adequate, just about, but vastly overpriced"
Short stay while in Worthing on family business.… Read more
"Adequate, just about, but vastly overpriced"
Short stay while in Worthing on family business. Read less
Likes:
Attractive building (outside).
Quiet, convenient location.
Helpful member of staff at check-in.
Breakfast was good: wide range of cereals, fruit & yoghurt and a comprehensive hot menu.
Ample parki
Dislikes:
4 star price, 3 star rating, 2 star quality.
Cold.
"Man in charge" came across as mono-syllabic,grumpy and rude.
Dusty room, mucky carpet - carpeted bathroom.
There is NOT in-room wifi.
Guest Review for Beechwood Hall, Worthing
Rosemary
Group of Adults
Stayed: Dec '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Birthday celabration"
Arrived midday on a sunny day! The friendly owner greeted us!… Read more
"Birthday celabration"
Arrived midday on a sunny day! The friendly owner greeted us! Read less
Likes:
Liked that it was so near to sea front and the shopping center! Lovely comfortable beds and soft pillows.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for Beechwood Hall, Worthing
helen
Mature Couple
Stayed: Nov '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Always quality service and accommodation"
Very pleasant as usual. Good location and nice rooms and surroundings. I have stayed here in the past and will stay again.… Read more
"Always quality service and accommodation"
Very pleasant as usual. Good location and nice rooms and surroundings. I have stayed here in the past and will stay again. Read less
Likes:
Everything.
Dislikes:
No.
Guest Review for Beechwood Hall, Worthing
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10  ...Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2015 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.