MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Moyles Signature B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
White Lion Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Inn
0.10 miles away
Hebden Bridge Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Queen Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
4.00 miles away
Brook House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.70 miles away
Thorpe house
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.80 miles away
Woodville Smial
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
5.40 miles away
Leeming Wells Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
5.60 miles away
The Fleece Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Restaurant with rooms
5.70 miles away
Old Silent Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Inn
6.20 miles away
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Inn
Guest Rating: 3.8
See all 180 reviews
10 Crown Street

Hebden Bridge, 

West Yorkshire, 


HX7 8EH,  United Kingdom
The Crown (Hebden Bridge) combines modern design in a historic building in the centre of Hebden Bridge, with a relaxed, friendly atmosphere. We’ve created a small local hotel with a big personality. We have a comfortable bar with restaurant area.. Only Continental Breakfast included
  • On Pennine way
  • Business clients
  • Family friendly
  • Free customer Wi-Fi
  • B&B
  • Activity holidays
  • Gay Friendly
  • Bar
  • Friendly hotel staff
  • Town Centre
Check Prices and Availability
Double-Superior-Ensuite-IndulgenceDouble-Superior-Ensuite-Indulgence
from£99.00
Double-Luxury-Ensuite-ChillDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Chill
from£69.00
No imageDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Chill - Single Occupancy
Double-Luxury-Ensuite-LushDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Lush
from£65.00
No imageDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Lush - Single Occupancy
Double-Luxury-Ensuite-JulietDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Juliet
from£69.00
No imageDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Juliet - Single Occupancy
Double-Ensuite-For FourDouble-Ensuite-For Four
from£69.00
No imageDouble-Ensuite-For Four - Double Occupancy
No imageDouble-Ensuite-For Four - Triple Occupancy
Double-Ensuite-DueDouble-Ensuite-Due
from£69.00
No imageDouble-Ensuite-Due - Single Occupancy
Twin-Ensuite-GeminiTwin-Ensuite-Gemini
from£69.00
No imageTwin-Ensuite-Gemini - Single Occupancy
Single-Ensuite-Funky BunkySingle-Ensuite-Funky Bunky
from£49.00
No imageSingle-Ensuite-Funky Bunky - Twin Occupancy
Guest Reviews
Guest reviews for Crown Inn Hebden Bridge, Hebden Bridge are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.8
Value:
3.6
Friendliness:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.0
Facilities:
3.6
Staff service:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
3.8
Guest Rating: 3.8
See all 180 reviews
Liam
Young Couple
Stayed: Feb '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location
5
Breakfast:
4
"Great central location in a quirky pub"
Had a great night here with a (very!) last minute booking. Staff friendly, room was clean and a very good size. Location is extremely central and couldn't be better placed.… Read more
"Great central location in a quirky pub"
Had a great night here with a (very!) last minute booking. Staff friendly, room was clean and a very good size. Location is extremely central and couldn't be better placed. Read less
Likes:
The quirky surroundings, the location the unusual room.
Dislikes:
The temperature of one of the showers in the twin shower was difficult to control.
Guest Review for Crown Inn Hebden Bridge, Hebden Bridge
Barbara
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jan '17
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location
5
Breakfast:
4
"Reasonably priced rooms in centre of Hebden Bridge"
To enjoy the independent shops, pubs and restaurants of the area and to walk.… Read more
"Reasonably priced rooms in centre of Hebden Bridge"
To enjoy the independent shops, pubs and restaurants of the area and to walk. Read less
Likes:
Great location
Good breakfast
Dislikes:
Parking was not available.
Being told that my dog was smelly!
Guest Review for Crown Inn Hebden Bridge, Hebden Bridge
James
Young Couple
Stayed: Dec '16
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
2
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
2
Location
5
Breakfast:
1
"Pre Christmas break in Hebden Bridge."
Walked into a strangely decorated pub like room. Very basic welcome and a strange explanation of the fire escape set up. The room was ice cold but did warm after I refitted the radiator thermostat. T… Read more
"Pre Christmas break in Hebden Bridge."
Walked into a strangely decorated pub like room. Very basic welcome and a strange explanation of the fire escape set up. The room was ice cold but did warm after I refitted the radiator thermostat. The room was just clean at best , the decor was tired and the bedding was thin and worn. We were advised to fill out the breakfast form and pre set a time. 9.15. When breakfast time came, we went down to be 'greeted ' by the most unfriendly rudest 'lady' I met. She was the landlady. Horrific breakfa Read less
Likes:
The town is great, but the crown certainly isn't the jewel it should be.
Dislikes:
Cleanliness, Landlady, bad manners.
Response from Crown Inn Hebden Bridge:
Curious review:
- "strangely decorated pub-like room" - we are a pub
- "strange explanation about fire escape" - you were shown fire escape, which also access after the bar is closed
- "bedding thin and worn" - we have a hire contract for laundry, never worn
- "refitted radiator valve" - not possible without draining the system, you turned it on
- pre-set time was your choice
- breakfast "horrific" - normal adjective is "terrific",
- "landlady rude" - CCTV shows not true
Why so vindictive?
Guest Review for Crown Inn Hebden Bridge, Hebden Bridge
More Information
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest AccommodationCask Marque
Parking
Off-site parking
Types of Payment Accepted at Crown Inn Hebden Bridge
Cash (Sterling), Credit card, Debit card
Payment Cards accepted at the property
Master Card Maestro Visa Visa Electron Solo 
Check-in: 2:00 PM till 9:00 PM
Early check-in available on request.
Check-out: 12:00 PM
Late check-out available on request
Policies
Children Policy: Children welcome
Smoking Policy: No smoking
Pet Policy: Dogs
Cancellation Policy
Booking Terms and Conditions
Accessibility
Languages Spoken
English
French
Located in the centre of beautiful Hebden Bridge, on the main Leeds to Manchester rail line and on the Pennine Way, the stunning Victorian building offers 8 en-suite rooms ranging from £58 - £125 per room per night including a lovely full breakfast. Four of the rooms have been themed to offer something a little bit different! We believe a stay in a hotel should be fun and exciting but comfortable, otherwise, why would you leave home? Some of our rooms are not very spacious as it’s a historic building but we do not compromise on comfort or cosiness.
Our rooms are designed to be stylish and comfortable, some with an element of fun added into the mix. We want to make you feel at home but also offer you something a little different.We have great showers and soft towels and all rooms have a TV/DVD/CD, complimentary wireless broadband and tea & coffee making facilities.

If you are celebrating a special occasion we can arrange Champagne, flowers, chocolates, etc to be ready for your arrival.

Forget me?.... NOT! Whatever you’ve forgotten, we can help out: mobile phone chargers, hairdryer, razor, tooth brush, toothpaste.

We are in the centre of town and so there are influences though we would like to, we can not control...the noise of people on their way home from a night out, an unthinking delivery man offloading his bread to the local shop. If we are providing any evening entertainment you will be advised by checking on our events page which is always updated.

Only Continental Breakfast included
Style of property
Comfortable, Contemporary/Modern, Homely, Stylish, Unique
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2017 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.