MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Moyles Signature B&B
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
White Lion Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Inn
0.10 miles away
Hebden Bridge Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
0.10 miles away
Queen Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Hotel
4.00 miles away
Brook House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.70 miles away
Thorpe house
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.80 miles away
Leeming Wells Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
5.60 miles away
The Fleece Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Restaurant with rooms
5.70 miles away
Old Silent Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Inn
6.20 miles away
Haworth Old Hall
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Inn
Inn
6.40 miles away
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest Accommodation
Inn
Guest Rating: 3.8
See all 173 reviews
Crown Inn, 10 Crown Street

Hebden Bridge, 

West Yorkshire, 


HX7 8EH,  United Kingdom
The Crown (Hebden Bridge) combines modern design in a historic building in the centre of Hebden Bridge, with a relaxed, friendly atmosphere. We’ve created a small local hotel with a big personality. We have a comfortable bar with restaurant area..
  • On Pennine way
  • Business clients
  • Family friendly
  • Free customer Wi-Fi
  • B&B
  • Activity holidays
  • Gay Friendly
  • Bar
  • Friendly hotel staff
  • Town Centre
Check Prices and Availability
Double-Superior-Ensuite-IndulgenceDouble-Superior-Ensuite-Indulgence
from£99.00
Double-Luxury-Ensuite-ChillDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Chill
from£69.00
No imageDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Chill - Single Occupancy
Double-Luxury-Ensuite-LushDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Lush
from£65.00
No imageDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Lush - Single Occupancy
Double-Luxury-Ensuite-JulietDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Juliet
from£69.00
No imageDouble-Luxury-Ensuite-Juliet - Single Occupancy
Double-Ensuite-For FourDouble-Ensuite-For Four
from£69.00
No imageDouble-Ensuite-For Four - Double Occupancy
No imageDouble-Ensuite-For Four - Triple Occupancy
Double-Ensuite-DueDouble-Ensuite-Due
from£69.00
No imageDouble-Ensuite-Due - Single Occupancy
Twin-Ensuite-GeminiTwin-Ensuite-Gemini
from£69.00
No imageTwin-Ensuite-Gemini - Single Occupancy
Single-Ensuite-Funky BunkySingle-Ensuite-Funky Bunky
from£49.00
No imageSingle-Ensuite-Funky Bunky - Twin Occupancy
Guest Reviews
Guest reviews for Crown Inn Hebden Bridge, Hebden Bridge are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
3.8
Value:
3.7
Friendliness:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.0
Facilities:
3.6
Staff service:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Breakfast:
3.8
Guest Rating: 3.8
See all 173 reviews
David
Alone
Stayed: Aug '16
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
5
"Best hotel I have ever stayed in - no joke!"
I had been planning a visit to the Calder Valley for many months to prepare a book on various films and TV Series. The choices offered by other sites were OK but not ideal but finally I found the Crow… Read more
"Best hotel I have ever stayed in - no joke!"
I had been planning a visit to the Calder Valley for many months to prepare a book on various films and TV Series. The choices offered by other sites were OK but not ideal but finally I found the Crown Inn.
Not only was the hotel wonderful beyond my wildest expectations, but it was perfect in every single respect. e. Read less
Likes:
Everything, especially the breakfast!!!
Dislikes:
No - it's not your fault that there are so many unwalkable roads in and around Ripponden!
Guest Review for Crown Inn Hebden Bridge, Hebden Bridge
gary
Alone
Stayed: Jul '16
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location
5
Breakfast:
5
"nice place"
nice room and good breakfast , the 3 members of staff i met were most helpful and polite… Read more
"nice place"
nice room and good breakfast , the 3 members of staff i met were most helpful and polite Read less
Likes:
good location
Dislikes:
None
Response from Crown Inn Hebden Bridge:
Really pleased you enjoyed staying with you. We're quite new here and planning to improve & develop our establishment, all suggestions very welcome.
Guest Review for Crown Inn Hebden Bridge, Hebden Bridge
Joanna
Family with older Children
Stayed: Apr '16
1
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
1
Friendliness:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
1
Location
5
Breakfast:
3
"Faulty towers!"
First time in hebden to visit family beautiful place lovely people, wanted to support the local shops who are rebuilding business following the floodsRooms shabby broken handle, tv bracket and towel r… Read more
"Faulty towers!"
First time in hebden to visit family beautiful place lovely people, wanted to support the local shops who are rebuilding business following the floodsRooms shabby broken handle, tv bracket and towel rail. Unlockable door to balcony. Bed linen clean dust evident in rooms. Water bottles had obviously been previously used as not sealed. Linen bags on landing to fire exit and an old cooker. Milk jug in fridge mouldy with Mould on shelf. Owner/manager was very hostile, rude and confrontational. Read less
Likes:
Great location
Dislikes:
See above
Response from Crown Inn Hebden Bridge:
Please accept our apologies for the milk jug in fridge - no excuse, when we realised we phoned you to offer refund but you wouldn't speak to us - if you'd informed us we could have rectified immediately. Your other complaints are exaggerated - cooker is new, in area prohibited to guests - owner is fastidious (wants to improve standards) but was not rude hostile - you were evidently upset with her rightful requests concerning your party - as for support, sorry our type don't qualify!
Guest Review for Crown Inn Hebden Bridge, Hebden Bridge
More Information
Visit Britain 4 Stars Guest AccommodationCask Marque
Parking
Off-site parking
Types of Payment Accepted at Crown Inn Hebden Bridge
Cash (Sterling), Credit card, Debit card
Payment Cards accepted at the property
Master Card Maestro Visa Visa Electron Solo 
Check-in: 2:00 PM till 11:00 PM
Early check-in available on request.
Check-out: 12:00 PM
Late check-out available on request
Policies
Children Policy: Children welcome
Smoking Policy: No smoking
Pet Policy: Dogs
Cancellation Policy
Booking Terms and Conditions
Accessibility
Languages Spoken
English
French
Located in the centre of beautiful Hebden Bridge, on the main Leeds to Manchester rail line and on the Pennine Way, the stunning Victorian building offers 8 en-suite rooms ranging from £58 - £125 per room per night including a lovely full breakfast. Four of the rooms have been themed to offer something a little bit different! We believe a stay in a hotel should be fun and exciting but comfortable, otherwise, why would you leave home? Some of our rooms are not very spacious as it’s a historic building but we do not compromise on comfort or cosiness.
Our rooms are designed to be stylish and comfortable, some with an element of fun added into the mix. We want to make you feel at home but also offer you something a little different.We have great showers and soft towels and all rooms have a TV/DVD/CD, complimentary wireless broadband and tea & coffee making facilities.

If you are celebrating a special occasion we can arrange Champagne, flowers, chocolates, etc to be ready for your arrival.

Forget me?.... NOT! Whatever you’ve forgotten, we can help out: mobile phone chargers, hairdryer, razor, tooth brush, toothpaste.

We are in the centre of town and so there are influences though we would like to, we can not control...the noise of people on their way home from a night out, an unthinking delivery man offloading his bread to the local shop. If we are providing any evening entertainment you will be advised by checking on our events page which is always updated.
Style of property
Comfortable, Contemporary/Modern, Homely, Stylish, Unique
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2016 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.