MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Nazarene Apartments
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Apartment
2.50 miles away
Hillcroft Barn
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
3.00 miles away
Chevin End Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed & breakfast
4.20 miles away
The Black Horse Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Hotel
4.40 miles away
Harman Suites 1 & 2
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Apartment
4.90 miles away
Grange Boutique Apartments
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Apartment
5.30 miles away
High Bank Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Hotel
5.40 miles away
Cartwright Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
5.60 miles away
Lux Aparts Bradford Central
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Hotel
Apartment
5.60 miles away
New Beehive Inn
Hotel Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Inn
5.90 miles away
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hostel
Guest Rating: 4.2
See all 30 reviews
Leeds Trinty University, Brownberrie Lane

Leeds, 

West Yorkshire, 


LS18 5HD,  United Kingdom
Leeds Trinity University offers single en-suite campus bedrooms throughout July, August and September. Located in Horsforth, a semi-rural suburb of Leeds, once considered to be the largest village in England and just 2.5 miles from Leeds Bradford International Airport, the campus accommodation at Leeds Trinity University is an ideal base during the summer months for those wishing to explore Leeds, Bradford, Harrogate or the Yorkshire Dales.
  • Close to airport
  • Free Internet
  • Gym
  • Close to Harrogate
  • Sports Centre
  • Free parking
  • Friendly
  • Disabled friendly
  • Single rooms
  • Local walks
Check Prices and Availability
Single EnsuiteSingle Ensuite
from£35.00
Single Ensuite with Disabled AccessSingle Ensuite with Disabled Access
from£35.00
Guest Reviews
Guest reviews for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.4
Value:
4.2
Friendliness:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.5
Facilities:
3.8
Staff service:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Breakfast:
3.6
Guest Rating: 4.2
See all 30 reviews
Sue
Group of Adults
Stayed: Sep '17
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
3
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
3
Location
3
"Bad if accommodation that did the job"
Stayed for a Uni reunion. The bedrooms are what you need. The communal kitchen area is pretty basic and I'm glad that between the group we thought to bring some additional basics like washing up liqui… Read more
"Bad if accommodation that did the job"
Stayed for a Uni reunion. The bedrooms are what you need. The communal kitchen area is pretty basic and I'm glad that between the group we thought to bring some additional basics like washing up liquid and a tea towel. Read less
Likes:
See above
Dislikes:
See above
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
Thank you for your review. Whilst we supply welcome tea and coffees for in our shared kitchens, guests should be aware that we do not supply self-catering facilities.
Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Clare
Alone
Stayed: Sep '17
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
3
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location
4
"Reunion weekend"
Stayed just one night. Despite booking, there wasn't a room allocated to me on arrival however a room was quickly produced! Room was comfortable and warm. Basic. I was allocated a room with en suite… Read more
"Reunion weekend"
Stayed just one night. Despite booking, there wasn't a room allocated to me on arrival however a room was quickly produced! Room was comfortable and warm. Basic. I was allocated a room with en suite designed for the disabled so it was very spacious.

The curtains wouldn't draw so a lot of light was let in! It would have been nice to have been offered a basic breakfast/coffee facilities as there was nothing! I couldn't access the wifi at all! Thankfully it was only for one night. Read less
Likes:
As I was on a reunion weekend I didn't have fr to walk back to my accommodation! We were shown around the college by a young lady and she was very pleasant and helpful.
Dislikes:
None
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
Thank you for your comments. Sorry that you experienced some confusion at check in. As this was a reunion we had a mixture of rooms that were pre-allocated with others to be allocated on arrival to ensure anyone bumping in to old friends could stay together. In hindsight it may have been better to pre-allocate rooms for everyone. It sounds as if in the confusion you weren't issued with the visitors information sheet with details on tea, coffee and wifi.
Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Hilary
Group of Adults
Stayed: Sep '17
3
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
3
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location
5
"Class of 77 40 year reunion"
The flat was great and what we expected- really liked the idea of having a flat with a communal area and separate en-suite rooms. The kitchen area was disappointing as it had not been cleaned. Sticky… Read more
"Class of 77 40 year reunion"
The flat was great and what we expected- really liked the idea of having a flat with a communal area and separate en-suite rooms. The kitchen area was disappointing as it had not been cleaned. Sticky table and chairs, food in cupboards(spilt sugar etc). I was surprised at the number of doors hanging down from the cupboards and the holes in the walls which I'd have thought would have been mended in preparation for the freshers arriving next week. the rooms were always spotless 40 years ago! Read less
Likes:
Living like students, the bar, the reunion event. Good bedding and surprisingly comfortable bed!
Dislikes:
Dirty kitchen.
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed the reunion. Sorry that the kitchen fell below our normal standards on this occasion and hope that you found your room to be spotless. Maintenance issues with the kitchen doors in the flat have been picked up following a booking that immediately preceded yours.
Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
More Information
3 Stars Self Assessed HotelVisit England 3 Star Campus Accommodation
Parking
On-site parking, Free parking, Secure parking
Types of Payment Accepted at Leeds Trinity University
Cash (Sterling), Credit card, Debit card
Payment Cards accepted at the property
Master Card Maestro Visa Visa Electron Solo 
Check-in: 2:00 PM till 9:00 PM
Check-out: 9:00 AM
Late check-out available on request
Policies
Children Policy: Children over 11 welcome
Smoking Policy: No smoking
Pet Policy: No pets
Cancellation Policy
Booking Terms and Conditions
Accessibility
Languages Spoken
English
The accommodation is located at the heart of the University's 40 acre campus with easy access to guests to nearby facilities including an on-site sports & fitness centre, a dining room (open Monday to Friday), library, chapel, plenty of free car parking and local walks.

All guest bedrooms are single occupancy with towels, bedding and access to tea and coffee making facilities provided. As these are student bedrooms, no TVs are provided, however guests are able to benefit from free fast wi-fi in the bedrooms. Breakfast is not included, but a University Dining room is open on weekdays from 8am-4pm throughout the summer.

The University benefits from good transport links and is only a 5 minute taxi ride from Leeds Bradford International Airport or a 15 minute walk from Horsforth railway station on the Leeds-Headingley-Harrogate-York branchline. Secure cycle storage is available making this an ideal spot for a ride into the Dales or for those wishing to recreate stages from the Tour De Yorkshire.

All campus bedrooms are single occupancy only. When checking availability please change the 'number of adults' to '1'. If travelling with friends or family, please change the '#Rooms' box. Rooms will be allocated close to each other.

For groups of 4 or more, or if you have any specific requirements, please contact the University Conference & Events team direct via email on events@leedstrinity.ac.uk else on +44(0)113 2837100 during office hours.
Style of property
Traditional
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2017 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.