MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

Nazarene Apartments
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 5 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
2.50 miles away
Hillcroft Barn
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
3.00 miles away
Chevin End Guest House
Bed And Breakfast Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Bed and Breakfast
4.20 miles away
Harman Suites 1 & 2
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
4.90 miles away
High Bank Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 2 Stars Hotel
Hotel
5.40 miles away
Bradford Serviced Apartments
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
5.50 miles away
Cartwright Hotel
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
5.60 miles away
New Beehive Inn
Hotel Photo
Visit Britain 3 Stars Guest Accommodation
Inn
5.90 miles away
Shepherd Apartments
Accommodation Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Travel accommodation
6.40 miles away
Leeds Trinity University Leeds
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hostel
Guest Rating: 4.4
See all 25 reviews
Leeds Trinty University, Brownberrie Lane

Leeds, 

West Yorkshire, 


LS18 5HD,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Guest reviews for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.5
Value:
4.2
Friendliness:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.8
Facilities:
3.9
Staff service:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Breakfast:
3.6
Guest Rating:
4.4
From 25 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next
Sue
Alone
Stayed: Sep '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Excellent value for money accommodation. Ideal for reunion."
Alumni reunion… Read more
"Excellent value for money accommodation. Ideal for reunion."
Alumni reunion Read less
Likes:
Proximity to event and price
Dislikes:
None
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
Thank you and I hope you enjoed the reunion
Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Christine
Group of Adults
Stayed: Sep '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Excellent accommodation in lovely location"
I stayed for a reunion which was organised by the University with 5 other friends who were also attending. Our rooms were in the same flat and we were able to sit in the kitchen/lounge to chat afterwa… Read more
"Excellent accommodation in lovely location"
I stayed for a reunion which was organised by the University with 5 other friends who were also attending. Our rooms were in the same flat and we were able to sit in the kitchen/lounge to chat afterwards. The chairs are a little hard but there were two small sofas, a little tight for 6. There was a tiny kettle and some tea and coffee, but not enough milk for everyone and there was no other equipment such as glasses. The room was fairly large with lots of storage space and the ensuite was great. Read less
Likes:
It was very clean and close to the event I was attending
Dislikes:
It would have been good if there had been some more milk sachets there weren't really enough for 6 people and some glasses would have been good.
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
Thank you for your comments. Sorry the dining room was closed on the weekend. It is open Monday to Friday during the summer period, but closed on weekends in order to keep costs down.

Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Anne
Group of Adults
Stayed: Sep '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
3
"A great place to stay for a conference."
I came to attend the ABSSo conference. The accommodation was excellent.… Read more
"A great place to stay for a conference."
I came to attend the ABSSo conference. The accommodation was excellent. Read less
Likes:
Very nice room with ensuite and lovely view over the campus and running track. Plenty of cupboard and drawer space and a nice ensuite facility. all beautifully clean.
Dislikes:
the food was disappointing - just not very inspiring I was not alone in disliking the fact that the aircom was on all night.Noisy and seems unnecessary; wasteful of electricityand unenvironmental.
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
Thank you for your review. Sorry you found the food disappointing, but if you come to next year's conference expect to see a new improved offering as refurbishment of our food outlets finishes this Friday, with new menus to match. Unfortunately the 'air con' issue is a design issue and the system cannot be switched off, whilst this ensures that the rooms have an excellent airflow we are aware that the low background noise can be of annoyance.
Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Phil
Group of Adults
Stayed: Sep '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Good"
Comfortable… Read more
"Good"
Comfortable Read less
Likes:
Clean friendly
Dislikes:
No
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Louise
Alone
Stayed: Sep '15
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Absco conference"
Room was clan and adeqiate… Read more
"Absco conference"
Room was clan and adeqiate Read less
Likes:
Location and room
Dislikes:
Couldn't access wifi in room
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
Thank you for your comments and sorry to hear that you couldn't access wifi in your room. We offer our guests free wifi inclusive to their stay. Essential maintenance works were made to the University servers between 7am-9am on 8th September to try and minimise the impact on conference delegates, but I shall check to ensure that we have no further issues during your stay. Thanks again and I'm glad you found the rest of your stay to be good.

Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Sarah
Alone
Stayed: Sep '15
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
"great accomodation"
great… Read more
"great accomodation"
great Read less
Likes:
room was great
Dislikes:
None
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
Thank you. Glad that you had a good stay.

Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
David
Alone
Stayed: Jul '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
3
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
"nice place and overall happy with things"
went for a confrence on the premices. mainly self catered which worked well… Read more
"nice place and overall happy with things"
went for a confrence on the premices. mainly self catered which worked well Read less
Likes:
cleen comfortable facilitys
Dislikes:
speed bumps a little harsh for a soprts car
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
Thank for your comments. Following a couple of comments related to one of our lifts, we are taking this matter very seriously and engineers have been called out again to investigate. The kitchen/dining room sensors in the hall you were staying in have been set to low sensitivity on the request of students who become frustrated when the lights come on whilst they watching TV during term-time. Readers should be aware that self catering facilities are usually limited to tea and coffee making.
Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Janine
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jul '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
1
"Excellent value for money"
Stayed one night for daughters graduation on the site so it was an ideal choice of accommodation.… Read more
"Excellent value for money"
Stayed one night for daughters graduation on the site so it was an ideal choice of accommodation. Read less
Likes:
Ensuite rooms were really clean, bright and well-maintained. All staff very helpful and friendly.
Dislikes:
Breakfast was poor however the accommodation more than made up for this. (Breakfast not included in the price so no pressure to have it!)
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
I'm glad you liked the accommodation and hope you enjoyed your daughter's graduation. Sorry that we were only able to offer limited breakfast options due to preparations for the ceremonies.

Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Matthew
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jul '14
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
3
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Overnight stay for graduation"
We checked in on the 15 August and stayed for one night because it was Leeds Trinity's graduation ceremony early the next morning.… Read more
"Overnight stay for graduation"
We checked in on the 15 August and stayed for one night because it was Leeds Trinity's graduation ceremony early the next morning. Read less
Likes:
The rooms' very close proximity to the chapel, where the graduation ceremony took place, meant it was the ideal location. Rooms were spacious, neat and tidy and the ensuite facilities were a bonus.
Dislikes:
The check-out time at 8.30 was rather early, having to prepare for the ceremony at the same time made things hectic. A check-out time of 10am-12pm would have been more convenient.
Response from Leeds Trinity University:
Thanks for your comments on the room. Our check-out time is 9am, so sorry if you given the wrong information when you collected your keys.
Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Lynne
Alone
Stayed: Jul '14
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
"Very friendly place"
I stayed fro 3 nights to attend an event on site… Read more
"Very friendly place"
I stayed fro 3 nights to attend an event on site Read less
Likes:
I loved the room, the grounds and the warmth of the welcome I received from all staff
Dislikes:
There was no catering available on site - maybe the group didn't book any. Rather than have to go into the village to buy food, it would have been helpful if there had been a cafe on site.
Guest Review for Leeds Trinity University, Leeds
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2016 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.