MaestroMasterCardVisaVisa ElectronAmerican Express
For your convenience, we also
accept payment with PayPal:
PayPal
Site security monitored daily by:
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Other Options Nearby

The Royal Oak
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
5.30 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £100
The Star Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
5.40 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £95
Shepherds Lodge
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Apartment
6.10 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £75
Corse Lawn House Hotel
Hotel Photo
AA 3 Stars Hotel
Hotel
9.00 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £180
The Falcon Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit England 2 Stars Small Hotel
Hotel
9.80 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £80
The Inn at Bromyard
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 3 Stars Guest House
Inn
9.80 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £75
The George Hotel
Hotel Photo
Visit England 3 Stars Inn
Hotel
11.50 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £50
The Lion Inn
Hotel Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Inn
11.60 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £80
Somerville House
Guest House Photo
AA 5 Stars Guest Accommodation
Guest house
15.50 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £114
Raglan House Cafe & Guest House
Guest House Photo
Self Assessed 4 Stars Guest House
Guest house
16.00 miles away
Availability Confirmed: £75
The Wyche Inn Malvern
Inn
Guest Rating: 4.6
See all 57 reviews
Wyche Road 74

Malvern, 

Worcestershire, 


WR14 4EQ,  United Kingdom
Average Guest Rating for The Wyche Inn, Malvern
Guest reviews for The Wyche Inn, Malvern are provided by real guests who have actually stayed at the property.
Rooms:
4.4
Value:
4.6
Friendliness:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.6
Facilities:
4.5
Staff service:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Breakfast:
4.8
Guest Rating:
4.6
From 57 reviews
Sort:Guest Reviews
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next
Steve
Group of Adults
Stayed: Jun '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Excellent dog friendly inn"
2 night stay to walk the Malvern hills. Inn is right at the centre and plenty of walks right outside the door… Read more
"Excellent dog friendly inn"
2 night stay to walk the Malvern hills. Inn is right at the centre and plenty of walks right outside the door Read less
Likes:
Dog friendly. Excellent pub food and real ales
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Wyche Inn, Malvern
Jon
Mature Couple
Stayed: May '18
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
4
"Friendly and Welcoming"
Ideal for our short business trip to Malvern… Read more
"Friendly and Welcoming"
Ideal for our short business trip to Malvern Read less
Likes:
Made to feel welcome by our hosts
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Wyche Inn, Malvern
matt
Young Couple
Stayed: Apr '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Awesome!"
Fantastic long walk across Malvern hills. Arrived at superb location with lovely views. Friendly staff, amazing food, comfortable bedroom. WIll definitely return!… Read more
"Awesome!"
Fantastic long walk across Malvern hills. Arrived at superb location with lovely views. Friendly staff, amazing food, comfortable bedroom. WIll definitely return! Read less
Likes:
Location, comfortable room, views and food
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Wyche Inn, Malvern
James
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Friendly pub with a stunning view"
The Wyche is located in the Malvern hills with a beautiful view from the bedrooms over the valley. The team are welcoming and food is very good, particularly the breakfast. We stayed during the mini… Read more
"Friendly pub with a stunning view"
The Wyche is located in the Malvern hills with a beautiful view from the bedrooms over the valley. The team are welcoming and food is very good, particularly the breakfast. We stayed during the mini 'beast' snow storm so the drive down the hill was challenging, but still beautiful scenery. Read less
Likes:
Friendly traditional pub, very clean room.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Wyche Inn, Malvern
ELAINE
Group of Adults
Stayed: Mar '18
4
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
4
Friendliness:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
4
Location:
4
Breakfast:
4
"Very good"
Stayed 3 nights with members of my family and to attend family party nearby.… Read more
"Very good"
Stayed 3 nights with members of my family and to attend family party nearby. Read less
Likes:
Freedom to come and go as we wished. Lovely situation close to Malvern Hills footpaths for walking.
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Wyche Inn, Malvern
John
Mature Couple
Stayed: Mar '18
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
5
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Perfect place to stay"
Perfect… Read more
"Perfect place to stay"
Perfect Read less
Likes:
The friendly welcome
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Wyche Inn, Malvern
Susan
Mature Couple
Stayed: Nov '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
5
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Did the Job !"
It was Glen & I's wedding anniversary on Remembrance Day and we were in much need of a break, having not had a holiday in over 2 years.… Read more
"Did the Job !"
It was Glen & I's wedding anniversary on Remembrance Day and we were in much need of a break, having not had a holiday in over 2 years. Read less
Likes:
The Wyche Inn was just right. Very cosy & clean and the bed was super comfy. Food was great and the breakfast choices were excellent. Nice toiletries too.
Dislikes:
No, although if push came to shove perhaps the bath could have been a bit bigger. Bit of a squeeze after my huge breakfasts - ha ha !!
Guest Review for The Wyche Inn, Malvern
Shaun
Group of Adults
Stayed: Oct '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Sort of annual ex-uni friends get together"
Hotel was selected as being about mid-point between our groups furthest apart members. No idea what hotel was like but stuff on internet suggested it could be good. We were not disappointed. Stunning… Read more
"Sort of annual ex-uni friends get together"
Hotel was selected as being about mid-point between our groups furthest apart members. No idea what hotel was like but stuff on internet suggested it could be good. We were not disappointed. Stunning views from the Malvern Hills. Friendly. Great food. Great beer. Good pub dog. Nice room. WiFi was excellent. Read less
Likes:
The food, the service, the company I was with.
Dislikes:
The parking was a bit awkward but not a lot that can be done about that without rearranging the landscape.
Guest Review for The Wyche Inn, Malvern
Rita
Mature Couple
Stayed: Oct '17
5
Would recommend to others.
Rooms:
4
Value:
5
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Facilities:
4
Staff service:
5
Location:
5
Breakfast:
5
"Delightful"
All that I had hoped for… Read more
"Delightful"
All that I had hoped for Read less
Likes:
Very friendly pub with very good food in a wonderful location
Dislikes:
None
Guest Review for The Wyche Inn, Malvern
Damian
Young Couple
Stayed: Oct '17
2
Would not recommend to others.
Rooms:
2
Value:
2
Friendliness:
5
Cleanliness:
1
Facilities:
2
Staff service:
3
Location:
3
"Pleasant people, disappointing accommodation."
The accommodation is a mini flat. It has a bedroom, living room, bathroom, and kitchen, all separate.

Parking is a little challenging as is accessed through a passageway that is narrow if other car… Read more
"Pleasant people, disappointing accommodation."
The accommodation is a mini flat. It has a bedroom, living room, bathroom, and kitchen, all separate.

Parking is a little challenging as is accessed through a passageway that is narrow if other cars are parked, but it is off road.

Expected higher standards for the price paid. I would value this at half its actual cost when compared to the other hotels and B&Bs on offer locally. Read less
Likes:
The space was useful.
Dislikes:
It has obviously been occupied by smokers; it is not overpowering, but after breathing the air for several hours overnight our throats hurt from the lingering staleness in the air. Bathroom is tired.
Response from The Wyche Inn:
Thank you for your review.
You arrived very late and you were guided onto the carpark but not not through an alley and directly where you were staying.
You paid £75 for a single night stay in a four room apartment. Although room only, provisions were provided, complimentary, for toast and hot drinks.
The bathroom is modern and not very old.
Smoking is strictly prohibited in the building and the previous occupiers had not smoked in there.
Guest Review for The Wyche Inn, Malvern
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 Next
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
© Copyright 2018 BookDirectRooms. Location data supplied by Geonames.